Part 1: (Planning to promote Bitcoin Cash using a brochure)

41 178

Bitcoin Cash is one of the best cryptos which show the real meaning of P2P electronic cash in the world, and it enlightens us on how cryptocurrency works because of Bitcoin Cash. as a fan of BCH and inspired by its significant community. I have a plan to promote Bitcoin Cash using a brochure in my local community.

My plan is to give the brochures where the information and its function have written on it and the purpose of it is to give insights and ideas on how Bitcoin Cash works and its significant function in the community and daily life.

"Many people like @HaydenOtto @georgedonnelly or anyone who promotes Bitcoin Cash inspired me"

"Even, I'm not popular. It doesn't mean I can't do. I saw that my country too will use BCH as a payment soon."

(Included the different BCH logos)

By providing a small conversation and talk will help the individual understand Bitcoin Cash.

My goal is to influence people to use Bitcoin Cash for their daily needs and services. And open their mind that decentralized currency like Bitcoin Cash existed without the authorities' involvement.

Who will be engaged?

  • Store owner

  • Businessman (as much as possible)

  • Ordinary people

  • Students

  • Workers

Place where the challenge will happen.

This is my country.

In this spot. This will be my challenge area to promote and do my encouragement in individuals to use Bitcoin Cash By giving them a brochure.

I will plan to create 1000 Brochures (I hope it will reach. It depends on the budget) and gives it away to each person, student, business owner, etc.

I will publish a design of the brochures in the next days after lockdown removal.

I hope with this small contribution to the BCH community will help to recognize by many people. BCH is a great deal P2P electronic cash. So let's preserve it and build BCH.

If you like my goal, it is a great pleasure.

If you want to support me with my goal. Thank you.

My BCH address.

bitcoincash: qqvtl482an2k67dp97uwtzy4q9m8zqk30uk4m0q0cv

49
$ 1.77
$ 1.00 from @Omar
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope I can start this but it seems it is stricted here due to covid 19

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admire your drive! But I think it might be best to target the store owners first? If you could persuade a store owner in or near a university campus to accept BCH, then you could target the students after that. And you wouldn't need a brochure to target store owners - you could just speak to them one-to-one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's my plan. to engage people with business to switch up from fiats to BCH. Also I will conclude teaching students to become more comfortable in BCH features.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative you have there my friend. I'm loving Bitcoin Cash too because aside from being stable and in fact it was growing, it also has lower transaction fee compared to other cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The great informative article Dear keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea with a brochure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Careat post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin cash is really become famous so fast for this kind of promots. Keep it up. It is a very good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin keeps winning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH is the one of my favorite crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Strategy, so do you have an update now? It's been a months since you last post this, isbthere any update? I hope everyone reached the bitcoincash to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I create a plan on how to address this one since we are in the pandemic and due to lockdown we can't proceed to our main goal. but stay tune.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh right, I hope everything went back to normal so you can start after it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is one of the best cryptos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very entertaining article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very entertaining article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow this artical is so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good to hear, and i already subscribe you please subscribe me also. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea bro. Hope for your success in this plan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should mention @MarcDeMesel in your article bro. I am sure he will like it! Great initiative!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes we don't need to mention people who had privileges. If you want to make it happen then start it with yourself. If you feel it a good for the community then start doing it without relying on the support of anyone. If people love your work well, it is great. But if they not. Stand with it and start making your goals happen with your own. The bottom of this is. We should not base our ideas on others and do it with yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👏🏼 Indeed. You just inspired me to do the same thing. Kudos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will barely say thank you for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great idea.... I wonder when will the PHP will have it's own cryptocurrency??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article and interesting by the way,and this article passes alot of information,so keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago