Mahal? Mahal nga ba talaga?

5 28

How can you say you love someone?

How so?

I don't think anyone really knows if he really loves. Because that is not a word or just an idea that you can immediately say,

"Here it is, I already love him, this is the love I feel."

It's not like that. Sometimes we are still confused about how we feel. We are still asking questions, looking for answers, observing, and most of all we will feel the sudden fear. Because not all of us have happy experiences, mostly satin eh the heart is broken even though we have not experienced the so-called-relationship.

So I always ask, when does a person really love?

To be sure, people who love can answer the net right away. The others, it seems, I already know the answer.

One or probably almost all of the following.

You love him when:

His happiness is more important to you. His smile is what you always want to see.

You can't hurt him. You prefer to catch everyone who will hurt, make you cry or make him or her sad.

You still love him even when it hurts so much.

You support him in everything he wants to achieve in life.

When he becomes successful, you feel like you have become successful as well.

Whatever he wants to do, you want too. If he wants adventure you go too.

You want him to be the best. You want to encourage him always. You want him to always be confident in himself. You want to support him always. Because you are happy that he has reached something and he is happy.

That's really when you love. He was always first on the list.

How do you say you love him or you already love him?

The more you put his happiness first, the more you put him before yourself.

How can you say you love someone? in fact it is hard to say you love someone whether male, gay, lesbian, female or whatever, you can not just answer that question

because it is difficult to explain but is it also easy to show? that's what's playing on my mind

so thought of making this blog so that we can enlighten what it really is? do you love or not

I asked my friends because I am not the only one who knows that ...

here is what they said ...

can you say you love someone when?

When you are together, even if you are not doing anything, even if you are not talking, even if you are just side by side, are you satisfied?

If you can endure for him?

Or maybe when you worry about him, you want to be with him, you want to talk to him all the time, you want him to be safe, you want nothing bad to happen to him, you want everything to happen when you are with him, you want no problem when you ask him ?

And when you do everything to make her happy, even if you know you will do it wrong, because you love her, even if others tell you, even if others flirt with her, you still think of her.

are you serious? hmm .. in the ones she shows, the way she acts on your simple jokes if she is too worried when she sees you or if she just texted her .. if she can take care of you too ..

Or when you change literally because of the person you love?

here is the answer that inspired me "you change literally" it is scary to admit but I really admit it

I felt that I gradually changed because of that flickering love, is this what they are saying

love, if we look at things can you tell yourself that you already love someone? not purkit you are always together, wrong un especially sating men we misinterpret

yung mga babae is real the real nature of women tender but moody, mens are always in love but when you tell a girl we feel there she will avoid and there we will be hurt no matter what you do when she sees someone she has someone else with even if it's ugly

you will be jealous that often happens to men assuming.

you can't blame us men because, that's how we are eh we just want to love and we also want to love us, that's why we men when we love will definitely do that it will make you happy but I don't know why that is, even if we make more effort -there are so many types that you forget that your friends can only be with the person you love, and we will come to the point of hoping even though we know that the woman we are courting does not like us, so the ending is sad man

because he hoped eh, we have a saying don't insist because it hurts ..

it is not easy to say and it is also not easy to do why?

can you say you love them, when you cry for them? when you are always together or when you have been with him for a long time or because he is young, we can make such things the basis we can not say because it will come suddenly even if you do not want to suddenly just hit like a wild bullet, you will just notice that your behavior will change whether physically or mentally, because you love.

what are the main reasons? how can we say we love someone?

I also do not know, it is difficult to explain even in my writings it is still not the basis for saying you love someone, if you ask me my answer is simple "Because you love" so I wrote this blog for a special person, I inspired him day or night, whether I was asleep or not, whether it was sunny or raining inspired me.

seriously ... I was hit by him too much I don't know what he did to me, I just came to the point that I always wanted him safe and not hurt, the one who never goes hungry, and always happy, the time has come I admitted how I felt for him and of course he answered what he said ...... "I'm afraid to love and I want to rest first" I suddenly felt sad because then I should not have told him but it happened already said I, I can no longer rewind that, it hurts for me to hear such an answer but of course I love eh so even so I accept I can do nothing but wait, I can not leave him I do not know why.

7
$ 1.45
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh my god, the words are so deep <3 Hoping to read more from you. Subscribed here <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou! i already subscribe back! thankyou so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the up vote <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a little support from a little blogger hehe. your welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago