Opinion on Covid-19 vaccine

0 10
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Hey, its me again @Lejay28. Welcome back guys!!

As a concern a citizen, as of now I can't say that I trust nor I distrust to it. I am actually in a fifty - fifty response considering its completion in a short lenght of time and in the other hand, the my desire or the people's desir to have the vaccine or to be vaccinated as soon as possible. Thinking of it, in my opinion, they must consider this as a problem if will it accepted by the public or how will public trust the vaccine? Yes, we all want a vaccine but not just a vaccine, it should be an effectively proven and a safe vaccine. Arguably, trust is an intrinsic and potentially modifiable component of successful uptake of a COVID-19 vaccine. 

Since I can't say if I am one of those who trust or distrust with this said vaccine, all I can say is that there must be things to be realize in order for people to trust and accept it. And It is a clear and consistent communication by government officials and ensure greater transparency in vaccine trials, this includes explaining how vaccines work, as well as how they are developed, from recruitment to regulatory approval based on safety and efficacy, it is in order to increase our understanding or public understanding of and confidence in vaccine program or development. With this, I think as long as the vaccine proven safe and effective and public totally accept it with trust , there will no problem with the vaccine. And I really hope for it.

Thank youu for reading!

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Comments