Stickers/ Wallpaper

29 37
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Hello everyone I made sample wallpapers so anyone who want to request will have an idea. Feel free to comment your request on this article or on my post👇🏻

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/post-f4b1c8f0

Here are some😁

Work Hard

Life is difficult but this is a reminder that our hard work will pay off😁 Have faith and don't lose hope❤

Charlotte
Charlotte

Simple wallpapers😊

Motivation

@Rakibbec03 published an article and I really love his quotation that's why I used it in my simple art. I hope @Rakibbec03 won't get mad cause I used it😅

Photos

I edited previous template and now I added some features like picture holders😊

You can comment your request until tomorrow 11:59 (PhT)

Thank you😁

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

You can participate @Macronald contests by joining our small community for newbies.

https://read.cash/c/the-newbies-reward-3ff7

14
$ 0.42
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Rakibbec03
$ 0.01 from @Macronald
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Woah, this is so cool <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation, I can make you one if you want, you can save it for a remembrance haha, kung gusto mo lang naman😂🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a great artist then <3 Seeing them is enough for me though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really awesome dear🥰 and my pleasure that you mentioned me. Thanks for sharing this 💕. Keep writing more and keep sharing 💕 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your motivation😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want number 3, 4 and 5 please 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you 😘😘 @ruffa lang sakin 🤩😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What quotation do you want me to include in template 4?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do what you believe is right. Ganyan tama ba grammar nyan? 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo sigee noted😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soooo pretty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like no. 4😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted po❤ What quotation or phrase do you want to include? You can also suggest a color if you want😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mostly like the irst one, but all of them are very good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤ I'll make you no.1 template❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ur talented. Can i have 1 for me hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! 🤗 do you want other colors or motivational words? Just comment if you add some🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful and creative wallpapers fro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago