Wuhan, China is now enjoying public pools and live concerts; while we're suffering in PANDEMIC

16 17
Avatar for NinoJade
3 years ago

Anger and sadness, that's what I felt. When I saw these pictures of People in Wuhan who are enjoying their lives, swimming pools and live concerts. It felt like, it was UNFAIR to us. They gave the virus to the world, and yet they now are enjoying while the world is on the verge of collapse during the Pandemic.

Well, we must also know that they reacted pretty quickly and efficiently to track down and slow down the infections. But even if they are doing well in tracking down, still, they didn't take into consideration that they released it, the virus, into the whole world.

Crowded Swimming Pool and Live Concert

This seems unfair... It's been months since I've never seen my girlfriend because I'm following strict quarantine protocols. I don't want to add problems into the society. I'm sacrificing my social life, for the sake that this virus could be contained by staying at home.

Sadly, most people, especially in my beloved country Philippines, doesn't seem to care. Plus an incompetent government, this is a disaster. I really hope this pandemic will be gone.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of NinoJade
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NinoJade
3 years ago

Comments

That's true. It's totally unfair. I am also in lockdown. I feel like, I am in jail.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinda suckss actually :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what we get because of president duterte's decision not to imposed lockdown thinking it might hurt china's feelings. The tables have turned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, funny because China had just recently announced that WE MUST HAVE A NEGATIVE RESULT in order to go to their country

$ 0.00
3 years ago