Introduction To My Humble Self

3 28
Avatar for PreciousINK
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hello Read.Cashians, My name is Precious, a Nigerian and I'm proud to be black. I'm from a family of 4 if you must know. My Mom's a Nurse and my Dad a retired Psychologist that's why I'm medically inclined although studying Electronics Engineering.

I'm not Tall, not short either so you'd be right if you say I'm averagely tall, dark in complexion, slim and fit. I love singing, Writing, swimming, eating, and also exercising. Because of my Passion for singing, I wrote two songs in which I'll quote some lyrics here.

"Come rain, Come sun I'll be, right there with you baby, if you're riding with me"

Well I'm not sure if I should include my love life in this introduction of me but, after all it's part of me so I'd just say a little about that. From Birth I was born with a loving heart and also the fact that I was born into a Christian family made me love the more. I first fell in love with my Mother because I grew in her arms and she was ready to feed me each time I was hungry, She never broke my heart. As I grew older, I was opportuned to attend a private basic school where a met a little girl whom I liked but assumed I fell in love with 😂 at the age of 9. I think that's all you should know about my love life, if you insist to know more then maybe you'll pay for it 😂😂😂.

Educationally, I am currently studying Electronics engineering in a university owned by my state, call it a state university. Education here, especially in tertiary institutions is a bit stressful but fun all the way.

For those who have an idea about zodiac signs, mine is a Ram meaning I'm Aires because I was born on the 17th of April also, sorry that I failed to include that I do love money too 😂😂.

I was introduced to read.cash by Google on one of my recent surfs on the internet, although I don't really know how things are done here but briefly I understood that I can get paid for writing and publishing my stories here but I know that's not all so, I'll read through some guiding topics to guide my activities (You can recommend if you know any).

My intensions here will exceed just writing, learning, making money but also making friends and expanding my knowledge on writing, crypto and other stuffs, So if you'd love to make a new friend today, I am your friend already.

Finally, I pleased to be amongst writers and personalities like you, you and you and I assure you all that you will love my stories.

4
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PreciousINK
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome to Read.Cash my friend heheheheh <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleased to have you... Ninojade

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure <3 no problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago