Mom

9 38
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Its feel good but its hard

Its hard but its worth it

Worth it because its fulfilling

Its fulfilling because I am a Mom already.

I have a lot of questions.

I have fears and worries.

I am adjusting from this new journey.

Just for you my one and only.

I try to hold you

I try to nurse you

You looked so fragile

And afraid that you might cry

I can't explain how I feel.

Its just a dream since I met my love

And now it turns in reality

I am now a mother.

I promise to be a good mom.

I will take good care of him no matter what.

I will be the best mom for him.

If he needs a best friend I am here.

My hope and prayer is that.

He will grew up with fear of God.

He will grew up a good man.

A good son to me and his dad.

I am forever grateful to the Lord

He gives a blessing and its a boy

I will love him with all of my heart

Until the day that I die.

This is my entry on the poerty contest of @avie018 . Here's the link

https://read.cash/@avie018/poetry-contest-1f8ca13d

13
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @avie018
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

If there is one person in the world who loves us the most, it is Mother. Thanks for presenting such beautiful writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and yeah, mothers love is priceless 💞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good article dear and thank you so much writing about mother/,Mom I like your article dear. Really your article I respect. Thank you so much dear for this and dear mom is my life. My great Supporter...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I feel your love tp your mom :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Great article for mom. :) Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Motherhood is an amazing journey but you will never really have all the answers. I have three teenage children, I should know! All the best with your journey 🤍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and I appreciate your comment :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you sa upvote sis @avie018 💞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago