My Chikhen

10 29
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I saw this Chikhen on one of my money earning group on Facebook. I signed up here for free without any investing. I think I signed up December 2019 and I tried how it works but after a couple of weeks I stopped playing this game.

What is Chikhen?

Chikhen is a website where you can earn bitcoin just by harvesting eggs from different chicken on the website. Each chicken has different amount of eggs that has layed every hour.

When you signed up here you already have a free ten raven in your account but if you will depend on that free chicken you will cash out after a long period of time.

When I withdraw my 2nd earnings here in Read. Cash last July 2020 I deposited a little amount of BTC in my Chikhen account without any learnings about BTC and the transaction fee 😅

I deposited 500 PHP but because of high transaction fee I don't know how many PHP converted in BTC that time. I deposited because someone here in Read. Cash mentioned this website and she added me on their group in messenger where I can see a lot of people who invested a big amount of money. If you want to pay out fast you need to invest a big amount of money too.

Here are the types of chicken in Chikhen.

  1. Raven Chick - Raven costs 150 coins, it is the most cheapest chick in Chikhen. Eggs per hour is 10 eggs and now I already have 104 Raven chicks.

  2. Cotton Chick - Cotton costs 1500 coins and can lay 105 eggs per hour. Now I have 22 Cotton Chicks and I planned to make it 100 before I bought a higher type of chicken.

  1. Sapphire Chick - It cost 7500 coins and it can lay 540 eggs per hour. I have only one Sapphire chick now because I can't afford yet to buy unless I deposit some bitcoin

  2. Sparrow chick - It cost 15000 coins and can lay 1100 eggs per hour. I bought one sparrow because I didn't open Chikhen of a couple of day and when I harvested egg when I opened the site I earned coins that can afford to buy sparrow chciks.

These are the two remaining chicks that has a big amount of coins when you bought them and usually people who invested a big amount of money bought this kind of chicken.

Refferal Program

Chikhen has also refferal program wherein you can earn coins when your invites deposited bitcoin or earn coins on thier Chikhen.

16 person signed up under my link when I promote this website on social media but only few played the game.

This is my reward list on my refferal, I don't know this person but thanks for signing under my link.

Withdrawal

The minimum withdrawal is 0.002 btc and now I have a little earnings which is 30114 golden coins and it is equivalent to 0.0003 BTC. I don't know if when I can able to earned the minimum withdrawal but I just want to share this because bitcoin is pumping now hehe and I hope soon I can have some bitcoin because of this Chikhen.

9
$ 0.38
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Meron ako nyan, wala pa man lang sa 1/4 wari ang earnings ko jan 😩, ayaw ko naman maglabas ng kwarta at sayang huehue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saka taas ng Btc ngayon girl haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I hope u will have the last 2 chicken there po, mommy yen n u will be able to withdraw your earnings there din po n will also have coins too as well po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon Malapo pako Makabili nun hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, mommy yen, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron ako nto nag depo ako dun 200+.. D ko pa chinicheck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check mo na. Dami na eggs non hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nkalimutan ko na nga ata password ko 😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I download it on PC?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Website lang sya e. Diko Alam f may app

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago