Why am I afraid to Boost My Articles?

18 30
Avatar for NinoJade
3 years ago

Why I am afraid to boost my articles? Isn't it great? You'll reach more people and more views, and even more subscribers....

Honestly, I've boosted one of my article once, but... It didn't guarantee a best result. My non-boosted article even got the best attention rather then the boosted ones. It feels like I just wasted my money.

Well, even that, I am not a 'rich user' in Read.Cash, which means I earn here for below $0.50 or even lower per day.... Boosting my articles carries a risk of losing my money without gaining any benefits.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of NinoJade
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think its a take a risk. Hehe If the article you boosted are so catchy in the viewers it can be effective. But It depends for your work. Everything have a reason buddy don't lose hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro. I agree with you. Is there any need to tell everyone what we can do....? I think not. Anyone who needs it will find you. So try to work hard as much as you can..... Oneday you will face to success ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we must sacrifice today in order to achieve success tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. I also thinks it just a waste of money. I am also expecting you to subscribe my page too😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure <3 why not... Let's support each other <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Lets support eachother. Just Now i subscribe your page too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

<3 thank youu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also never boost my articles. I don't see any purpose. I won't get many views and tips are very rare. Earning is very less here so why waste it. My daily earning varies from 0.3 -0.5, it's too low. Crypto writers get good tips here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same thoughts sir. But don't worry. Continue to write quality articles sir. I just noticed that even the article is not boosted, the article is appearing at the top of the home page as long it is making an engagement to different users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, the article will appear on the home page if more people interact.. It's like a snowball effect, the more people interact, the more chances it goes to the top, and the more it gets on the top, the more people interact with it...... <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my experience boosting articles doesn't always guarantee popularity. Especially if the article is not even interesting or not many readers can relate. Even if you boost it, they won't click on it, like and comment. However, if you have a real good article, boosting it for $0.01 or $0.02 is all worth it. So I suggest to boost your article if you're sure that many people can relate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I agree.... One of my boosted article only got views, but never upvotes or even likes...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means that it's not good enough to gain likes how much more to gain upvotes. But it's also a lesson to write a better article. It happened to me before, I've got my article boosted for $0.05 but it was in vain and I wrote a better one, boosted it for only $0.01 and it was worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to see that you shared your experience here! It helped me a lot. I was tihnking of doing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, thank youu <3 But surely if you can afford to boost your articles, well you can boost it though <3 it depends on you

$ 0.00
3 years ago