I sketch and paint MarcDeMesel

39 138

Since I got free time to do my hobbies. I have a chance to paint our one of beloved donors of Read Cash and generous person. @MarcDeMesel

I used an application and start sketch manually and after making a sketch. I paint it with my own style.

This person deserves to be appreciated by anyone.

This is my tribute to Marc after giving a full pledge of support. Because of that, it gets triple in giving incentives to the writers and authors of read cash.

I hope it will be noticeable.

I made this work almost 3 days just to finish it.

1st step

FINISH PRODUCT.

I hope you like it. @MarcDeMesel be safe and your family. Survive the pandemic.

Additionally, thank you for making a huge donation for read cash just to give everyone a payments from their works. Kudos @MarcDeMesel

Hiecho.

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If everyone subscribes to me then I will subscribe to everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pinting.keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good initiative, it is a way of gratifying the person who is helping us, is looking good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it digital art???This is very nice and also looks like such @MarkDeMesel. This is really a good initiative for him.For this platform he is really an important part.May god blessed him!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good work๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡just amazing๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this drawings are so incredible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are so talented at this please keep doing more of your sketching,its so impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol that's so cute ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice,article boss, keep it,, plz subscribe me๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great dear....you sketched well...but one thing i want to know what you have drawn on her hair?๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative dear. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much for sharing โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Visit my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture has become very beautiful. plzz subscribe my id๐Ÿ‘ƒ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plzz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. A man hardwork needs appreation. This kind of piece is extra ordinary.,keep going you have a future in painting .I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motivation is necessary, thankyou for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article please subscribe back ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great job dearโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What app did you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing picture bro. Keep it and stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah, nice sketch <3 I hope MarcDeMesel will notice this <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope. :((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice sketch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou daniboy

$ 0.00
3 years ago