It's a System Bug? ReadCash

49 39
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Hi guys I think lots of user didn't notice this kind of bug that I've notice a few minutes ago.

8:05am Ph time Readcash pay me this amount.

Then I didn't receive the payment it's still my remaining balance.

Then a few hr ago my notification bell sent this.

But my balance still the same like this

I think @Read.Cash need to notice this kind of system bug.

Open Comment for all opinions. Don't need to worry readcash can handle it.

Happy reading

By : @Cold3ndice

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

Yahh yah, i notice thay too, but im not worrying, I know they can fix it πŸ’ͺ it's rc we're talking here dear 😍🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's eat breakfast darling πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lunch na dear πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This problem happened to me a little while ago.πŸ˜” Then after 1 hour it was fine. So don't stress. I hope it will be fixed very soon.🌼🌼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they can fixed it but I want to share this kind of bug so they can fix the system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomorrow is a new day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hooray 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t worry. I hope it will be fixed very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they gonna fix it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe po, me, just received an upvote po n when i checked, it was never there po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh ganun po ba pero okay na sayo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ndi pa po, kau po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for problem solve hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here. Let's just wait :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ReadCash can manage it πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, peer to peer transactions kasi ito.. Which means, maghihintay tayo na ma-confirm ang pag-transfer ng funds... It's NOT A BUG <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bug po Ito sir Hindi pweding mag double payment si ReadCash gets nyo po ba Yung peer to peer sa double payment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, iisang payment lang po yan... If double ang payment, aba swerte ka HAHAHAHHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhmmm yes mommy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di ko feel na may bug kasi wala laman akin eh mwehehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha bakit wlang laman mommy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di talaga ako mag ka points eh kahit may articles pa ko at mag comment pa ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here I got two notif but my balance did not change First 2hrs ago, then now 3mins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's nothing happened?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung unang transaction not found pag naclick mo,,yung second transac not confirm pa,, 0 confirmation nkalagay sa transac I.D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wla na laman balance mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron ung dati Pa rin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 weeks ko inipon sa akin para umabot sa ganito na amount hehehe ang galing nyu po mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i got the problem, maybe its just a glitch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of problem it's a point problem?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have the problem but sure read cash will fix that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah readcash team can fixed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they are capable of that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Payments already arrived my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's already arrived 5hrs ago your late already at the topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good sense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The XRP GiveAway got a problem they same very limited coupon so we need wait next GiveAway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No wonder! I wasn't able to claim the coupon xrp today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you open some link of readcash when readcash sent a payment. I had the experience like that πŸ˜‚ You can check it in your 'my account'.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just watching anime then the notification bell notify so I checked out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago