Used to be in Spam and Shazam! I'm Back Making Some Noise

20 77
Avatar for Nyctofiles
2 years ago

Half a year ago, noise.cash was introduced to us. Ain't Taylor but I was there and I remember it all too well. I remember that I got a notification while reading an article here in read.cash. This lead me to a another new website which I found amazing. It's like Twitter that I love to use for short posts but can earn Bitcoin Cash. Two things I loved mix in one site.

The beginning of my journey here is just fine. I got tips from posting and interacting with others. When I started I'm happy with the cents I got because I know they will accumulate and become big in the future.

This was the first noise I created. That time my favorite band released a Christmas song and the Christmas day was just days ahead. I love that song even I don't celebrate that special holiday.

I'm boring and uninteresting so did the noises I made. Because of I'm flopped, I usually got small earnings. So as day goes by, one of the Seven Deadly Sins took over my body. It's Greed. I started spamming some nonsense content and joined some giveaways and post about sub-to-sub thing. I also created some my competitions so I can earn tips and have people who follow me. These things I made turned into regrets now.

This was one of the contests I held. I already deleted the others to save my account being in the spam. I guess, I missed to delete this one.

I violated one of the rules so many times. I tried begging and posting some expression of complaint because I haven't received FT for days.

The rules I violated. I did all things mentioned in that.

Because my account was considered spam, I made another one. I read one article here in read.cash who was spammed in noise and made a new one. I don't remember the title and author, but he/she was the one who inspired me to make a new one. Then I stopped using it because I flopped more and my patience gone.

This was the account I made. Stan Twitter be like, my PFP is the vocalist of my favorite band.

I'm still posting in my original account mostly just promoting my articles written. Of course, there are still some senseless posts too. I've been still creating some noise in hope that my account will receive FT and will not be in spam anymore. But the hope is fading until it was gone. Because of this I focused more in read.cash.

Just few days ago, my hope was rekindled. I've read an article of noise. cash user who was considered spam by the system and made it back. I was motivated by and learned a lot from @Zcharina22 's articles entitled Update to my noise cash account: Receiving ... and Yung Account kong naspam binalik after ome week... .

I followed her tips. One of these is being active primarily by renoising.

Some of the posts of other users I renoised.

Another tip is interact with other users. I did it and got some hearts from them that made my heart happy.

I don't have many recent interactions yet because of busyness, but this one is my current favorite. I really love to talk about music and I really like the metal music he recommended especially 1000mods.
This was my first noise after being motivated and reading the articles. The hearts and cents is the sign that everything will be back to normal.

Then, I started to become more active and it worked. I am now receiving hearts from others. My noise are still nonsense though but I made them longer. And I limit myself from posting too much.

Here are some of my latest noises:

As you can see, I finally getiing some tips. And it was bigger than back then when I started using the platform.

I haven't used to the changes in noise. cash yet. And still wondering about some of the changes and processes. I have a lot of questions.

Anyway, what's really important is I'm back and now not in the spammed. And I learned a lot of things.

Don't have Two Deadly Sins –Greed and Envy. Be contented from what we get and be happy for others.

Also, we should think about our actions. Let's keep in mind the consequences and outcomes of our actions. If it's violating something, don't do it.

I lost hope and lost some opportunities too. So we should never give up and lose hope. There is hope and we can recover in life and any circumstances.Just try again after trying.


Check out my noise. cash account to make it more than 48.

https://noise.cash/u/Nyctofiles

Drop your username too.

Again, thank you @Eunoia and @Corpsekunno for answering my questions. Your help had a big impact in making of this article.


Sponsors of Nyctofiles
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 27.60
$ 27.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @McJulez
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 5
Avatar for Nyctofiles
2 years ago

Comments

This is a pretty cool read to have gone through your journey here on readcash and noisecash. There are lot of us below you guys trying to make our way up and with you guys words of encouragement we would always continue to strive and work harder My noisecash is still there while I am trying to make it come active again Hehehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's great, babalik nmn talaga ang tips basta maging active ka lang 😚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Lesson learned talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng name hahaha. Hello, Roy! May kaklase din ako na ganyan name pero letter 'i' yung dulo. Anyways, congrats! Patience is virtue lang talaga :))

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Roy amp HAHAHA. D nako sanay sa name na yan. Alam kong maganda pangalan ko pero medyo nakakapanibago nang pakinggan.

Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for getting back. I hope you could be an example to the others who still have not learned their lessons.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! I hope others like me would read this too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that your account was restored and finally able to recieve tips again.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations for you're come back!!!πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!!☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

congrats po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ulit sa mga advice sa mga article niyo. Thank you talaga!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha those sins lived up to its name--deadly.

I'm new in both read and noise, I hear a lot about accounts being flagged as spam. Good thing you got yours back.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, I know a lot of people who were considered spam by the system. I'm happy that I managed to make my account back to normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back po!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat po! Ikaw yata yung tinutukoy ko na gumawa ng bagong acc sa noise pero success. Tyaga talaga kailangan, wala ako nun HAHAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung bago kong acc, nakakuha na ng tips. Inayos ko nga post ko don eh abha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is good news! Thanks for sharing your experience. I gave up noise when I wasn't receiving any tip hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're welcome. There's still hope in your noise account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago