Solving Math or Writing Essay?

3 15
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Where's subject you good? Math or English? Do you enjoy solving problems or writing an essay? I always see this question on my Facebook and many of comments says that or and they are making it a joke, but in reality there are many people who hates math because solving is not their type and they rather to sleep than do this two options. There are people also who love to solve mathematical problems because they are gifted child or maybe they study hard about mathematics, maybe their brain is more on mathematics and they born to love math, few people in the world mastered everything in mathematics in just a single stare while there are people who hates math and they can't understand the mathematical equation eventhough they study hard, maybe they are lazy or mental problems regarding mathematics. But some people are good in doing essay, in just a single stare some people can write an essay in just a minute, maybe those people mastered the pattern on how to write a perfect essay or article. Also, these type of people has experienced many things that's why they can understand the world easily and easy for them to write an essay, book and articles.

When you are asking me where's the field I'm good, well I'm good at writing essay because its really hard for me to understand mathematics since it has lot of formulas and it makes my brain ache, while when I'm writing an essay, I'm comfortable when I'm writing since my knowledge about happening in this world is wide and it is easy for me to connect every ideas that I have. When someone ask me to write an essay, I'm not boastful but I can write my ideas in a paper and I just rephrase it to make my essay clean and understandable. In this world not everyone is not good in mathematics but I know everyone of us has special ability to do and maybe our talent is not yet unleashed but in the future we can discover it and it will be helpful in the future.

3
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_chan
3 years ago

Comments

I am terrible at maths. But good at English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I chose both <3 I love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really hate math,its just im so lazy to think and solve problems,it stressed me out

$ 0.00
3 years ago