Beware: I didn't earn random rewards by doing this in read.cash

19 99
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

I found the rules of random tip rewarder in this site. This article will not also gain random rewarder because I will talk about points and read.cash so I expect not to earn by making this but I just want to share to you especially if you don't know how the @TheRandomRewarder works and here is the reason why I didn't earn.

That's my mistake to share to you guys to be aware next time. Now I know the reason why I didn't earn any and here is the reason.

That checked mark I violated in my 3 EXC articles I made. I put many hours to make it but sadly I didn't earn because I didn't know the random rewarder rules. But I am here to notify you to avoid saying or doing this kind of thing if you want to have a random rewarder rewards. I know that I am not earning with this article today that I am made because it is about read.cash for more information of random rewarder here is the link

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

Maybe this is why I'm not getting my payment too because I was now knowing the rules. It's quite interesting that this bot is mysterious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we mention random rewarder in our articles or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh 😱 I always have a greetings on the first line of my Articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same as my articles i made this greet most of the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh so we should not greet just directly write? haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know but I think that's the way to gain random rewarder haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe that's reason why its hard to get points now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess maybe πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lods di gumagana ang link about tip. Salamat sa information binigay mo malaking bagay to para sa mga users na walang alam actually isa na ako dun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It works for me ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you didn't read my article bout that. πŸ˜… I put all the rules there...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean the random rewarder ma'am I only read your articles about points freezing myth and the rules. But I didn't saw the random rewarders do's and don'ts ma'am sorryπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron latest bout randomrewarder.. d mo ata nabasa..hehe.. lahat nmn tyo my nilabag na rules.. but i think yung latest articles lng nmn binigyan ng tips.. kakastart pa lng nmn nya magbigay ng tips.m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di pa po ma'am busy na po kase sa recall ng topics para sa college po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take your time. Do your priority first. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago