Sharing the List; Mid-year Achieved

46 88
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Being part of this wonderful blogging site is a great privilege. Just like most users, I also encounter a lot of challenges but what is more behind it is the achievements and friends which turn as my virtual family.

Days from now I am turning 7 months old, and realizing that I reached mid-year is overwhelming. I am not good in creating fictional stories, so I try to focus on topics which I can share learnings that I'm interested in. Since I would like to compile those useful articles of mine, I decided to make it a oiece for today and share to you guys.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Mythology

English Plus Podcast

If you're with me for a long time, you might notice that I love to tackle about mythology. Mythology serve as a gateway in order for us to understand our ancestor's beliefs and tradition. There are hundred and thousands of story in Mythologies, and being fan of this topic I wrote some of it's myths and legends, including some of their gods and goddesses;

For those who want to know more about Philippine Mythology, you can read;

Dante's Inferno is an epic poem which talks about morality. It's a piece full of creativity and inspired by many fundamentals including Greek Mythology;

Horror Stories

Unplash - by Stefano Pollio

I started here sharing real life horror stories based on my experiences and also to the people who are close to me. These articles are my first set of horror stories which serve as my stepping stone when I want to make some interesting content,

Ps. There are more, but I only picked 20;

Literature

Unsplash - by Siora Photography

Sharing is Caring

These are the articles which I shared some useful information;


That's it everyone, just a brief summary for my 6 months of staying here.

3 2 1! Thanks to my 321 subscribers, sending hugs.

________________________

Lead images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

February 26, 2022

-Ling

28
$ 4.13
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 29
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Di ko ata nbasa lahat yan sis kasi Minsan kulang oras ko sa pgbabasa ksi may bb kulot pa na mkulit at may partner pang tumatwag. Dami mo tlga articles talaga. GalingπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to revisit your horror stories. I think I haven't read them all :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are full packed articles especially those useful articles ..looking forward to your next batch of articles to be shared here.. Kampay for that achievement..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome I wish to be like you . You have made an great achievement you are my role model in this site . I really love this they motivated me alot . Congratulations mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Malapit na mag 1 year anniversary!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh congrats sissss keep on writing pa hehez more achievements pa lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa!! Ling that's amazing you are going to be a senior member of the platform :D

I have read some of these content and mythologies too which you already know How much I understand from them. But, I am going to read those few topics like vampires.

Do you mind correcting the spell of "William Shakespeare":) @Ling01

I forget about that article "Manifestation" thanks for sharing it here, I just need to do practice that when you shared it before I was keen to adapt it but then I forget. Hopefully this time I will surely adapt that. :-)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I keep on laughing when I found out that I wrote "Willian", but salute to you for checking details on my articles, I actually didn't check it; running out of time hahha

And it's okay Trofi, just try if it works on you. I actually manifest through my imagination now, so successful in my imagination haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah, Imaginative manifestation is what I also practice but Honestly, everything has its own importance, and thereby writing as you mentioned is very important and it plays a major role too.

And I salute you that I get to read very amazing content from you but you know I have one regret, can you guess?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any idea, can you please just tell it? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That we get acquainted with each other quite late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading those mythology stories. They made me to know some meaning and origin of somethings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ling. You're a very great content creator and I love reading your stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huge congratulations for your success my dear bestfriend. I am always follow you. You are my inspiration. Love lots for you❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh looks who are doing great job here. I Love you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am impress from your writing style I am new here I try to write in this way really I am impress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh hi, I'm attracted to your username:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehee just a pair:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to see you here at your success point. I am your big fan & always feel the words written by you. Thanks for all these things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You achieved so much for just in 6 months. I've read some of your stories and they are all incredible. Well-written stories. I am very excited to what stories you can share in the table.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend, you have come a long way with effort and perseverance. You deserve your success. You wrote very interesting stories, I love myths. I look forward to reading your other articles in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In a mid year you really have a good journey within. Congrtas with you sis! Sobrang npaka fulfilling nmn yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happybsix monnths in stating in read, hope you will enjoy your daily stay here in read. You created interesting content like horror content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw di Aiah, Filipinong wika gamit ko ha hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the best way to recap all memories. I know you from the start and I really appreciate your writing, especially the horror stories. You are really good at writing and in everything. Keep it up. Your journey is going amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, let's make our journey here amazing, although we are so busy :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have a good basic concept in the science of mythology and it is a history that should be known by many people, references like this are not widely known by others but you are the place to get it. keep it up friend it's really good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I kept those learnings that I gain from my previous studies and books, that's why I was able to share some information but thank you so much pajeroz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The scope of your story is really big. You are a true storyteller.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you found it interesting Apex:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies na talaga hehe, parang bilis ng oras no? Yiee congrats sayu looking forward for the next 12 months hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga hahha nung isang araw ko lang napansin na 6 months na pala :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to watch horror movies with my cousins. And obviously I love horror stories also. I haven't read all of your articles but the articles I have read are very unique concepts. It's really good that you define your amazing articles in this article. Great:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I love horror stories until the night came haha Thank you so much Ayaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I notice that you are book worm ate since you cant publish those kind of magnificent articles if you don't have basis that can be found on books. For me the most interesting topic you've written is Dante's Inferno which I'm familiar with and understand glad I learn about it. Your a good writer ate having skills in publishing different genres of literature. I hope I can see more of your articles cause it was interesting to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Highly appreciated Chikakiku, I know that you're interested about these topics, love to read your works too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember your article : manifestation, the law of attraction. You really did justice to the article sis.... By the way, congratulations on your seventh month with us. May you continue to inspire and encourage us with such beautiful articles. God be with you , my dear 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GOD Bless to you too Sis, thanks for the support , as always:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just a new reader of yours and I as saw through your articles it seems that you really like fictional stuffs like horror stories and mythology. I am not really good at making fictional stories but Iike reading some of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually don't like fictions haha except for Mythology. But all of these horror stories are real life experiences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a big achievement sis. All of it are worthy to read. I love the horror stories sis. Mahilig talaga ako magbasa ng mga horror stories. Gustong gusto ko talaga. Mapapa thrill ako. Waiting pa ako sa mga horror stories mo sis. Excited na ako magbasa. 😁 More achievements to come sis. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Sis hahha buti nalang madami akong experience na horror kaya may masusulat:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. More horror stories pa sis. 😁Walang anuman sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago