What Your Body Tell About Yourself

41 43
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Caring our body is one of the goal the we must put in building ourselves more. But aside from this, have you ever wonder what's more can you discover about yourself? If not, let me share you some conspiracy and beliefs that can waken up the other side of your inner self.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

Birthmark

Crdts: Beliefnet

Birthmark on your body shows how you was killed on past life. Do you believe in reincarnation? It is a Philosophical belief that the soul of the dead will rebirth in different physical form. Some may disagree on this, as there's a religious belief that the soul of a person will go either heaven or hell.

But there are people who believed that the birthmark we have says about our past life. Take a look on your body, do you have? For example, you have birthmark on your stomach, this means that you was stabbed by a sharp object in your past life in that area. Another one, if you have reddish-brown birthmark, then this means that your skin in that part was burned in past life.

What do you think about this?

Mole

Crdts : HK Dermatology

Okay in here, try to look for mirror to see moles in your face aside from other parts of your body. Astrology teach about what these moles represents in our personality and future. I gonna give you few examples, while if you're interested about this topic, to know you more, then just try to search it in YT.

Meaning of mole/s in;

  • Hand - you're a creative person, you can do good in art.

  • Palm - you're always financial stable. Not a surprise why fortune tellers look on the palm to see what luck you have.

  • Neck - you're an attractive person, a lot of boys/girls running after you. (This is according to our oldies here)

  • Lips - you're a popular yet shy to your opposite sex. (I have a friend with a mole on his upper lips and he really acts shy to other girls although he is handsome and popular).

  • Ear/s - this means luck and you're good in decision making, while for others they said that you're a good listener.

  • Cheek - right side means you're a loving person while on the left side it means you're introvert.

  • Forehead - this means prosperity, but the common meaning of this(according to oldies) is intelligence.

Cravings during pregnancy

Crdts : Medical News Today

We can relate here the saying, "What you eat is what you are." This doesn't mean that if you eat fish then you're going to be a fish, but this indicates that the nutrients it have can gain your body. But how about to apply it literally? Do you believe that the cravings of the pregnant woman can affect their babies during birth?

For example, Leslie from Pangasinan featured in KMJS, according to her mother, the reason of her conditions was the result of craving for crabs during her pregnancy. We all know that doctors won't agree on this, so the result of the test is;

Marodactyly, "a condition where the hand and fingers became enlarged because of tissue and bone overgrowth"

We also have this neighbor with twins, then when we asked how she found out that she was having twins she just said, "I don't know that I have twins, but when I'm pregnant I craved for twin banana"

While when my mom was pregnant, she used to eat lasagna, so when I was born my color is red. Lol!

Do you also have insights about this?

Lead image was edited using PicsArt.

***

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

Let me share and show my gratitude to my sponsors : @Mictorrani @ARTicLEE @Marinov and @Officialrosh1 for the renewal of your sponsorship. I was really surprised and happy that the four of you shared blessing on the same days. Thanks a lot!

GOD Bless. Hugs.

Word of the day

Proverbs 19:8 : Whoever gets sense loves his own soul; he who keeps understanding will discover good.

January 3, 2022

-Ling

16
$ 2.46
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 7
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am now thinking whether I was killed by someone in a deserted place or I killed myself by cutting my arteries of the right-hand haahah Very interesting I am saving it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nice to know every culture has its myths. But let's ask you Ling; do you believe in the birthmark thing and what they did in the past?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

although, I am not a huge believer of reincarnation as there aren't substantial evidence to back it up. I think birth mark can be as a results of congenital anomaly. I have seen a number of people with moles on different parts of their bodies and I also obsrveed the marked difference in personality too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman may mole sa upper left ng lips ko, meaning daw is madaldal ako .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mole ako sa neck at napagkamalan pang kuto hahaha. Samuka sko mga klasmets ui hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t have any things pertaining to birthmark on by body. I don’t even believe in it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay, this is just interpretation for those who believe:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a mole besides my mouth, what does it mean?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This can mean that you have vision in life, that you're aiming for success, that's according to what I remember :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By studying such marks on different parts of the body, morphoscopy (an astrological science) helps you know yourself. But here's the problem: different sources give different interpretations on the same position of our birthmarks and birthmarks. The only thing I believe in this science is the color of the birthmark. And the lighter it is, the happier a person is. Great article. Thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, I've seen a lot of videos with different interpretations, so I prefer to share the beliefs from oldies and the one that they are common. Thank you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like the way you present the reading material. Keep it up: it's easy and accessible, and most importantly, it's clear to everyone what you want to convey to us. I used to be interested in isoterics and mythology myself. I like it πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome 😊😊😘😘. Caring for our body really matters alot but I got a birth mark by my back hehe 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, so what do you think about your past life? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tabi ng mata sis ano ibig sabihin hahhaa pero kala kotalaga kung san ka may nunal kiniss daw yun nung partner mo sa past self mo hahahhaa weird namn hahhahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta upper part ng mata Sis goodluck daw yun. Pero bago sa akin yung about sa kiss ah haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa ko lang sa soc med hahahah sabi na kalokohan yung sa kiss eh whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't got any mole on me, neither have I got any weird birth mark. does this mean this is my first life and haven't lived a previous one?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really? This was a surprise for me, I thought everyone have. In science that's okay, but in astrology, wow they will have a hard time guessing about your personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what an article!!! Glad have learnt another thing about the SKIN

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There's more Sis, our body is really amazing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The body will move exactly the way we move it, but first of all we have to think about how to keep our body healthy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True Sis, it is important. What's the use of material things if you have weak body and soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think body doesn't define our inner self but our deeds...yes I got your point psychologist prove that our behavior and gesture define our inner self...thanks for this ...I really love reading psychological facts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah besides it's up to the person, this is just serve as a guide too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup...good thing to know dear friend... continue to post those best content related to psychological facts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano kung sa paa sis?

I started again with this username Halmarkey! I did not see you in noisecash recently. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahilig dw sa gala Sis haha, mahilig mag travel yan yung sabi-sabi sa amin. Basta pag nasa right may good family life ka. Visit kita mamaya Sis, gumawa ako ulit kahapon kasi di ko na ma open yung previous account ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bff may nunal sa paa. It means laagan daw ko haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bff, laagan daw na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know a mole could mean anything... Lol... Thanks for sharing!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome at all! Is the marks on our body will tell how we looks from inside and hows our nature was? These marks are made on our body becuase always the cells destroyed so at that place where the some mole or another mark might be by cells breakdown or when the cells breaks in one place at a lot of speed than skin show these marks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the explanation in science right? Yeah melanin and ultraviolet radiation too. Just these things are based on Astrology and old beliefs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, I was brought up to believe in some to these belief. The birrhdmark and reincarnation is till valid in my area. I don't really know much about the significant of the mole but I remember when we used to count those moles on our body. Letme check very well to see if I have one on my palm because I need financial fortune🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha you make me laugh, I have moles in my palms, let's see in the future:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron akong birthmark sa left arm ko sis were infact one of my insecurities kasi minsan nag iiba ang kulay kapag giniginaw ako parang naging violet siya pero pag normal lang red naman yung color niya, at may mole din ako sa cheek sa left side it means introvert nga ako at totoo naman kaya nga ako nagtagal bilang isang katulong dahil okay lang sa akin hindi lumabas ng bahay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala talaga Sis, ngayon ko lang nalaman na may nag-iiba pala ng kulay due to weather, meron din ako sa tiyan malaki sya kaya nahihiya din ako, buti nalang di ako mahilig magpa sexy outfit haha. Same din tayo sa mole Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woo! I've got birthmarks too. But like killed someone before? πŸ˜€ I don't know how that is possible. Interesting belief i must say.

$ 0.01
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

It's possible for those people who believed in reincarnation :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny but interesting.

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago