Why you locked the door?

44 61
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Have you been tricked by your family, friends, or sibling? How about by spiritual entity?

We know most of these entities makes us scared, but there are times that they only want to play and have fun, and I personally experienced it when I was a kid.

I'll remind you ahead that this was all about another sharing of my scary experiences. If you are not fun of horror genre, I'm sorry for this. Just want to feel the spirit of Halloween. Lol!

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

This happened when I was like 9 or 10 years old; the time when a lot of spiritual entities living in our house.

It was a Halloween season, Sunday evening. Only me and my mom stay in our house. I cannot remember where is my father and younger brother that time, but I'm sure there's only two of us inside the house.

We are watching Rated K, which is now Rated Korina. For those who don't know this is a television newscast, somewhat documentary. Since the Halloween is approaching, all their topics on that night was all about horror.

Me and my mom sitting on the couch while watching. I like to watch this kind of topics since it was so interesting. Yes, I felt scared but the presence of my mom besides, give me more courage to watch.

When it's already commercial my mom told me that she will do halfbath, I said okay, and now I'm alone watching TV. After few minutes I felt scared, and decided to stay outside while waiting for my mom. We have computer shop outside, so staying there makes me feel relieve, at that time there's a lot of our neighbors playing games, even my friends.

I went to the bathroom and knocked the door. I told my mom that I will go outside, just not to lock the door so I can easily go inside when she's done. She said yes, then I let our TV on and go outside. After a minutes, I saw that there's a shadow who passed by in our window. I went back because I'm thinking that it's my mom; done taking half bath. But when I open the door it was already locked. I keep on knocking but no one response. I don't know why, but I feel so angry at my mom why she locked the door. I even kicked it, because I know that she was already there, I can hear the noise. Until my mom open the door, and the first thing I said was;

"Why you locked the door!?"

She was silent for a moment staring at me and said, "I didn't locked the door, I'm in the bathroom, I just came out now. It's you who locked it"

I felt so scared from that moment, I explain to my mom that it's impossible because I cannot lock the door outside.

Let me tell you, our lock that time was a barrel bolts, just like the photo below. So there's no chance that I can lock it from the outside.

Crdts : Lee Valley

In the morning, when I woke up I immediately tell everything to my father, then I look at my mom and said, "Right mom?"

Then she replied, "Does is happened?"

I was like "WHAT!"

________________________

Lead image was edited using PicsArt

****

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers!

How was your day?

It is going to rain here, just thankful that my connection is good; able to published article.

Reminders to everyone, to bring umbrella, jacket or anything that you can use for too much heat or rain. Stay healthy readers. Health is wealth:)

GOD Bless!

Sending hugs.

October 20, 2021

-Ling

15
$ 6.49
$ 6.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 10
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Affected mn dayun ka sis hehehe.. Relate dayun ka. Feeling naay kaubn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God! I feel like running away again courtesey of your horrific stories of horror. I'm in awe at the moment with your sweet writing skill especially on the aspects of horror

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Ako sd sauna sis ing ana after mag tan aw ug horror mag overthink dayun . karun kay dili naman nuon kayko mahadlok nga ako ra isa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Basi ug naay kauban lain Sis. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The connection between horrific scenes and real life is powerful. Sometimes it's a thing of the mind.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, as what you think will attract.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku patulog pa naman ako, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay Sis, wala lang naman ito sayo:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis nakakatakot. May mga ganyan talaga sis. Minsan may kumakatok din sa pinto tas pag bukas walang tao. Di ba sabi nila pag ganun. Dapat hintayin mo muna ikatlong tawag before buksan yung pinto.😰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True Sis, kahit ako kumakatok ako ng 3 times, kahit sa mga offices before ako papasok kakatok ako ng makatatlo. Nakasanayan ko na ito na paniniwala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis narinig ko lang din yan sa mga matanda at naniwala ako sa ganyan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot Naman po yung nangyari na yun , napaglaruan ka po ng Di mo alam pero natawa ako kay mama mo hahahaha parang Di na niya matandaan na nangyari Yun hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nainis nga ako e hahaha, naisip ko, si MAma ba talaga yung kasama ko kagabi:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot talaga pag sasapit na ang Halloween, halos lahat ng palabas nakakakot. Pero mas nakaktakot yung nagyari sayo, sino kaya yun?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi sino bff, ano. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that was appalling. A lot of horror memories are interconnected with everyone life. Same happened with me that day i was alone in my house. And family was at outing. I locked the door and i was listening superficial Voices and movement. Actually nothing was that i just was my fear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you haven't experience more about this. Because it's really hard to forget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti nalang at nagpaalam ka sis sa mother mo na pupunta sa labas dahil kung hindi baka iisipin ng mama mo na andon ka lang sa loob ng bahay at hindi ka agad mapansin na nasa labas pa pala..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga Sis no, baka ano pang kababalaghang mangyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We had all this kind of experience talaga hahaha mas malala sa akin kasi college dorm na naging tahanan ko hunted 😂. 4 yrs na so nasanay na ako. Gonna share too my halloween experience nga din hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay bet ko to. Pero morning lang ako magbabasa, baka mahirapan ako makatulog. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman yon sissy, by the way, saki ka sa pacontest ni theblackdoll kc ang galing mo sissy pasok article mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang nag start na pala Sis? Na busy ako di ko napansin:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal pa sissy hanggang October 30 daw ang last ,dalawin mo account nia sissy sayang malaki ipaminigay nia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Sis, noted! Visit ko yun after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my cousins & siblings done this with me. But every time I found a way to get out. They were playing games with devil. Hope they understood that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Children's curiousity is so wide, maybe that's the reason they did it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagka goosebumps Naman ako sayu sis .. I never had a direct experience with entity ever since and I never want to. My goodness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakatakot kasi talaga Sis, to the point na mahihirapan kang makatulog or mapag-isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku baka mawawala ako sa tamang pag iisip pag ganun sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experience too,, but I'm not scared at all,, because all of them is only spirit and don't have power to harm us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My mom also told me Sis, "don't get scared on spirits they can't harm you, be afraid on real humans, they can do many"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,, that's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sorry, your mom's reaction make's me laugh. Like she don't believe in you, well my mom also don't believe me in terms of spirits and ghost. And it annoys me by how she react whenever I tell her my story.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha sobra Sis, kaya nga dati yung naeexperience ko, di ko na sinasabi sa kanila. Pero nung nag highschool ako, sabi nila, alam nilang meron pero di lang kami sinasabayan baka matakot daw kami lalo:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis ganyan din sinasabi nila sakin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also experienced such but mine is when I sleep after watching horror movies it does makes me dream about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You had a nightmare Sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I once had a nightmare but no longer for now,I hope it doesn't comes any sooner due to stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha halloweens are just the same way with others in terms of the feelings and experiences over. I'm equally one person with same experiences as you in terms of all that hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, then you must share it to us, those experiences you had:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it was just a sunday night when i was 12 years old, my mom had already gone out for a local convention in the state with my sisters but i was left alone with my dad who later returned late at night but before then, neighbours in our house where we all lived had rushed in to help me out of my situation as I was shouting due to the fact that I was seeing what looks like the ghost of my grandad who had died some many years back and it all happened to me especially when I moved around the kitchen side to fetch some water from the fridge to drink and I would immidiately notice that I do see shadows walking across the entire house though after I was rushed to the hospital when I had fainted, I was later reorientated that it was just mere thoughts of my own mindset that actually placed me in such a situation that required I was helped. This is just a glimpse of what i experienced

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh this was so hard, it's good that you told them about it. Hopefully you haven't experience this now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i thank God that experience is past now though i still live a little bit in it but what i do now is never to try staying at home all alone again

$ 0.00
2 years ago