Vampires : Do they Exist?

26 65
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Most of us learned about vampires by watching animated films or reading fictional novels. As the well-known head vampire in Transylvania, we came across the name 'Dracula.' By him, we can visualize or describe on how a vampire looks.

Unsplash - by Vlad Kutepov

Aside from that, vampires were known for being human or paranormal entity figures of bats. Just like a bat that can see at night, vampires have this ability too; just like bat who can live for 30 years, vampires can live longer through drinking blood; and just like a bath who hibernate in caves, vampires do sleep so long in the coffin.

But does it really exist? Or it was just a result of imagination? To build your interest, I'd like to share another story about my father's real-life experience (yeah, my father who have a lot of experiences).

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first, let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Vampires : Do they Exist?

During the 1990s, my father worked as a salesperson for a soap manufacturing company. As a sales boy, he was also tasked with accompanying their company driver to various malls and stores in the area to deliver the soaps.

One day; another day of work, they are tasked to bring packages of soap in the far area. They ride a delivery truck which have the packages of soap at the back. They are just enjoying the ride and keep on talking until they reach the mall at 10 am. After the transactions, they go back to truck and ride again to bring other packages in other stores.

Unsplash - by Sebastien Gabriel

It was 12 p.m. when they arrived at a quiet road. There are no houses, only a field on the outskirts. It was also hot at the time, but they ignored it and enjoyed the ride. While driving down the road, my father notices a person standing on the right side of the road(same side where he is in the front seat) ahead of them. My father was wondering why this man was standing alone in the middle of nowhere under the heat of the sun. When they got closer, my father noticed that he was wearing a long black cloak and was staring on the other side of the road.

The truck speeds up, while my father keeps his gaze on the man until they reach him and make an eye contact.

Unsplash - by Sammy Williams

His eyes were as red as a laser, and he had sharp, pointed canine teeth. My father's heart began to race and became speechless by what he saw. "A vampire," he thought to himself as he looked at the driver, who was.

They reached in their company without telling anyone what he saw.

Three days later, they hear on the news that there is a vampire that was roaming in their area. He immediately told his coworkers that he saw it in the Pasig City area, but they didn't believe him and said that it was impossible and what he saw is just an illusion.

________________________

Lead images was edited using PicsArt

****

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers!

How was your day?

I was busy yesterday, the reason that I wasn't able to read some articles. But when I open in the morning I was confused why there's only few published articles; maybe some are also busy in class, work, house task or other things.

I tried to visit some profiles and I felt sad that some of them are not publishing for a week. I do hope that you are just busy guys. I'm sending my love hugs to you, waiting your articles soon. Don't quit, aja!

GOD Bless!

Sending hugs.

September 17, 2021

-Ling

12
$ 5.47
$ 5.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 6
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I really wanted to be a Vampire:)))))))))))))))))))))))))))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article. I would not be a good vampire haha because I hate blood and it makes me sick. I'd die of starvation 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If I have the chance, I would not going to be a vampire too:D so hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd love to see one and visit dracula's castle in Romania.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hala meron pala Sis, search ko to mamaya para makita ko:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kay thisisgrace dun buo fez ko, sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh kita ko na, talagang nag zoom ako hahaha. You're so beautiful Sis, ibandera na ang ganda. Go ra! Pero baka may mainggit na naman pala:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am living here in pasig city. Whoah it scares me.. I wasn't able to publish an article for a week because of the condition of some of my family members. They tested positive for covid.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

But I'm happy that I have seen you published already again. Just keep safe always Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe they exist, it would have revealed more signs by now if they did. They will remain just urban legends.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, I'm actually curious about them. We don't know what's my father really saw that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not sure though haven't seen one and I don't want to see them too. Lol! Well, if your father saw a vampire then maybe they really exist. Nubayan natakot ako hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha inggit nga ako Sis, sana nakakita din ako, tingin lang naman :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay oo kung pareho sa mga vampires na nasa movies gusto ko rin makita hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happens next? I think they don't exist because if they exist then we can not see them with these eyes still.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's the only incident he see it. But to see it to believe :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Entities I think really exist, but am not sure with vampire in particular. But if they do exist and see it oh well, I will surely runs fast hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Interesting nga Sis kasi sa fictional movie lng to hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they do exist. But not as like the one we saw in movies. They portray same thing repeatedly. But actually they are different.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, you have seen already?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para saken di ako maniniwala sa vampire not unless nakita ko talaga. Samin di uso vampire. Mga aswang hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mas makatutuhanan kasi ang aswang, ang dami nang naka kita hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek pero ako hindi pa talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago