The Giants and the Dwarfs

69 64
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Giants, Dwarfs, Mystery

One month to go before the celebration of Halloween. If you have read most of my articles, it talks about horror and mysteries. Gonna tell you ahead that I'm fun with this genre, hope you still bear with me.

For todays article, I would like to share about giants and dwarfs. This two entity are opposite to each other, which I prefer to share as one.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first, let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

The Giants

Crdts : Monster fandom

I was inside our house when everyone outside start to panic. I already have the feeling that it was because of the giants, so I immediately run to the bathroom; to hide. Our bathroom was located near our dirty kitchen. So everytime I go to the bathroom I need to pass this dirty kitchen, which have a door leading to our backyard.

I run fast, but in my surprise the giant was already in our backyard peering inside our house. I got terried, and my feet lost it's strength. I cannot move my feet, feels like a jelly; cannot run. I look on my side and there's another Giant, I want to shout but I cannot.

Until I awoke with a fearful feeling

Years ago when I had a dream about Giants. I know this dream was not about encountering Giants in real life, but about encountering a more bigger challenges in life. By God's will I was able to conquer it.

I first discovered about Giant, when I heard a story about it. It was all about the giant who helped people to pass the sea; he sit on the mountain and put his leg on the other side, serve as the bridge for the people.

Next was based the story of David and Goliath. Of course, this is a well-known story, but for those who don't know or have forgotten about it.

This is a story from the Bible, found in the Old Testament in Samuel chapter 17. In this chapter, you will read about a giant Philistine named Goliath, who was 6 cubits or 11.35 feet tall and was defeated by a young shepherd named David in a single combat.

Most conspiracy videos, particularly those on Tiktok, refer to people from the Old Testament as "giants." I begin by watching a short video of Lot's wife, who transforms into a pillar of salt. This was found near the Dead Sea on Mount Sodom in Israel, and it was believed that people in the Old Testament are giants.

To end about giants let me leave this photo for you.

Crdts : National Geographic

The Dwarfs

Crdts : Pinterest

Have you seen the animated film SnowWhite? You'll meet the 7 dwarfs here. If you've read most stories about dwarfs, you'll notice that one of their major characteristics was being a mountain/underground/treasure guardian.

My father shared this story about his younger brother when they are kids.

According to him, my uncle was walking alone, when he heard someone calling him. He was searching where the voice came from until he saw dwarf beside a big tree where there's a termite mound or punso in Filipino. The dwarf tell him "come here, I will give you the number for lottery "

Do you know what he did? He run so fast; shouting.

We are already millionaire is he didn't run (lol!). But most dwarfs are in form of black magic, so what he did is good.

To add more.

I think I was in grade three when this happened.

I go in my room and sit on my bed, I already have the sense that there is something behind me, so I turn my head, and saw a little hand, reaching my bed. Just like what my uncle did, I run fast but keep it as a secret to my parents.

Until now I always tell to myself that it's a dwarf.

________________________

Lead image was edited using PicsArt

****

Hello lovely readers!

How was your day?

It's already October. I want to congratulate everyone for completing the month with love and passion in writing. There's a lot of discouragements but try to read some inspiring articles here, then for sure you will get motivated.

GOD Bless!

Sending hug.

Ps. To @Niazi420 I might be too excited, but you made my first day of the month an achievement. This is one of my goal actually, you then fulfill it. Thanks a lot and GOD Bless.

October 1, 2021

-Ling

23
$ 3.46
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Giants, Dwarfs, Mystery

Comments

I do believe in them hehe. Parang may friend nga aking dwende eh. I mean nung bata ako, sis. Pag bata naman di nagsisinungaling di ba? hehe. Meron talaga akong nakita na nun na dwende :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ano itsura Sis? yung may sombrero ba talaga sya then mahaba ang balbas? Sa Akin kasi kamay lang:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe in mythical creatures. To this young age I didn't experience to see them in my real eyes but the there are some scientific evidence that can prove that they exist

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes and even experiences to those people that we know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believed in gaints and dwarfs a lot while growing up. I even had nightmares about them. I guess I was just so scared about gaints then. 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh that was interesting, you should share it in your articles:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I might eventually. Some other time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lords of the ring and Hobbit thats where I have seen the dwarf's acting some good acts.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I like this movie too, I've watched this during Holy Week:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thats a great series that can give you too much pleasure and adventure from start to end. And I love the acting of Gandalf. Best magician.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen dwarf's but my parents used to tell us that they exist. That's why the tabi tabi po was invented..hahahahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True Sissy hahhaa, kahit ngayon dala-dala ko parin to. Sign of respect nadin sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha same sis..kahit andto na sa syudad..🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo talaga sis ang dwarfs kasi nong 3yrs old anak ko kinuha nila mabuti nalang at ibinalik sa akin.hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mabuti sa iyo Sissy naibalik, yung kapatid ng Lolo ko di na, pero engkanto yung sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sissy mabaliw siguro ako kung hindi nakabalik anak ko...Anak ko mismo yong nagkwento sa akin kung sino yong kumuha sa kanya..Ang haba daw ng begote.heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala Sissy share mo naman sa article:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sissy try ko po gawan ng articles bukas..Kailangan ko munang picturan mamaya yong lugar kung saan yon nangyari.heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniniwala ako sis sa dwarfs kasi sa bahay ng friends ko ay ipinakita niya talaga sa akin yong bahay ng dwarfs daw yon.apat po siya na parang bulkan ang itsura tapos mga hanggang tuhod ko ata yong taas..kaya lang nakaka sad kasi nabaliw yong kapatid niya yong sinira nila ito.Nasa loob kasi nila ng bahay Ito.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes Sis, yan yung punso na sinasabi nila. Tahimik lang naman kasi mostly sa kanila, kaya pag sinisira ng tao yung bahay naghihigante sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya siguro sis binalikan yong kapatid Ng friend ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bf go yan... Go bf hehehe labaaaaan Puso👌🤩❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat sa support. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bf... padala rako sunod ... chaaar hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in my country we call these dwarves goblins, they say they can give you a lot of money but you have to be careful because they are very tricky, but there are tales of people who have found real treasures thanks to these dwarves.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh yes, just like what I've said they are guardians of treasure. But I think most of them are bad; based on the stories I've heard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nakakatakot naman nian sissy huhu

D2 din last Halloween celebrate din cla kahit bawal kc muslim hehe, nakihalloween n din kami haha meron free candies and chocolates 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sosyal naman pala celebration dyan Sis, dito sa atin usually mga artista at mayayaman lang ganyan magcelebrate:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan nga sis last Halloween meron pa cla paparty nakakatakot mga decor nila akala mo totoong tunog ng manananggal haha. Kung dko lang nadelete mga picture ginawa ko na sana article haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po ako mahilig sa mga horror genre kasi po parang naiimagine ko na katabi ko lang sila tapos bigla nalang akong tatakbo na parang baliw haha pero naniniwala po ako sa dwarfs kasi nakakita na raw nyan si kuya

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hay salamat may another kakampi ako na naniniwala:D ako Sis kahit mahilig, natatakot parin, kaya morning lang ako nagbabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Sayang naman yung lotto winning numbers! :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga Sis, mainvest ko pa sana sa bch hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla may kakilala ako na nakakakita ng dwende at nakatira sa loob ng bahay nila. Hindi daw sila nanggugulo bagkus swerte daw sa kanila yun..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Swerte sa iba Sis, di naman kasi lahat ng gugulo, yung iba nakikitira lang:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well wishes for the October. Now back to the post. Dear, giants did exist in this world. The scientists have excavated many signs of them like bones, skulls. Ancient books said so.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, actually I was shocked when I saw some giant bones discovered. It was so interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tumaas balahibo ko sis. matatakutin talaga ako. haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pasensya na Sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I go in my room and sit on my bed, I already have the sense that there is something behind me, so I turn my head, and saw a little hand, reaching my bed. Just like what my uncle did, I run fast but keep it as a secret to my parents.--- was this a dream or something because I don't really get it... where did the hand come from and why did you choose to keep it a secret?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No this is not a dream,just like what I've said this happened when I was in grade three. While I don't know where did it came from, that's the only I saw; the hand. Lastly, I chose to keep it a secret because when I was a kid, I used to see paranormal entities, and everytime I told it to my parents they always say that it's just my illusion; so I prefer to keep it to myself the next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh...now I understand. Having the abilities to see can those entities can be really scary, I wouldn't want that ability neither.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, they said it's a blessing, but a scary one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you ever seen a monster in full form? Like the demons we see on TV?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not Kris, fortunately. Just this giants in my dream. Hope you haven't too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to have nightmares as a kid. From when I was about two or three till I was 10 or 11 years old.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interested in why Snow White's dwarves are seven? It's no coincidence. I wrote about that and number seven in a previous article: https://read.cash/@Mictorrani/number-magic-2-seven-7294599b However, giants and dwarves are interesting; have they really existed or are they a product of human imagination?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh really? Gonna read this one. Thank you! And about your question, I believed that they exist; for giants, because of the books/articles that I've read, while for dwarf base on experience and stories :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are real. It’s not a myth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami akong naririnig tungkol sa ganyan sis. Thankfully di ko pa na experience na nakakita ng ganyan at wag naman sana kasi sobrang matatakutin pa naman ako.🙏 Naniniwala ako sa ganito sis kasi maraming dwarfs daw bahay ng ante ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kahit ako Sis ayaw ko makakita. Parang nagigingphobia nadin kasi sya e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra nakakatakot talaga basta pray lang tayo sis..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sissy. GOD Bless sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. God bless din sayo..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin ang experience ko sis yun may tumatakbo na mabilis, Alam ko Di yun bubuwit kasi may sumbrero eh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Natawa ako Sissy hahaha, napansin talaga ang sumbrero e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi imagine mo na lang sis yun bubuwit may sumbrero, kaya hindi yun bubuwit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Might be it was your illusion? 🥺 btw, Welcome mate God bless you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Might be or might not:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a nice story sometimes our dreams happened in our life, But I do believe also story about that a have a friend the draft in love and trying to take here until my friend die , it also nice here story about the millionaire draft

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May mga ganito talaga Sissy no, marami ng naka experience nito e

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis meron talaga ,pero yong iba di naniniwala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi kaya guni guni mo lang yung sa dwarf sis? Anyways, ang weird din nung panaginip mo. Parang di ko pa naexperience na makapanigip ng tungkol sa giant..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Open kasi third eye ko mga ganyang edad Sis, kaya usually ako makakita. Pero di naman talaga ako sure kung dwarf yun kasi kamay lang nakita ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwtss.. Kung ako siguro yun sis nagsisismgaw na at nagtatakbo.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's so very nice story, my friend. Your Content is well explained. But I do believe giants, which means problems. By the help of God we can coquer it.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

True, all we need to do is to pray and Yeeey, Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago