Manifestation : The Law of Attraction

46 79
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

What I like the most while reading articles here in read.cash is that - most articles talks about positivity. There are users who share about their struggles and problems, but at the end you are going to see how they still switch it into positivity.

Law of Attraction is an act of manifesting something to be happened, this principle works powerful on how we think. I would like to share some points about this, so if you have something to add, let me know on the comment section.

Crdts : Positive Psychology
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

In terms of prayer

Way back centuries ago, charr! just joking. Years ago me and my friend was talking a certain topic, until we came up about praying, how we pray. This how goes,

Him : How do you pray, like about asking God?

Me : ofcourse I asked guidance to God that I hope he will bless my family....

Him : No, don't pray like that. Like 'hoping', you must claim his blessing immediately.

I actually don't like how he responds, not because I am not claiming about positivity or I don't believe in God's blessing, but I want to humble myself to God.I don't want to act like "Lord give me house," it's a big slap on my face.

Why I shared this one because I think one of the reason why God didn't grant our prayer is because on how we act. Manifesting about something to happened is a good, but respecting God especially on how you pray is much better.

Speaking of manifesting, there are some techniques that people do to perform this. Here are some examples :

Crdts : Pinterest

The 777 Manifestation

For this one, you need a clean paper and write 3 sets of numbers, 1-7. On the first set, write your name, ofcourse your complete name. I just only made an example below without last name.

It will looks like this. Sorry for my penmanship and blurry photo

Then on the second set of 1-7, write there the wish that you want to be granted. For example you want to pass the exam, then write "Ling passed the exam." We will use the second person point of view, and we will assume that it already happened. So, the words will, should, would, anything like this is excluded. While on the last set, write your wish again in the manner that it will going to happen, like "Ling is going to pass the exam".

After completing the 3 sets, write below the scenario or feeling that you want to have by achieving that wish. Like "Ling passed the exam and all her classmates are so proud of her. He received a lot of appreciation from her teachers". Lastly, write 3 big "Thank you" words at the bottom of the paper, that you're thankful it happened.

About the paper, you can do whatever you want after it, some keep the paper while others throw it. The power of manifesting already happened during the process, so it's up to you what you gonna do with the paper. You can do it anytime and how many times, but I prefer you to do this(if you want) before you sleep or night prayers.

55Γ—5 manifestation

This is like the 777 manifestation, you also need a clean paper or notebook. You need to write your wish, as it's already happened, present tense. For example "I am having a healthy and happy family", you need to write this sentence 55 times within 5 days. It's also up to you when you want to do it.

Whispering manifestation

You can do this every night when you're about to sleep. Others are doing this while listening to music but still it's up to you. So when you're already sleepy, think about someone that you want to talk to, just whisper a short sentence or phrase. For example, I visualized my mom, and I will whisper, "Give me chocolate."


That's it everyone, actually al lot of manifestation technique, it's up to you how you believe that it will happened. Remember to do this for good, karma is real, and don't d anything bad just to achieve your desires. Note, Prayer is still the best, besides you can do this manifestation with a prayer:)

________________________

Lead image was edited using PicsArt

***

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! how was your day?

I just want to share this topic before I go to sleep. I want to interact with you tonight but I need to achieve 8 hours of sleep, that's one of my goal this 2022. You guys should do it too. If I have more time I will read yours:)

Also, I would like to thank @Codename_Chikakiku for renewing his sponsorship. Thanks for coming again in my sponsor's block:)

GOD Bless. Hugs!

Word of the day

"Positive thinking, positive outcome"

January 5, 2022

-Ling

20
$ 4.92
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 18
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Staying positive through any trouble is not just the way to quickly recover but also, possibility attracts good things to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dearest friend, thank you so much for your generosity towards me. May God bless you more and more as well as your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem Sis. GOD Bless you too!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Karma is absolutely real, what we do unto others is what will done to us. That we need to do good, because God answers the prayers of the righteous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Law of attraction WORKS!! I'm a living example of it.. just be strong of what you want in your life and live your life as if you already achieved it and one day, universe will make sure you do :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree! I have a friend who always talk about the universe for attracting positive energy:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand all these....And its all about FAITH. Have faith that you can do it,have faith that you would get it,and 80% of the work would have already been done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is. The more we think that it will happen, the more it become.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always good to be positive about anything. This is because it helps bring the best in us even in not so good situations.

$ 0.01
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

You got it. It's all about how we think and react in a situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought that there are methods for manifesting din po pala ate. The first two methods is like subliminal affirmations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Lang, yung kapatid ko palagi akong sinasabihan about sublimal na pinapakita sa YT, kaso di kO ginawa :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do the 55*5 manifestation but with a little modification I will write 55times each day for 5 days

well I have one way but rather than writing it here I will suggest that please go through the book "17 law of success" by napoleon hill

I USED TO BE the boy who was wishing from god but then I stopped

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I already heard this, is it 17 Principle Personally Achievement? I will read it, thanks:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing the whispering manifestation sis. I always pray before I sleep

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good Sis, at least we are doing a spiritual thing to get what we want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah praying with a grateful heart and claiming that what I prayed for was given already was best for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. You pray plus you claim that it will happend, good way to achieve your wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, positivity is what keeps us going. But, seriously, were you guys arguing while praying?πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are not arguing, he just say his opinion which is opposite to mine haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Ling, I think I like your manifestation system. Especially that of 777. One thing is making a wish and another is making the wish come to reality. Thanks Ling

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're Welcome Sis, you can try it too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am manifesting that Rusty will visit my articles always Ling.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will, btw I am referring to Genisis, the one that have the same vision as you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagustuhan ko yung 777 ate, lucky number talaga ang 777... Ayus rin pang motivation nlang.. Vincent is going to earn 1 BTC this year. Ehhh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go rah Vince, nothing is impossible uy haha. Nasa January palang tayo for sure makukuha mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the 777! What a great idea to start claiming the things we desire...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it too Sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The secret to manifestation is being grateful and not become judgemental :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True Sis, negativity should cast away and being judgemental is not good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'd have to go over it one more time, the whispering manifestation wasn't really understood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I'm sorry, does my explanation is not clear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your 8 hours sleep decision is sound... I hope you can keep it up... It'll help your health....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you Lucifan, thanks:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really believe in the magic of numbers. I believe more in real applications of effort. I know that the number 3 and 7 are considered lucky: 3-father, son and holy spirit (God loves the trinity) 7-the seventh day God created the world in which we live. There is a number 13 that is not happy. Do you know why? Jesus Christ had 13, not 12 apostles. The thirteenth was Judas who betrayed him, and he is not an apostle (saint) In Dantes' comedy he is in the very last circle where Lucifer is chained with ice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I actually shared this one in my previous article, it's called Judecca the fourth round in the last circle of Dante's Inferno. While about Jesus Christ's apostles it's only 12, and Judas Iscariot is already in that 12. Just correct me if I'm wrong :) I like your knowledge btw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I like what you write about dearπŸ€— I have a bad translation sorry. 13 is Judas and he is not a saint, so it is not a lucky number. I really like to read the classics, maybe that's why I know something. Of course I don't claim to be a know-it-all, but what I know or have encountered, I can share. I may be wrong somewhere. We all have different points of view and they all have the right to beπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A bit confusing for me. Need to read it again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just ask me if you have some question :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its a very big slap ...if you'll do that friend...but you can have it through your endeavor.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, but what I shared is just sample of manifesting technique, still up to the person :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes...I only highlighted that statement friend it's because it sounds helpful when the person did sample scenario...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I had never heard of the 777 and 55 manifestation I gotta try them , 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just try it, it's okay to take the opportunity haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag manifest na din ako dati pero hindi ako nagsulat sa papel sa isip lang siya sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Sis, yan yung pinaka common, no hassle :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago