Grateful towards August

54 43
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

September 02, 2021

Lead Image

Monthly reports are part of us writers' cycle here in read cash.
Having a summary of how much we earned here on these two platforms.

So here's mine

Gained 29 Subscribers * Badge * One year

Although I post personal and nonsense articles I gained quite some subscribers unexpectedly. The last time I checked I was just close to 150 now it rose up to 179 so thanks a lot. and thank you for visiting my articles.

Although I don't give tips much because the bot didn't visit me most of the time I am still happy that I got jewelry. (buti pa sa Read Cash may jewelry ) hahaha, I can't promise to tip everyone for I also need to withdraw funds for me and my family's supplication. But whenever I have the balance I always give tips although little.

I also celebrated my one year staying here in read cash last August 15, 2021, although I made some hiatus I am so blessed to have known this platform. And I'll keep on writing usual kinds of stuff or rants here as I made it my daily journal.

1152 Subscribers in Noise

Thank you so much noise that I get to have this much. I love you 1152 babies

Read Cash Articles & Their earnings

My Sulking Son -$11.58
My July Summary -$11.70
Single Mingle! - 9.89
Torete $8.34
EXO-L @ 7 - $11.14
After a week I became happy - $8.98
My little Niece Baptism- $9.25
HP SS2 Episode 7 review- $8.24
I am old/ My Day Blog- $8.99
Slam Book Msg/ My Version- $10.04
How writing change my life- $8.33
How I handle being a mother!- $8.59
Collect, Collect Till I regret!- $9.68
Happy 1st Anniversary in Read Cash - $8.59
What am I when I'm drunk- $6.33
Hospital Playlist SS2 Episode!- $6.54
Crazy love life(simple plan version)- $4.41
His Reason ( Greenday)- $8.40
I became an OFW because of them!- $8.14
My Teenage life fave bands!!- $9.08
Fave bands Part 2!! - $6.19
Weary! - $9.28
Then and Now- $9.26
What skills do you have now?- $11.18
Didn't applied for this - $12.10
Back at Him Again- $7.59
Never Lost- $8.48
My Dog Bitten Story- $8.65
Self Checking- $6.91
To Your bullies!- $8.43

Total: $247.08
In Noise Cash I withdraw a total of $60

So the overall total is : $307.08

Well I am glad that I earn this much and I did plan to renovate my our rooms with my son because I don't trust the walls for it might collapse

I also join the trend on ben.swap and have my luck on this. I was annoyed at first because I can't seem to authenticate my acct in Conflex but it just didn't so easy to let it activate and deposit some BCH. And the next day at work I authenticate it and was glad it was gone through

Hello, just another random article about my earnings. And I need to get back at my work to finish it.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Look up these lovely people who support me on my journey here, do check them out:

Shoutout to baby @Zcharina22 for the sponsorship. glad you keep on writing again beb...keep it up

Thank you for reading

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

22
$ 7.87
$ 7.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 11
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very productive month of August. I congratulate you. I enjoy reading your articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you madam and I feel honored

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy. More to cooome ma! Congratulations with your achievements! πŸ’—πŸ˜˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you nak especially sa support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy pano po makajoin sa ben swap? I'm trying to explore new things for this month :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hala dzai arigatouuu! Check ko ito. Salamat nanotice mo 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anumaaaan! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry late na ko naka response beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okii lang miii. Nagreply na si dzai @dziefem hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although you share your personal stories but its always a great fun to read such stories.I am glad you achieve this huge number of subscribers on both platforms and now your earnings can help you in this way.wish you more successes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you beb...and the support you gave is a great blessing for me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow noona ang laki ng kita sana all ako dyan sa $300+ πŸ˜±πŸ˜πŸ’š Tsaka sana all ulit doon sa eben di pako nakapag deposit

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ikawnga may $CATS na ako wala pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's already a big number madamm 300+ $ is great for a month. Congratulations for achieving such swear earning. Goodluck po sayooo more BCH to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat beb although lousy talaga ako last month heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww grabe na blessings jud πŸ˜‡Congratulations ate πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

gani salamat beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beeeb congratulations sayuuu πŸ€—πŸ€—. Anyways, pwede paturo nung sa benswap? Huhu pm kita sa tg πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hala nag pm ka beb? sorry di ko na open tg ko ngayon at matagal talaga ako makareply kasi after work na ko nag babasa sa read sorry beb bakit di mo ko na comment sa noise aguy laking kasalanan nama nito sorry message mo ko sa messenger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po😘❀ nkakainspire po kayo hehe. 😘❀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you beb and I miss you na miss ko chikahan kasi miminsan na lang ako sa gc eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats! gusto ko itry ung benswap..di ko makuha.hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yung $CATS di ko makuha hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di pa ako nakakuha din.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is such an inspiration. I just subscribed. Hoping To connect momma writers here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yay nice to meet you hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaka update ko lang ng new article. how did you get the jewelry?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great achievements momshie, treat mo c bb prince mo sa wekeend ha konti n lng Saturday na uli heheπŸ‘πŸ€΄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sana talaga maka uwi ako this week beb kasi treat ko nga siya pag nka uwi ako aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Kayo talaga mga inspirasyon ko :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

we all are each other inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was awesome August for you sissy!! Your hard work pays. I never earn more than or even close to the 1/4 of your earnings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you can do it too with great perseverance and continue interacting with other users here too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Total respect Kim! That was an amazing August :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Uncle and I am always honored when you visit some of my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh my pleasure, I need to be more active and try to read more Kim :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats mommykim!😲πŸ₯°πŸŽ‰ Ang laki ng earnings mo. Masaya ako para sayo mommy sa lahat na na achieve mo last month of August. More more more blessings pa sayo mommy...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you beb malaki pa nga sayo jaan eh hahaha let's be productive this month too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!!!! Laki ng earnings ng August! Sana mas lumaki pa yan ngayong Sept

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Claiming maam...thank you maam!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ate malaki din yan ah..congrats ate..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb and thank you sa pa sponsor ehhhhhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa mga blessings na dumating sayo mommykim. $300+ is already a huge number. Narinig ko na sa friend ko about yung EBEN pero hindi ko pa siya natatry. Baka soon na lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nahirapan ako sa process pag gawa nang EBEN pero at least success hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so much achievement sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

maliit from last month but at least nakaka earn pa din eheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yan ang importante 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did good, 300 is not a small amount.. May you be wished with more and more success in future :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much and thank you for dropping by my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you've earned lots of income for the month of August madam, in fiat currency that would be estimated 15k, wow you can treat all of us some Shanghai with that moneyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Just kidding, those money are furit of your hardwork and perseverance, continue grinding and we're keep looking for your success.❀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thank you bub....yung earning mo nama nasa mga dragons mo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago