Fave bands Part 2!!

34 33
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

August 22, 2021

Music is the greatest communication in the world. Even if people don't understand the language that you're singing in, they still know good music when they hear it.

Lead Image Source

This is just a continuation of my previous article about my fave band groups when I was a teenager and since there are many of them I just did make part 2 of it, if you want to read the first phase just click here

So let's get this second part groovin

The Click Five

Source

The popular song "Jenny" was the reason I've to know of this band and the genre is really bopping that's why I also became their fan. some of their songs that I've familiarized myself with until now are "Happy Birthday", "Empty" and "Good day".

Blink 182

One of the coolest bands I've ever known in my teens is them. The way they rock their way unto your soul telling you to let go of that suppressed emotions you've been keeping inside for long.

Most of their popular songs that I've known are "Down", "Always" and "Super Date" which really is a super cool song.

Hoobastank

Source

Who never know the famous song "The Reason"? It's the most viral song at the start of the 20th century. And before when I feel like my crush didn't crush me back I listen to this song and then cry and cry.

Aside from the reason I also knew some of their songs like the "Crawling in the Dark"

Fall Out Boy

Source

Fall out boy's songs will feel you nostalgic all the time...aigoooo

although I am not so familiar with some of their songs I still played them in my leisure time before. Most of the songs from them that I am familiar with until now are "Summer Days" and "Thnks fr th Mmrs" that I made as a ringtone before lol!!!!..

Before when I first watch this video we are practicing our field demonstration and while dancing I keep on laughing haha haha. this is really hilarious and also entertaining especially with the monkeys and all.

Panic at the Disco

Source

The famous "High Hopes" singer and the spectacular "Into the Unknown" with " The Greatest Show" singer Panic at the Disco but before they became viral they have released this song "I write sins, not tragedies" the lead acts like Queen who sways gracefully with the song. lol!

The All American Rejects

Source

No one will ever forget their songs, or maybe I will never forget their songs because they really are a cool band. Love their "Swing Swing" song together with "My Paper Heart " and "It Ends Tonight"

Tyson was really handsome before uwu uwu I have a poster of them before on my old room as freebies on their album. I purchased it at a very low price. The way Tyson and the band handle that pressure before aigooooo...I was so in love with them.

Other groups/bands

I also have some all-girl bands that I like before like Destiny's Child, PussyCat Dolls, another band like Nickelback, and also Lifehouse.
These artists are my best friends during my Teenage life.

As you see they are all coming from a foreign land but I also have some favorite Pinoy band and I will make an article on that also teheeee..

hope you enjoy listening to the songs while reading the article.

See you in the next part!

Do check these amazing people' works also:

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

10
$ 6.19
$ 5.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

di talaga ko familiar sa mga bands and titles ng songs pero love ko yung Jenny. hehe. and cool kasi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

love ko mga band na yan nung high school ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Emo days ftw! Hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

totally agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe we have the same music taste po 😍 namiss ko tuloy mga kanta nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun nga pinapakinggan ko nowadays eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not familiar with the names but maybe I have listened and danced to their songs. I just didn't recognized it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also like that sometimes I dance and hype but didn't even recognized the song lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shituuuuuu, Favorite ko din yann silaaaa 🤩😍💝💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

apirrrrrr baby gerl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost same taste tayo ng music band madammm, woahh ang nostalgic pakinggang ng mga kanta ng bawat banda na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako masyado familiar sa kanila hehehe but I do love the 90s music.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ngayon yan na mga hilg ko yung oldies hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe trip2 lang yan :) kung ano ba ang nakakapagpasaya sayo eh Mommy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a great fan of Panic at the disco

$ 0.01
2 years ago

same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto yun magandang pakinggan pag Di maganda araw mo eh, sa sabay ka talaga mawala lang yun stress mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

agree ako jan hahahaha nakakawala nang lungkot minsan kasi sasaby ka lang sa kanta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. These are all my favorite bands. Bring back the 90's 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

love them much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Punk ka din pala, mommy K!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

dati madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngaun??? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oldies na hilig kagaya nang carpenters hahahaha at bee gees

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayown may hugot, mommy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhahaha tumatanda na kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music lover ka tlga momshie..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Superrrrrrr madam!!!! hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have an interesting list of fave bands sis! Though I am not familiar with most of them :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nung teenager ako madam sila talaga mga hilig ko hihihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, pussycat at lifehouse yung familiar sa akin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, I only followed a few of the bands that you've mentioned like FOB and PaTD. Are there any newer bands that you liked?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm into kpop nowadays

$ 0.00
2 years ago