I am old/ My Day Blog

55 45
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Pasmado, Old, Blog

August 10, 2021

Time check 11:15 pm

I am currently not feeling well or my hand I guess so I will just write what I did today.

I just thought I am getting old just because I became weak in an instant.
I woke up usually at 5 am to have my morning rituals before taking a bath, mainly, Praising God for another day He has given me, reading the Bible, a short walk around the office to let out some sweats. I don't usually go out of the building for a walk for safety purposes so I just managed to walk around the office for 10 minutes. Then do some jumping 10 times then I'm done. Sorry but doing exercise is not on my list but I just do the minimal to stretch my asleep muscles lol!!.

After cooling down that's when I took my bath while listening to some songs on my playlist. I have a different playlist on my phone depending on my activities.

My Music Taste

I had some playlists depending on what I am doing:

Motivation Songs: every morning after praying I lay this to get some inspiration from different people and how they see life with the Lord's guidance. Even when I am doing my little exercise I play these.
Dance Worship: When I feel like dancing and telling my praises to the Lord with dancing and singing I will just let this playlist being played. It consists of a lot of worship songs solely for Praising God with pop worship songs that can make you jump ad be on high.
Simple Plan: they're my fave band ever since high school and I am always playing their song when I am taking a bath or cleaning the office.
I sing to God: I play this while working, I actually had an Audio Bible but since I can't focus on hearing it unlike during morning on my prayer time that's why I prefer singing worship songs instead of the Audio Bible.
Chill love songs/Chill night vibes: they are my choices during this time that I'm off work and just sitting while reading some articles or writing my own article and hyping on Noise.
I actually have a lot of playlists and some are for when I am at home with the kids. I also have some k-pop songs especially my loves EXO but I am mostly focused on motivating my self that's why I often play their songs.

Kim's playlist

After Lunch

We ate lunch first before having our online mass because the Bosses need to attend an important meeting and we are still quoting on some proposals that's why we kinda bit late for the mass but we still attended and just watch the coverage on the 12noon mass.
After mass, my bosses went out to meet the clients but they told me the delivery truck's battery will arrive later that afternoon and just leave the payment on me.

The reason why I think I am old

So since I was tasked to bring the battery upstairs I waited at the gate and when it arrived man I thought I'm strong.

truck battery

I didn't know this is such a heavy thing because I often saw some who are bringing it like it's very light but the moment I received the battery, the eff it's too heavy but I can't just put it beside the gate so I just bring it to upstare very slowly for I'm afraid that I might trip.

the many steps of stairs for a struggling me

So imagine bringing something big and walking upstairs. Aigooooooo

I almost lost all my breath and my muscles are aching even though it's just minutes that I travel from the gate to the office.
So I put the battery down and told my bosses that it arrived. And they just told me that they're on their way back and they'll just bring some bread for snacks..(you get to only eat bread even though you spent half of your strength on the battery).
So when they arrive they were shocked that I brought the battery upstairs. heh! And I was told not to never do that again because I might be overstretched.

After half an hour, my bosses went home so I am alone again when suddenly I felt weird. My fingers keep shaking that I can't even lift even a ballpen. So what I did was I let it rest, and the shaking slowed down quite a bit I drank water carefully because my hands are still shaky. Then I thought that it might be because I lift the heavy battery by myself and went upstairs.

Or maybe because I keep on drinking coffee almost 3x a day? But I am always drinking water all the time. But all those questions are all wiped out when it became normal again and no signs of shaking. Aigooooo I feel nervous over nothing.

And my mom sends me pictures that they're celebrating my late Nanay's birthday. I miss my granny whom my Papay's mom, she's the strict but generous granny I've ever known.

Do check out these amazing people's work, they are really awesome, special thank s to my bebe @Sequoia for renewing her sponsorship thank you so much bebe ko wabyu!!

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading guys

Kee safe and God Bless!

Fin!

15
$ 8.99
$ 8.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 16
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Pasmado, Old, Blog

Comments

Your day here was also productive sis. bat naman kasi ikaw ang pinagbuhat nung baterya na yun sis tapos sa hagdan pa dadaan.may galit ba sila sayo? haha. charot lang. wala bang boys na pwede gumawa nun? hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ako lang kasi mag isa sa ofc nung dumating yung battery tapos absent pa messenger namin na lalaki kaya no choice is me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no choice pla talaga sis ne

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you're not used to carrying something that heavy for such a distance. Walking up and down stairs is tiring and to be carrying something takes a lot of our strength.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I really am not used on carrying heavy things ...the most heavy would be my son..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

jusko ka te buti nalang dika nahulog sa hagdan, sa sunod ate magpatulong ka ah pano kung naout of balance ka bigla?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wala kasi ibang mapag utusan langga at ayaw ko naman iwan sa may gate kasi baka nakawin eh ang mahal pa naman nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana ate nagpahelp ka sa mga dumadaan dyaaannn, jusko ate magingtat ka ate di natin alam kelan magaganap ung mga aksidentenayaann

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo langga di na po mauulit...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with the getting old stage whenever i get tired easily. Woke up today with the praise and worship song Raise A Halleluiah! Nakaka energize bumangon and thanking God for His goodness 💕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true na i inspire ka to be productive everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommykim parang ako yung nahirapan sa pagdala mo ng battery sa stairs..🥺 Relate ako sa motivation songs mommykim ..❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

no choice ako beb walang ibang mapag utusan

naka ka inspire gumawa nang mabuti pag ganyang mga songs ang pinapakinggan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako napagod ka kaya ganyan nanginginig. E anlakas pa ng aircon diyan kamo di ba? Warm up ka muna bago magbuhat ng mabigat para di mabigla katawan. Hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

siguro nga gagi noh..kasi antagal bago nawala nang nginig nang kamay ko pati braso ko..aigooo signs of aging na ba to?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan na ang tinatawag na pasma, aircon ka pa naman. XD

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trip ko din makinig sa mga praise and worship song every morning beb. Pampagana nang araw. Anyways, baka dahil yun sa pag karga mo ng mabigat beb kaya nanginginig ka. May mga moments din kasi akong ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro nga beb kasi sobrang bigat niya grabe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman di talaga mawala EXO eh. Hehe! At maganda talaga yung mga worship songs po. Pahinga rin po minsan at tsaka wag na magbuhat ng motolite 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha na shock braso at kamay ko sa bigat akala ko kasi pwede akong maging si Hidilyn Diaz eh at siyempre EXO is life kasi beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go mamshy baka kaya mo rin sa Olympics 😁 True, ako din Exo is life pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haahahah weightlifting fairy Bokjo ikaw ba yarn? hahaha..sila talaga happy pill ko beb aside sa anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede rin po. Hahah pero bet ko si Hidilyn eh. 🤣 Ay oo kahit di na sila buo tulad ng dati nung first debut palang nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noona, how are you na? Dami ding ganap sayo ah. Pero bat ika kasi ang mag bubat nong motolite sana pinahatid mo nalang. Tas ang taas oa ng hagdan, aguy ka.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wala kasing mautusan baby gerl kasi umalis mga boss ko kasi may meeting,eh kung iwanan ko lang sa may gate baka manakaw pa eh ang mahal nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambigat niyan noona buti nakayanan mong buhatin pataas hay nako Next time wag kana magbubuhat ng mga mabibigat aba 🙄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

opo baby gerl di na po mauulit...wala lang talagang ibang choice kahapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulang daw sa exercise mamsh kya napapagod lol! Pero ikaw ba naman magbitbit ng mabigat tapos iakyat mo pa, siempre mapapagod ka aigooo :) I learned that from you haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haahaha no choice ako kahapon mamsh kasi walang mautusan at takot ako baka manakaw pag nilagay lang sa may gate aigooooooo! hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, yan pa naman madaling nakawin kahit nakaparada na sasakyan nawawala baterya lalo pag tag-ulan :D Palakas ka mamsh :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you mamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you overwork yourself because of the battery. Nonetheless, please do limit your caffeine intake, grabe I can't have 3x cup of coffee a day.

Take some rest if you need. Looks like your day was a bit tough. I think you're still perfectly fine, not too old yet nor weak... that battery is the proof. Just a gentle reminder, do not overwork yourself!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i keep on reminding not to take too much caffeine but my mouth can't aigooooo

i will thank you, maybe my body was just shocked lol!

thank you for coming by my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need mo naba ng Anleen Milk mars charrr.. Invest on your health too, got your calcium supplement.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

need ko na nga ata nang calcium supplement pre...sumusuko na katawan ko sa pampalakasan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am old na din :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

na pi feel mo na rin ba :( sadt,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mommy sad but lahat naman tayo paold hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooooo...may limitations na tayo lalo na in terms of strength

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup tataa let us ask help na lang if needed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah..let others do it for us aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trulalo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm amazed you carried that battery for any distance, let alone going up stairs! Wow. That thing is full of lead. Heavy!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

it's really haevy mate.. i thought my arms would give out on me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Glad to hear you're rested!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah! I think you carrying the heavy battery made your hands shaking. It's always happen to me too when I have stressed myself carrying something too much heavier than what I could carry. It affects your body and at the end would not allow you rest especially your hands and even legs shaking.

Wasn't anyone around to help you lift the battery? You had a strong energy to do that even to the stairs

$ 0.03
2 years ago

there's no one else earlier for my bosses are away having a meeting with clients and our messenger didn't come to work today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku walang kinalaman ang kape jan, mommy K hehe!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kasi grabe panginginig niya mamsh at ang tagal bago nawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala kahit di ka pa old, e ang bigat namn kc tlga yan hahahha taz iaakyatvpa.. Aigooo😁😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

naging superwoman ako bigla beb! hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako wala na as in old na di ko na yan kakayanin dahil sa operation😅🧓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

operation saan beb?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 cs taz yun 3rd operation q tanggal yun ryt ovary at appendix... After nun lagi na sumasakit puson q pag mabigat ang buhay😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago