What am I when I'm drunk

56 49
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

August 16, 2021

When you drank the world was still out there, but for the moment it didn’t have you by the throat.
-Charles Bukowski

I kept on laughing at @Eunoia 's and langga @OfficialGamboaLikeUs's latest articles about being drunk..it's langga's prompt and I am planning to write something with this because just like madam Bloghound's renoised post "Why not coconut?" in Noise hehehehe I will not tag her hehe.

Back in the days (I sound like an old hag lol!) when I still have my prince as madam Farmgirl would describe it, I love to drink. Even though I am a full-time servant in my community I still drink

I started drinking at an early stage and I had a lot of memories of being drunk tehee. Will share some, not good for the kids okay? don't drink if you're not at the right age to control your alcohol intake. It's just me reminiscing my past because I don't drink alcoholic beverages now.

When I'm drunk I became:

Savage

my hand will easily be tapped without me minding them. And my friends keep on saying my hands are really heavy but I don't think no they just overreact. Whenever I hear something funny I keep on hitting them that one of my friends ended up having a slight bruise on the arm the next day//...

Smiling

it's a habit that when alcohol takes over my body I just keep on smiling, I remember the time my broken-hearted friend who also already drank is narrating her heartbreak story but I just keep on laughing and smiling at her like she's the funniest person in the world.

Security Guard

We drank so much that I ended up standing in the doorway thinking that someone might be disturbed because we were loud.

Bottled Water as a mic

when I and my first ex were still together he knows already that when I'm drunk I drink water most of the time for it can make me feel sober. and then Roxette's Dangerous played on the screen so I san using my bottled water with feelings like I'm the one singing the song...lol!

Mistook my father as my prof

After the acquaintance party we grab a drink at a nearby store, I easily got drunk with just a couple of shots, and when Papz came to pick me up, my classmates show their respects and say "good evening sir" and because I heard sir so I also say "good evening sir hihi"

Dancer

What can I say when there's drink there's cool music that you can groove to the sound of it and your body will sway in it'd accord. I dance like I'm a member of the G-force hahaha...I don't dance like a sexy dance...I dance like a hip-hop dancer, with a swag...

Reporter

I become talkative and tell my friends stuffs in school even the lessons, I don't if they're listening or what but I just talk about it all on them.

Overreact face

first time tasting a tequila after the gin and then when I got drunk I made faces that the taste is awful and not to my like.

That's it, I guess I will just put the mild ones because I'm not confident in sharing everything heh heh...

I just love doing challenges much and it helps me know myself more. Reminisce most of my past just like these.

All of those experiences are just being told by my friends to me days after being drunken saying I'm the worst and that I should not drink again..lol!

If you want to join the #prompt just tag @OfficialGamboaLikeUs for she's the maker of the prompt.

Have time also to visit the articles of my amazing sponsors:

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thoughts:

Being drunk is not bad if you know how to control it. A few drinks will do but don't push it to your limit.

Thank you for reading

Keep safe and God Bless!

Fin!

17
$ 6.33
$ 5.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 8
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Omg mommy kim buti di ka binatukan ng papa mo pagkasabi mo ng sir. Hahaha! Napaghalata tuloy na lasing

$ 0.03
2 years ago

alam naman ni Papz kasi pinayagan niya kaming uminom kasi galing daw xia sa pag ka binata...basta alam lang ang limitasyon ay ok lang sa kanya hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah mabuti naman. You're blessed to have that kind of understanding father. Yung iba kasi hindi pinapayagan anak nila uminom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi kasi niya naranasan niya daw yun nung bata xia kaya pina experience niya rin kami para di maging ignorante

$ 0.00
2 years ago

epekto tlaga ng alak eh noh,hahahaha.. Ako eh angiging madaldal at madrama,hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ayoko ko talaga nag dadrama pag umiinom madam..kaya nga siguro tinatawanan ko mga kaibigan ko na umiiyak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako eh kapag heartbroken lang, pero pag hindi eh madaldal lang, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ako madaldal talaga kahit saan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe tawa ko noona 🤣 HAHAHA ibang iba ka pala kapag nalalasheng. Yung talagang sa savage part eh kawawa tuloy mga friends mo. Tapos sa May Prof na si papa mo pala. HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga tinigil ko na baby gerl eh aigooo buti nag bagong buhay na ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're almost everything pala when you're drunk hehehe. And nakakatawa yung sa father mo :D And ang sweet nya ha, sunduin ka pa talaga :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sinusundo niya talaga kami madam kasi puro kami babae anak niya..hehehe di kami pinapasakay nang iba pag available xia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet! Buti d ka napakain ng sermon😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha di pa naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait tatay mo sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako nagmana madam hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! Mabait ka lang ba pag tulog? lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooo nakuha mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha di ko pa na try madam...hahaha di naman na ako umiinom ngayon ever since nagka baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait ng papz mo kung gnon hehe. And yes, maganda na rin yung d na malasing ngayong may prince ka na :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my beautiful friend, a pleasure to greet you Hahaha what great anecdotes and interesting moments you lived, I find it curious how alcohol can make us act in different ways, without a doubt I agree with you, the problem is not drinking, but how I know baby, because everything in moderation It can be controlled, if we drink until we want to die there if a big problem comes, the truth is I am not a lover of liquor, however it seems curious to me how since the beginning of civilizations this drink has taken over many homes, greetings and thanks for these such funny stories

$ 0.01
2 years ago

just drink in moderation and you'll be good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha this was fun to read, and brought back so so many memories! I remember one time in my twenties that i was so drunk that I tried to dance with a street pole 😂😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

omo that's so funny lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla siya hahaha.. Mapanakit is palang kaibigan kapag lasing mars 🤣 yung papalo-palo ka tapos tatawanan mo lang broken hearted 🤣. Hahaha same I dont like drama hindi ako right person to talked too when broken hearted ka kasi tatawanan ko 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

di ko naman alam pre lasing nga eh hahah kaya nga sabi nila wag daw ako kausapin about love life pag lasing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ma ang lupet mo sa part na na mistook mong prof si papa mo tsaka sa pagiging dancer 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

di ako sumasayaw nak pero yung katawan ko daw umiindak sa tugtog ahhhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I like to have a few drinks. I used to overdo it, but not to the point of losing my mind. I always remember what happened after drinking. When I do, I am one of those who talk and laugh a lot. Oh, and I tell a lot of jokes. I make others laugh. Greetings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

so you're the kind to have a good sense of humor with people i like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa natawa ako lahat mommykim..😂 Bottled water as a mic..😄 ang saya lang basahin ng mga article nyo mommy..😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

pasensya na beb yan lang talaga mga kaya nang utak ko isulat hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nga mommykim eh.. tawang tawa talaga ako habang nagbabasa😁 Wala akong experience mommy eh kasi di ako umiinom..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

better not nalang talaga hehheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mygas usapang lasingan..Pag lasing ako umiiyak ako at naaalala ko lahat ng guitar chords ng kantang gusto ko hehehe tapos tumatakas ako para matulog na :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha di ko pa na try tumakas kasi hinahatak ako nang baso hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, iba ka talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakatuwa mga tanong hahhaha...wow dancer din c momy hehe..hahha gulat siguro sobra ng papa mo tawagin ba syang sir hahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sabi niya nga pag ka bukas na "okay ka na maam?" hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit minsan masaya din malasing Yung mga kaibigan ko gravi Yung English nila naglabasan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nagiging english speaker pala beb hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was fun to read, I never touched a single drop of alcohol, because my Mom would have killed me if I had lol.... it's a sin in our beliefs.. And i read like a 1000 plus horror/crime stories about how alcohol made people vulnerable so that they won't even realize or control the dangers that they might endure like getting kidnapped etc..,

But I have also seen fun stories regarding being drunk, I think it's all about "control" factor... if you can control it, you can have a lot of fun with it :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true...the main keypoint there is to control

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, cute nyo pag nalalasing kayo Noona. Ako kasi till now ahaha diko alm anong magagawa if lasheng wahahaha. When kasi kaya ako makakainom huehue.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wag na mag expect baby gerl...haaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been drunk in my life and I don't think I'd ever get the chance to experience it cos I'm hypertensive hence I must not attempt to take alcohol unless I intend to end my own life with my own hands.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you don't have to try it ...alcohol is only for people who can control it and can take it in them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely, I don't intend to try. Its not one of the things that interests me. I'm a very selective person and alcohol just isn't my thing. I'd go for water all day or a simple milk drink. Something healthy cos my health is really important to men hypertension can be tough to maintain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's fine though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa nakakatawa naman po yung experience mo beb hahaha. Si daddy napagkamalan pang prof HAHAH. Ang cutee. Gawa narin ako nito. Hahaha kala mo talaga may masusulat eh HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sureness hahah ...buti di nambabatok si Papz eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatawa talaga yung lasing ka tapos smile ka na nalang ng smile kahit wala kang naiintindihan 🤣 nakakamiss maging ganun ka saya

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga manhid lang ang peg pre hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha at least happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam mo momsh diko nanaisin magkwento say pagbroken tas lasing ka HAHAHAHA jusko baka mas maiyak ako pagganon HAHAHAPERO WAG KA NAMAN MANGHAMPAS

$ 0.03
2 years ago

naku magaan talaga kamay ko langga hahah kaya nga kahit di na ko umiinom pag may nahampas ako kahit light lang feeling nila binugbog ko na sila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago