My Dog Bitten Story🐕

72 62
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

August 29, 2021

my little prince

not related but just wanna share my little prince's smile since I need to go back to work tomorrow so yeah nonsense😁

I was inspired to share my dog bitten story because of @jiroshin article. You can read the article here:

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/i-once-bitten-by-the-big-dog-b9cce94b

I also have this experience way back elementary days. I am on my 6th grade that time, graduating student and since it's near end of the period we do this point system that if you do extra curricular activities you'll get extra points in your overall grade. And since I want to exceed my older sisters achievements I did everything I can to join on every activites and one of it is competing on some dance contest in school.

Me and my rowmates planned to practice after school hours. After we compete and win that particar contest we were invited as guest performers by our brgy captain to dance as an intermission number for a beauty contest since it it the town fiesta that time.

So I ask permission from my parents if I can go to my classmates house to practice before the event. Mom told me not to go because we already practiced at school so no need to go but I said that my classmates,were already there, so they got no choice but to let me go with my classmates.

Our little Zoe😍

At the house of my classmate they have this dog that they called "Benny". I thought the dog is friendly but the moment we went to their frontyard he barks like a madman. But my classmates dad shoo him away and said not to be afraid he just bark at us for we are strangers to his nose and eyes.

We practiced and practiced.I accidentally pushed my classmate,the homeowner, because I was out of balance in the middle of the song. I told her I was sorry but the dog suddenly came at me and bite my foot. I shout and screamed because it really hurts. My classmates parents came running ate and took the dog away but after a moment he came again and wanted to yank at me, glad that my classmates father was there and shoo him again.

My parents came in an instant after they got the call. Obviosly Mom cried and even scold me and told me that I should have listened to her of not going. We didn't get to perform that time so me going to my classmates house and practice and got bitten was put to waste because of me.

The parents apologized and told to pay for the anto rabbies that will ne injected the day after. We went home and told Grandma what happened. Of course the whole clan scold me, literally my Uncles and my Tita's , I got a lot of earful from them.

Grandma then held me to the kitchen and grind some cloves of garlic and toast them on the bonfire. After it was cooled down she put them on the area where I was bitten. It sting but I never cried (manhid lang😂). I don't want another earful from them so I kept the tears to myself.

I was injected with anti rabbies courtesy of my classmates parents.

During flag ceremony, the Head teacher announced that those students who were bitten by dogs (stray or home owned) should get anti rabbies vaccine because a student died after being bitten. She also said that the pupil suddenly got fever for days after being bitten, and then she went crazy and don't want to see sunlight and then after she died. In the span of five days after bein bitten she died so my classmates was quite worried about me but I told them I got anti rabbies the day after I got bitten but I am always crazy bitten or not 😂😂

My neice was so bitten by my cousins dog and my mom went crazy and scold my cousin for letting her dog wander around the house. But she was vaccinited that day for my mom not to worry anymore.Mom was really a freak .

I was actually busy and I saved this in my draft last night. This day I was assigned in the kitchen😂. But to clean not to cook🤣🤣.

So here yah go another nonsense article.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Do check these pals, they're awesome and their articles great and they inspired me😍

Thank you for reading.

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

25
$ 8.65
$ 8.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.06 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 12
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

I know this article is great and helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss dance practice. I had plenty of those during highschool days. But we will make sure to back out if the place where we will practice has a dog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahhaha be sure to back out do...dogs really do bite big

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A bad experience from childhood, who didn't have one. They are now in the past, now we look back and smile. A good thing you were vaccinated. Some kids get bitten and hide it from their parents for fear of been scolded. And of course, won't receive appropriate treatment... Exposing them to being infected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a bad experience yet unforgettable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA naalala korin nung kinagat ako ng aso ng ilang beses tas doon lang ako dinadala sa tandok daw hose lang gingamit pang pa labas ng rabbies sa katawna ko😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha dmi kasi nga mga pinaniniwalaan ang mga mtatanda hhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh nakita ko na naman yang baby boy na iyan, pag sa pogi naman talaga ee. Pa kiss nga 😙😙😙😙.

Anyways, may ganitong moment din ako ee diko na nga alam ilang beses yon. Ang ginagawa sakin lagi lang patandok. Walang turok turok, buti nga buhay pa naman ako. Yong nga lang, simula noon naging baliw na ako sa kanya 🤕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

may rabbies ka a ata baby gerl eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na Noona, nagapang tahol na nga din me. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha baliw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my child was bitten by a dog too on his face and luckily we got free anti-rabies vaccination that time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

glad to hear that and it's good thing that the anti-rabies is free that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the part where you said you're always crazy, bitten or not...I find it funny...🤣🤣.

Wanna ask a funny question..if a dog gets butte by a other dog, would it have rabbies? Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha i don't know maybe yes or maybe if he hasn't injected anti rabies on itself lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also been bitten by a dog before and it was a bad encounter then. I think I should write about it tomorrow by God's grace. I will tag you. Can I?🙈

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sure madam you can and it would be an honor to be tagged by you..will wait for it then!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to be careful with a dog bite. Good thing you got your rabies vaccination. Here in my country when a dog bites a person, you also have to observe the dog's behavior, because if it has rabies the dog will be put down. Poor dog!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

we do have some dogs being killed for biting people ..poorthing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me for a second: my little prince? tapos tiningnan ulit yung picture. Waaaaaah! Akala ko princess huhu my bad. Hi baby <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

aigoooooo hahah madami na talaga na bi biktima nang anak ko sa unang tingin..sabi nga kasi mukhang babae daw ,,,okay lang hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute cute niya mii! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mana sa ama beb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey little Zoe, can I have you? hihi kidding. Nakagat nadin ako ng aso before mommykim , kumuha lang naman ako ng kaunting malunggay nokn eh haha , kinagat na agad paa't pwet ko huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahah baka kasi kumuha ka nang malunggay sa kapitbahay kaya ka kinagat hahaha...kawawang pwet ...wag tripan si Zoe kasi nangangagat din may ari nun haah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbayad po ako ng 2 pesos noon ate haha pero kinagat parin ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi po nila hindi naman delikado kapag nakagat ka daw po ng aso na kompleto naman sa bakuna. Kailangan mo lang daw po magpabakuna din ng ati-rabbies para sure. Pero yung iba po kaseng aso ay hindi pinapabakunahan ng may ari kaya ang hirap lang din po magtiwala sa ibang aso.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nung time na yun kasi war freak talaga mama ko kesho me bakuna or wala gusto niya lang maging sigurad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha ganyang din po ang mama ko mas okay na daw po yung nagsigurado para walang mangyaring masama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh yung bibig nang mama ko naku

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommykim naalala ko tuloy yung mama ko na nakagat ng aso nun pero grabe dinanas nya nun bata pa ako nun😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

bakit beb? nu nangyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

50/50 mama ko nun mommykim..😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala grabe pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muntik na ako kagatin ng aso naming si "Sadam", sobrang tapang ng asong yun. Nagalit sya ng paalisin ko dahil nagwawalis ako buti na lang nakatalon ako nung tumalon sya upang kagatin ako kundi yari ako. Nakakatakot ang rabies, sobra.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true...buti mabilis preflex mo beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched karate kid kasi lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay iba kaya pala magaling umiwas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is really so cute and the zoe is also cool enough. Btw, Story was really fun 🤩 I really enjoyed it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh no my child is a boy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opps sorry about that. I thought he was a girl I thought this by looking his hair. They are so beautiful and silky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom don't want it to be trimmed that why he has long hair sorry for the confusion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. Btw, he is looking cool in long hairs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ako nakagat ng aso pero nabangga lang.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha good for you di masyadog kabado sa rabies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya dapat ingat lagi sa aso kahit anong bait ng aso...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga maam I remember your hands was also bitten before hehe tama ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate delicado talaga rabies ng dog buti naagapan niyo agad ate...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko kayo ihug ni bebe boy, ma! Cute niyo together. Aigoo. Nakarinig na rin ako ng story na ganyan about sa nakagat ng aso tapos naging crazy then namatay. Never pa ako nakagat ng aso pero si ate ko maraming beses na at yung mga aso ang namamatay hahaha same yata kayo ng ate ko na mas malakas ang rabbies kesa sa aso. Haha joke ma. Kahit di pa rin ako nakagat, crazy lang din me as always ma 😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahha baka nga nak ..pero nag pa anti rabies talaga kami kinabukasan kasi yung mama ko ang ingay nang bibig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hindi rin kasi mapanatag si mader mo ma kaya ganyan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa awa ng Diyos nag edad na ko ng ganito na di nakakagat ng aso, heheheh..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mabait kasi mga aso sa paligid mo madam hhehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka madams, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagakat na din ako ng German Shepherd nung bata ako, sis! Sa hita ang lalim nabutas yung pantalon ko. Di naman nawala yung pagiging dog lover kothehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nasa nature mo na kasi madam...ako wala ako owned na pet pero gusto ko rin sila...ayaw lang siuguro sakin nung asong yun dati hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got bitten twice 1996 and 2001. I had myself vaccinated. It gave me a trauma to stray dogs but never in my own dogs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

stray dogs are really dangerous sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha ako din napaisip dun sa kwento ni @jiroshin eh.. Pero wala ako story ng pag kakakagat... habol lang hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kapagod yung hinahabol hah...di ko kerebels yun kasi kapagod tumakbo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super hapi ang iyong poging little prince.. Kaya may fear din Ako sa dogs e hahahha buti n lng di bumaon yun pangil. Ang cute nman n zoe, pom sia sissy?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you naman at napansin ang junakis haha ako di naman nawala love ko sa mga aso kahit na nakagat na ko dati yes ata mommy sa pinsan ko kasi yan eh tapos laging tumatahol pag pumunta ako sa kanila nagpapakarga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din di nman din kaso pag mga stray dogs taz lalapit nako na freeze na ako hahhaha. Oo makahol mga yan kc yun aso ni bunso pom din kamukha nyan.. Aba syempre nman kapogi kaya ng prinsipe mo. 😍❤️🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagiging statwa ba hahaha\

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo a grabe.. Taz lalapit yun aso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha the dog must love your classmates so much mommy and thought you are bullying her that's why it bites you. Good thing you had an anti rabies.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

maybe baby but it was only an accident...good thing her father came to the rescue in an instant

$ 0.00
2 years ago