Weary!

59 46
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings

August 24, 2021

Days and nights became equal
And my heart is weary
Like the heavy rain from the rooftop
Your embrace is what I need
But you are far from my reach
I feel so cold
I need your comfort right now
But I just need to sacrifice
So I will just cry a little
And then smile after
We'll just count the days
Until we meet again
And we'll spend each day
With hugs and kisses
Because our time together is only limited
Unlike the days when we are apart
My love will be with you always

Lead Image Source

I'm sorry for that, I just missed my son because he keeps on crying ever since I left early morning yesterday. One of the reasons I prefer going to work when he's asleep is for him not to cry watching me go.
In addition to my bad day is that Big Boss keeps on nagging me repeatedly on things like some projects which I already sent the bid quotation in his email, I already made forms for the upcoming projects but he keeps on insisting that I didn't make one.
Now that we are neck-to-neck with all the surge of projects coming in that's when Big Boss became so hard at us it makes us want to hate him the most.
My co-worker file a leave of absence because she can't take the pressure anymore that she wants to breathe for a while. I truly understand her because we have so much to do and we were also walking on eggshells because of Big Boss, but she shouldn't leave for this is the nature of our work. There are days that we didn't have anything to do but there were also days like this where we can't even rest.

I kept on praying that may this project be smooth sailing so that we will not receive the daily nagging from Big Boss.

It really is hard being an employee, kudos to those who have it light, but it really is tiring. The paperwork that's keeping me on my seat the whole day that I can't even move my neck sideways lol!!..

After work, I just want to lay directly in bed but I need to call my son first before doing so. He is so lonely and my heart really aches to watch him so down. I kept on cheering him that the days will just pass by quickly and we can cuddle again. It does lift him up a little bit but when Mom told me to go to sleep that's when he cried again...aigoooooo

Anyways, have a great day ahead. I didn't get to publish yesterday because I'm busy and the system is down. I just shared my rant at work. Don't mind me.

Feel free to visit these pals works:

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thoughts:

Ranting is my way of freeing my mind so I'm sorry if ever you ran on this article

thank you for reading

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!


22
$ 9.28
$ 8.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 12
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings

Comments

With all the nagging from your boss and unnecessary stress you mentioned, I feel like having your own personal business will be the best option if only you could save towards it. I know its not easy but in the long run you'd enjoy it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i do hope to run my own business in the near future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

habang binabasa ko yung mga unang linya sabi ko daming trabaho siguro neto and after reading it .tama nga ako. may mga araw talaga na mafefeel mo ang pagod tapos may namimiss ka pang anak. Dibale mabilis lumipas ang araw sis. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman yung son nyo pero laban lang po tiis muna para sa future ni kiddo mo. Keepsafe po sa work

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb...tiis2 nalang talaga magagawa ko ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to rant just to free everything in your mind. This is what I do too when I am out of ideas and I just blog about anything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I always blog mostly about my personal life here ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy beb :(. Sge ra beb laban ra jud dhaa. Dali ramn ang adlaw magkita ra niya mog usab sa imuhang bugoy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

lage beb oi..lisod jud ning malayo tas atong anak oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Momshie. Ano pla work mo? Laban lng pra kay Junjun

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Admin Assistant madam nang isang construction company pero ngayon may ihahandle nakong isang project

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun o congrats!!! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super pressure gagi grabe...di ako nag apply maging ganito...gusto ko lang encoding and ptinting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O di padagdag ka ng sahod gagi. Easy. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

above minimum naman nako gagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes but hindi naman kasama sa job description mo yung extra work na yan d b? So better ask a raise para very good. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku baka mawalan nko nang work pag nag request pa ko nang increase

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mali, pag humingi ka ng increase, di ka na bibigyan ng extra work. hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhahahaha ganun ba yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede di ba? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labannn ate πŸ’— This reminds me every time I leave home for work and my nephews would cry because they want me to stay at home.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sobrang hirap talaga malayo sa anak beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how it feels having that kind of boss, kastress..Hope your kid has stopped crying na..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sabi ko nga nayon na tatawag ako but Mom insist na next day nalang baka umiyak na naman daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to how our kids makes it harder for us to leave home for work. I love how you put out all those emotions out there . Write more Mars.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you mars..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po ay maging good mood na ang big boss mo mommykim para less stress po, kasi overload na po ang work tapos bad mood pa sya hehehehhe. Sabi nga po nila ganyan talaga ang mga nanay gagawin ang lahat para sa anak nila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

dami kasi mga queries kaya lahat nang mga tao kanina aburido ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya naman po pala. Keep fighting lang po mommykim para po sa little prince nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo! Mommy ayaw lang palabi ug kabalaka sa imong kiddo, magkita ra lagin niya mo ug balik duha. Pero bitaw, di jud na nato malikayan nga batioon ta'g kaguol/kabalaka, especially na para sa mga tawo nga importante lagi sa atung kinabuhi. Basta Mommy, amping lang permi. Huna.hunaa lang na mahuman ang tanang adlaw nga naglagyo mo sa pagkakaron. Saleg lang, magkita ra lagi mo..❣️❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat baby..mingawon man jud ko pirme gud aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud na nato magpugngan Mommy. Love ug importante man lagi para nato..πŸ€—β£οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang ter ug pangawat ug pahulay hehehe kay lawas ang capital saon nalang ang mga kaugmaon sa atong mga anak. Ingat pirme ter. 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat ter...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will all be fine soon mommy kim and the days will pass by quickly and you'll be together with your son again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting mommykim! I know kaya mo yan.πŸ’ͺ Ang bilis lang araw mommy maakap mo na naman baby mo. Wag na mag sad.. Take care always and God bless you Mommykim..β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

salamat beb..nakakamiss lang talaga xia ngayong lumalaki na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman mommykim. Oo mommy pakatatag ka lang mommy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss sad nama mamsh.. Ako nga rin pag aalis dapat di ako makita kasi iiyak din yung anak ko.

Hopefully your projects will go smoothly para oks na boos niyo mang lilibre na instead of nagging hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sana nga talaga mamsh..aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayss what an exhausting day to you mommykim don't forget to take a rest, you need it the most. Laban lang !πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you baby ...laban lang talaga para sa pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your baby is sweet but it does hurt to watch him cry as you leave him again. Life with a boss is really challenging but I believe you'll get through it :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you madam..struggle is real specially when your boss is so grumpy aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, not easy at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, not easy at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hugsss na mahigpit sis! aja! i know you can do it...it's tuesday already!! three more days ang magkakasama na ulit kayo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you madam! aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine to release here whatever feelings you have right now. I hope it helps you lighten up your mode even a little. Aja! You an do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it did help thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your most welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it,Mommy. Better days are coming. Carry on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen ...thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aiiiiggoooo momy, kapit lng kahit mahirap ang work.. Keep praying and ill pray with you para maging smooth sailing yang project n pinaghihirapan nio.. Para sna you can take a leave or wfh to have more time with your sweet baby.. Fighting πŸ’ͺ πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

gusto ko nga sana wfh kaso need talaga pumunta on site aigooo

salamat mamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww ganun talaga pag mommy, sis. Yakap ng mahigpit!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat sa payakap madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago