Slam Book Msg/ My Version

69 79
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Slam book, Personal

August 11, 2021

What I have with you, I don't want with anyone else.

Lead Image

I find it interesting actually after I read Mareng @Zhyne06 article on answering some slam book questions. And by reading the word SLAM BOOK I remember the gold old days way back in high school when your classmates and some other students want you to answer and sign their slam books. It's not that you're popular but mostly junior students often want their seniors to sign their books.
I honestly don't have mine because I'm not fond of collecting other things like those.
And I want to answer some of the questions under the Slam Book Msg and here's the link if you want to answer some.
Let's get this started with:

Some negative points in you.

I am frank. I honestly say what I wanted to say and I don't sugarcoat my words just to give false hope on people. I am sometimes savage. My close friends here knows that.

Some positive points in you.

I don't know about this, maybe you should ask my friends on what they can say are my positive points.

Someone who knows all your secrets?

I always talk to God and tell Him my secrets. I share some with my BFF but not everything though.

Special talents?

None to be specific

Suggest a TV show for me to watch.

It's Showtime, Your Face Sounds Familiar, Amazing Earth, The Voice, Asia's Got Talent

Suggest a website for me to go to.

https://read.cash/@mommykim
https://noise.cash/u/kim

Tell me about three funniest friends you know in your life?

I have my friend from highschool who never failed to make me laugh whenever she talks. It's not the words she keeps blabbering, it's her gesture and the way she over reacts on things is hilarious.
I have also a friend whose a fellow servant in our community, he always has answers to everything and his answers are really the star of the laughters.
Last but not least is my BFF, whenever we are together, we always laugh, sometimes with no reasons we just laugh our heart out lol!

The best thing about you.

I give pure love. And I value friendship the most

The thing u like most in your Face

My forehead because even a water truck can pass over it for it is very wide..tehee!

What are your hobbies?

Reading a book, Sleeping, Eating,watching k-dramas and I love collecting merchs

What else do you do in your free time?

standy on TG groups and interacting with other users

What inspires you?

on writing? my sponsors and my friends that I meet here in read.
In life? my family my son
In work? same

What is the funniest thing that has ever happened to you?

being called out but didn't answer although I am in front and facing the one who's calling me in the crowd of many contructors and clients.this is just recent though

What is the last movie you just saw and did you like it?

Hello Love Goodbye starring Kathryn Bernardo and Alden Richards and I really like it although I didn't quite like the ending

What is the one food that you would never give up?

Kangkong with sauce in it (Ginisang Kangkong), I really love it and I would give up every kind of dishes aside from that

What is your all time funniest prank?

nothing in particular coz I hate being pranked also

What is your deepest fear?

Heights, creepy creatures, losing my son

What is your favorite activity and why?

cuddles with son, i just love cuddling my son all day while he's still a kid

What is your favorite color and why?

white , no reason in particular, I just recently noticed as I am piling my clothes that most of them are white, I also have have other colored shirts but White is the majority in them

What is your favorite drink and why?

coffee if it is consider a drink but if not it would be water or milk, I am always drinking them almost every day

What is your favorite holiday and why?

Christmas and New Year, it's the time that we get to bond with my family and relatives.

What is your favorite midnight snack?

burger fries and biscuits

What is your favorite movie and why?

A walk to remember, I just love how Jamie changed Landon's life.

What is your favorite place you have traveled to and why?

Some place in Cebu called the Wildlife Safari, where we saw may species of animals ,land and sea creatures.

What is your favorite vacation spot and why?

Beach, I rarely go to one when I had time . I really love to swim under the sun or even in the midnight breeze

What is your least favorite word?

Seafoods

What song do you play the most on your iPod?

now I am LSS with MAPA by SB19, and Just The Way You Are by Paul Canning

What type of friends do you look for?

Honest and true,plus would be the humor

What type of music do you like?

All genres

What would be the one thing you’d change about yourself?

none, I am who I am and I am accepting my flaws for it made the people knew the real me

What’s favorite number and why?

5, just love the number 5

What’s the best advice you’ve given or been given?

Be happy, love yourself before other, you are loved.

What’s your favorite food?

Nowadays I love Shrimp being saute with oysters sauce with chillis on it, don't know the name of it

What’s your favorite quote/saying?

You only live once

When was the most peaceful day you have had?

when we went for a team building and we were gifted to have a day to rest before going on having all the activities being scheduled

Where do you want to be in 50 years?

At home, reading a book while watching my grandchildren play in the frontyard on my watch

Which female celebrity would you want to take away for a weekend?

Kim Chiu, we are both Cebuana's so we'll get along well I guess

Check out my amazing sponsors and they're work, they're the reason I am most inspired to write everyday:

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading

Keep safe and God Bless

Fin!

21
$ 10.04
$ 9.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Slam book, Personal

Comments

ang saya..naalala ko kabataan ko..ang hilig ko sa slambook..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahha ako di ako mahilig dati dito beb...ngayon lang dahil sa pa challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On Funniest Friends: You are so blessed to have 3 such friends. These are treasures to keep and err...treasured. These friends are best for the soul. They make the day seems brighter and you'll feel healthier. On Funniest thing ever happened: You must have been deep in an alternate universe. That's so funny!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hhhhaha no I'm not mate I was just thinking something and then I was called

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have this same quote mam, you only live once. That's why I am living my life everyday like it's my last.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yun naman talaga dapat. .cherish every moment like you're dying and can't live a day after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo po yan para di tayo magregret sa huli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BAGO BA TO ATEE?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ewan kong bago ba langga..na tag lang naman kasi ako eh hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo mare may fear of heights.🥺 pinagdadsal ko nga na sana mawala na 😢❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ewan ko nga mare if mwawala pa ba tong takot natin...sinusubukan ko naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg parehas po tayo ng favorite. Kang Kong 😍 makaluto nga mamaya

$ 0.03
2 years ago

lah gusto ko din kaso malayo market dito sa workplace ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww sayang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag nakauwi nako sa bahay saka siguro ako mag luluto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay opo, anytime you like. Sarappp kahit na iimagine ko pa lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naglalaway na nga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang mapapaluto ka nyan pag uwi hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure na yan talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beeeeb, ang dami mong positive points. You are a very nice and approachable person po. Ewan pero ang gaan gaan ng loob ko sayo momy beb. You are an amazing mom too. And yes, same tayo gusto ko din yumg Christmas and New years holiday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sabi na eh ..mas mabuting friends ko magsabi nang positive points ko para di maisipang mahangin haha

thank you beb love ko talaga ang Pasko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameeee beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May fear of heights ka mommy?

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yes po mommy huhhu pero pinipilit ko i conquer until now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonaaaaa, positive points you're ready to lend your ear to everyone alam mo un. You're just too kind teheee. 💙

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kahit naasar na cge pa din ahaha

gawa ka nito baby gerl para masabi ko rin positive points mo hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehh, Meron ba ako non wahahaha. Gagawa din ako Noona tehee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaaaa same tayooo, noo din gusto ko sa mukha ko e dahil malaki 😆 pwede na rin ipang silaw minsan hahaha. My hobbies are cooking, singing pag trip haha then watching kdrama too. My fave songs are rock songs. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nag hi head bang ka pala nak haaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ma hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nung high-school, usong uso itong nagpapasagot sa SLAM BOOK. Naaliw ako sa mga sagot mo ateng..Pero I don't think yung pagiging prangka mo ay negative. I love frank people rather than plastic ones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

iilan lang kasi yung bet ang prangka na tao haha..try mo din neto beb..maaliw ka while answering the questions too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

masarap talaga ang ginisang kangkong!!! fave ko din It's Showtime nung high school, di na ako nakakapanood nowadays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

busy na kasi lahat...kahit nga ako eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabe yung forehead, be proud of it kasi sabi nila yung malawak daw ang forehead super smart :D bah, ayaw mo non, may sarili kang paliparan hehehe. Pero masaya din nung unang panahon noh ? lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha di naman ako smart eheh kaya nga mamsh nakakamiss talaga yung dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oist, don't say you are not! Gone were those days :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa Ako sa forehead mamshy, same tayo ahhh haha ha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sobrang lapad nang akin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oks lang yan, matatalino daw pag ganyan mamshy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, parang gusto ko din magsasagot ng ganito hahaha, can I sis?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sureness madam try mo din hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanonood din po ako ng Amazing Earth mommy kim marami po kase akong natutunan doon hindi lang tungkol sa mag animals pati na rin sa maga places dito sa mundo. I also hated being prank din po, kaya ayoko rin mangprank ng ibang tao. And hahaha same po tayo LSS sa MAPA hahahha hanggang ngayon yun parin lagi ko pong pinapakinggan. Anyway parang gusto ko din po magsagot ng mga slambook questions hehehhe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

try mo beb matutuwa ka while writing hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha sige po gawa din po ako article hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati ang quote namin sa elementary pa kami "Study first before you enter the kingdom of love" lol...I was just thinking of slam book and here you are writing about it lol..Good, old days!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

write yours too..heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe soon po..hay kaloka nagiipin si bb kaya grumpy most of the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yey same tau sa beach at sa seafuds. o di ba sa beach kc maraming seafuds😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaha trulilili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging slamblog na tlga platform na to at full of challenges 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

heeheh kaya nga eh...at mybe kaya marami na users kasi they love to do challenges like these which made writing more fun and exciting also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga.hndi mawawalan ng topic 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trueeeee di na masyadong uso ang writer's block

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mommykim I like the story of Hello Love Goodbye but the ending is so sad...😔 Pwede sali nito mommy? ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sureness galing lang naman to kay mareng at nag try lang ako nang version ko kasi wala akong in a relationsip na challenge kasi single is me haahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you mommykim.☺️ Yung isa nalang mommy yung getting to know each other..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba sana ol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw mo mommykim.. mga questions din yun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i'm not in a relationship though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming questions ate I like the way you answer answer straight to the point...visit ko ngadin slambooks questions.. Coffeee lover din ako ate...hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ehhhhhhh apirrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have my slam book with me 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ako di talaga ako mahilig sa ganyan ma'am..hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watchingggg K-drama, yieeee 💗 ate suggest ka naman ng magandang Kdrama hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

beb magkakasundo tayo jaan for now i'm currently watching these three Nevertheless nasa episode 8 pa ata update Hospital Playlist SS2 Episode 7 pa lang Reply 1988 completed na to pero kaka start ko palang manoood at nasa episode 4 pa lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeee adik na adik din ako jan hahaha. Nevertheless at Reply 1988. Yang Hospital Playlist nalang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay bringing back the good old days. Who is your crush? hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

the who? dami kong crush madam hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago