Back at Him Again😍

44 49
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: KAI, EXO, Fangirling

August 27, 2021

I rather bend than break - Kai

I am currently busy and very stressed these past few weeks that I literally cried earlier that's why I didn't even post a single thing even in Noise😫😫

I cried because I can't divide my body to do a the things that needs to be done. And then on the way to a seminar Lady Boss told me to release those stress by doing my little fangirling obsession. It really is my stress reliever. So yeah I' m back at posting and bragging my obsession on KAI again ( mag re react na naman si Ropa dito🤣)

coffee lover like me..lattee!!

While Lady Boss is driving, I scan my gallery on Kai's album. Yes, you heared it right I got a folder dedicated for him and him only❤

Since I love him a lot and he's one of my stress reliever so I look up on slme of his pictures and I am loving what I see. Guess I am really that pre occupied that I never get to check on him...aigoooo..hope he's not mad at me for neglecting him for weeks noow😅😅

he got me flowers🌻🌻🌻

He got me sunflowers that he received from his fans but since it's not my most fave flowers he just keep it to himself and said he will just give ot to mother (my mother-in-law🐒). But since his mother is far away he jad no choice

he will just eat the flowers instead of throwing it away for it would be a waste throwing it.🤣🤣

Most days, he is a baby who always whine if you didn't give him all the gummy bears on the fridge or if you wont let him sip his fave latte🙄 He loves kogi(meat) too for he always excercise form him to have tones muscles😋😋

or sometimes when he acts cute in front of your for you to let him go with you and stroll the city walking hand in hand and eating some shawarma wrap.

There are also times he became serious at you and became more masculine especially when talking at you intimately. He is serious when it comes to health. Eating is a must so your should not skip your meals at all times.

I hate it when he colors his hair with blue. It made him more attractive and girls just can't stop screaming when he passed by them😒. I just want him by myself though, yes I'm a selfish freak.

His actions when he is on stage is different. He became Nother person with doffereny character, amore fierce and sexy KAI who really loves performing on stage. Dancing is his passion and he loves performing on stage and I am his greatest supporter.

On stage, he's the sexiest man ever existed and in my eyes all I can see is him only.

Far more reasons is that he ever neglects his fans and he loved them,us the most. Whose not gonna fall for this man though?Only the non kpop I guess or those on the competitors side.

I don't hate other groups I only just focus on KAI and EXO only when it comes in fangirling. I'm not a multifan in general.

And after hjs performance...

He'll wait for me outside, with thst GUCCI clothes, shoes, and bag,so that after my works done we go have our dinner date😍.

He never get's tired listening to my rants and whine about work and stuff. All the more reason why I love him😍😍

SKY-Sehun Kai Yeol

He's very closed with these dorks who loves teasing their other members🤣🤣

End:

That's all for my imagination😂😂

I need to release my stress and indulge on my obsession with KAI to be energized again. Next week will be more hectic than ever but I think I can manage.

Hello lovely people sorry for passing by with this article.Okay imma out🤗

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to these people I get to be inspired to write everyday. @dziefem nak thank you also for the renewal of sponsorship sorry for the tag wabyu.

Thank you for

Keep safe & God Bless

Fin!

22
$ 7.59
$ 7.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: KAI, EXO, Fangirling

Comments

Luhhh Halla Noona 🤣 nagiging dalaga kana ha. HAHAHAHA basta akin si Baekhyun sa EXO ! Iyo na si Kai sige bigay ko na charot 🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sureness tapos kay Ropa si Chanyeol at Xiumin maharot yun eh gusto daladalawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fanatics din ako.ng Exo pero napaka kontrobesyal naman nila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

di naman ...ginagawan lang sila nang isyu palagi kahit nananahimik sila kasi sila pinakamalaking competitor nang BTS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, kawawa naman yung mga member nila, c Kris Wu ata yun na nasa jail na daw kasi may kaso na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di naman solid ang evidence pero may kasalanan din si Kris

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really it is fantastic and upto some extent very funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang cute mo naman mag fangurling mommykim haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you beb lab ko eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kai fanatics ka pala mommykim ahaha natawa ako habang kinikilig sa mga paandar mo. Lawak ng imagination mo hehe wish ko sana magkakatotoo. Support ako dyan😁💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ayieeee love you beb....iba kasi impact ni KAI samin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonaaaaaa, so you okay na? Nagamot kana ni Kai na dika naman KAIlangan? Bwahahshs, baliw na baliw kana naman sa kanya ee mas baliw sya sakin wahahaha. Pero shituuuuuu, muntik na malaglag panti ko dahil sa blue hair na yan. Ang ganda talaga ng blue sa hair naku naku kaya I love blue ee and Kai is mine 😈👻👻.

Anyways, pahinga din kasi Noona. Masyado mong inaalipin ang ung sarili. Maagang bbgay ang katawan mo nyan sige ka. Pupuntahan pa natin si Kai sa korea para magpakasal na kamin😈😈

$ 0.03
2 years ago

bakit parang nainis ako sayo dito...akin nga lang kasi si KAI

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha okie lang yan mainis kalang para mawala pagod mo. Abahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nawawala pagod ko pag nasa bahay at pag tinitingnan si KAI

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman kc ni Lai.. kht sino magkakagusto.. Sana ay okay kna jn.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

medyo okay na madam kasi nasa bahay na😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako kpop lover pero woah ang cute niya. Kaya pala idol niyo siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

suprr idol..siya lang mahal ko 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ma search nga yang mga kpop na yan. Hindi kasi ako mahilig sa ganyan. Curious talaga ako kasi andaming nagkakacrush sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo search EXO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si kai pala biased mo mammi, samee ahhh ang galing galing talaga sumayaw huhuhu, ang hot pa and human gucci haiisst when kaya makita siya in person, arat na sa sokor hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang pogi nga ate kim ni kai 😍.

Pero ganyan po talaga yata pag sinusumpong ka ng stress or moodswing haha nakakawalang gana sa lahat, nood karin minsan mga funny videos im sure makakatulong din minsan. 😊❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

na uninstall ko na kasi fb at tiktok ko eh kasi naka focus sa read at noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kaya pala. Gusto ko nga din e uninstall din sana pang distract kasi si fb HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super distract talaga hahah kaya same din kay tiktok..nangangain nang oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you have your stress reliever, ma! I think I love your Kai now hahaha char, I'm not a fan. Haha. I like what he said I rather bend than break. Fighting lang sa work ma! 😘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thank you nak...love ko talaga yang si KAI eh😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang mamsh. Ganiyan din ako pag stress, nagiging ultimate fangirl. 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sa anime at voice over naman sayo baby hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your imagination indeed 🤣🤣 Those pictures and your words just matched together and it makes it more fun and interesting to read.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you maam i just love and adore this maam so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gwapo nya mommy..☺️ Si Kai pala idol mo..☺️ ganyan din ako mommykim pag stress ako nakikinig ako Korean Songs or manood ng mga Korean dramas then pictures.. Fighting mommykim.💪☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

super love ko yang si KAI beb hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not into Kpop that much but guapo sya in fairness :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

super gwapo at galing sumayaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you are fangirling with Kai, me I'm fangirling with Cha Eun Woo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

astro fan ka pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy, aroha ako, silent aroha for Cha Eun woo 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun oh hahaha nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you din sis virtual hugs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayieee virtual huggggsss🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I literally saw this post in Noise cash but you posted it as a short one, you also mentioned "fangirling" for Kai lol..i found that very funny and I do see why you like him, he looks like a doll 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you...haha love him so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago