@jam.clifford activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Hate Being A Woman
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accept A Challenge And Be Challenged
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Valentine's day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valentine Medley
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Youths' Wild World: How She Was Lost and Tamed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best platform
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unfair
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family Drama - This world is a stage
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Messed up body clock!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitter Trials Are Often Blessings In Disguise "
Indeed, every happenings has a great purpose in our lives . We just need to look for it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitter Trials Are Often Blessings In Disguise
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valentine's Memories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Entering Steemit World
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to be a better listener
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Conversation starter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make Up Your Mind Wisely And Reflect Deeply
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One random night
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just do it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The middle of nowhere
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Opportunities In The Cryptoverse That You Shouldn't Miss
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Dare: Answering Random Questions with the Truth"
Binully kasi ako sis, kaya ayon niresbakan ko ng sampal habang nakaharap mga kaklase niya. Ako pa kinampihan ng teacher niya hahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Real Miracle Is You
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Daydream Romantic Date with you"
Ayiiiieeee taga sana all nalang po talaga ako hahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Dare: Answering Random Questions with the Truth
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Extremely Challenged By Irony And Toxicity of Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fabricated
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birth month is full of Blessings to me
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Daydream Romantic Date with you"
Sadly, most of men that I've met, only knows how to break a woman's heart 🤧💔
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Freakin' Due Dates are Near!!"
I need money too. I have a lot of fees to pay at school hahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Freakin' Due Dates are Near!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After Rest Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I failed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Else Can We Do?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doing it again (part 3)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“Does Destiny do the Moves?”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is your religion?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doing it again (part 1)"
I think you're good too❤. Comparing to me I'm lacking Vitamin V (Vitamin Vocabularies) haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Existence before time and space
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surface Pressure
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today's Strength: This Too Shall Pass"
Every pain has a great purpose so keep a positive heart and say "This too shall pass!" . Thank you for this
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's Strength: This Too Shall Pass
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doing it again (part 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summary about me (part 1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you set?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prolong A Promising Time As Ageless As Timeless
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doing it again (part 1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitude
2 years ago: published the article
Kalamay: A Letter to My Better Half
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH for Bills"
Before po 1 month lang. 3,500pesos for bed space lang . Mahal hahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH for Bills
2 years ago: commented on the article "Still Stuck In January At The Blue Triumphant Home"
"I only expected an approval, but it exceeded my expectations" An approval from my favorite writer. Thank you again and God bless always
2 years ago: commented on the article "Still Stuck In January At The Blue Triumphant Home"
You're making me cry. Thank you very much
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Still Stuck In January At The Blue Triumphant Home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Calm down, I'm not yet rich
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Kind of Valentines Date!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ready, Set...Feb-Goals!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look on the Sunny Side of Life and Weep for Joy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Guess who? That someone is here too. "
I'm a short lady too, but dresses really fit me though. Anyway... Your eyes will be healed in Jesus name!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guess who? That someone is here too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Malaya ka na
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicken in Parchita or Passion Fruit Sauce
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Month Ends: January Highlights!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Month Ends: January Highlights!"
I am happy to be one of your subscribers. Happy 8 months! More readers to come!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday left me with a great experience!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let me Wear something Comfortable
2 years ago: commented on the article "Accept this little piece!"
This is my 2nd time reading a love letter. This warms my heart, thank you and I love you too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accept this little piece!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if cryptocurrencies disappear!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Weekend With Bad News
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?