My Daydream Romantic Date with you

57 67
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

It's been a years when I experienced dating someone and I already forgot the feeling of being with the person I was with during that time. My first boyfriend and I are secret relationship and same with my second past relationship too. Mainwhile, my third relationship and fourth are not. When you read my past articles about my lovelife back then, one of those is the previous article that I wrote 2 or 3 days ago: I dated two guys at the same time i mentioned that I have a past experiences going out with them but I forgot to mention to you that my grandparents did not know sometimes that we go out of town just for that. HA-HA well, my third boyfriend is what my Grandparents and my Mom like for me but I broke up with him because he is so boring. I mean, we always keep relaying to my Mom's money. Every our monthsary, she always give us some money to go out and go to the Fast foods so that we can celebrate our monthsary. Don't get me wrong, I don't like my Mom to be like that too. I even comfront her to stop that kind of things and let him do the effort if he really liked me. That's why I broke up with him because he doesn't even give some effort. Even if my Parents like him until now. Mainwhile, my fourth boyfriend doing efforts unlike my third boyfriend. He once cook food for me and he even took care of me but the problem is, he cheated.

I don't know if I call those as a date because that is just a normal for me. I mean you know, in every dramas or movies, the date that we should supposed to call is when the Man put some effort right? And I never experience those things just like what we watched in those dramas.

That's why, I wrote this article of mine. When I will have a next date, if someone will ask me to go out and he will ask me where i want to go or what to do, there's already a list.

What are those things that I would love to do when I go on the date with someone I like?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Riding Motorcycle during at Night

Omg! This one is so very cool! Well, my Third boyfriend and I did this already but we didn't go out of town using his motorcycle. We are just using his motorcycle going to 7/11, and Jollibee.

But, I never experience riding his motorcycle and we will do the night strolling? I like to experience going out at night because I never experience it while I am still a High School student. My parents will k!ll me if I will go out because they are strict.

Anyways, the scenery at night is so beautiful right? Even though, I am scared because of the darkness but whatever, I like to watch the stars and feel the fresh air while we are on the way and shout, Yohooo! I guess that was very fun and I will never forget.

After that, I also like to experience a Date where,

We will eat Street Food

Day or night strolling is okay for me and after a long hours of riding, I like to experience eating streetfood with him beside the highway and laughed while we will talk about something funny.

I just find it when we do that, like we are free. Like we will forget our problems and worries to our relationship even if the short period of time.

Aside from eating streetfood, I also like to experience eating seafoods or other delicious foods that I never tried to eat before.

  • So, a guy who can make my tummy full is one of what I like to be with and of course, he also like to travel around the simple but beautiful places with me.

Watching the Sunset while hugging each other

This one is what I am wishing to do with my man someday when I was still 14 years old. Well, I envy the girl back then because his boyfriend is so sweet. We are on the vacation at that time. I was with my Family in the beach. We supposed to go home at that time but while I am waiting for them, I decided to walk at the side and there, I found the couple. They are sitting in the sand and the man hugging his girl on the back. They are looking at the sunset and they are smiling.

That kind of scenery makes me want to try it too. I told myself, "Hah! I wish I can also find a man like that too."

Speaking of Beach, of course, this one is you know it too. You always saw this situation in every dramas, and you can also imagine it while reading a romance book.

A surprise date with my Man beside of the Beach

Oh, I never experience to be surprised by my boyfriend with a romantic thing. But I did. I mean, I surprise my boyfriend before with a simple gift but not just like what my girl friend's experienced back then. You know the things like with banners, baloons, Blind fold, one by one roses, etc. But it's okay because for me it was so very cringe. But years can change human feelings. So this time, I also like to experience that.

Image source

Ah, like this. Just like what you see at the image above. This kind of date is so very romantic and He will ask me to dance while listening to our favorite song too.

Holding hands while Walking beside the Beach

Of course, the last one that I like to experince is holding his hand while walking beside of the beach and we will talk about our future plans while feeling the good, beautiful and peaceful scenery.

Closing thoughts...

You are confused while I am writing and saying those things right? Even if I already told you that I don't have a plans of marrying. But you know what? Well, I admit that there are some time that I am thinking of marrying too. I mean, I am also a girl. I also once dreamed of wearing a wedding dress. Walking to the altar. Saying I do and vows with the man I love..

I'm a girl too so I can't stop myself from thinking about those things. Wishing and hoping that I can also experienced to be treated like a princess of the man that I love. I wonder if how or what to feel because of that because in my past relationships, they are always a failure that lead me to be a scaredy one of entering to relationship again.

But... I also hope that someday, I can still find my romantic man.

Anyways, That are the things that I would like to do when there's someone who can asked me to go out. What is yours?

Question for the Boys: Where do you like to take your girl when you will ask her to go on the date/out with you?


My Previous articles:

Learning the basic Ilocano Words

Dear Mom, I will make you Happy

I dated two Guys at the same time?

Tara at magsagot ng mga katanungan

Wednesday, Random, Thoughts

19
$ 9.04
$ 8.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

awww rooting for you po, na you will find that kind of date soon hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My love story is the same as yours but since I am from a middle class family I have not had the opportunity to visited like you even though he never asked for any gift from me. Everything is normal and simple. But now I really want to visit with my girlfriend. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow. Hope all in a relationship. Huhu middle class family? Omg you're rich? Your Girlfriend is lucky then but I am also admiring her for not wishing for any gift.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Allready our wedding plans are underway and will be implemented soon. ☚ïļ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bet ko yung joyride lang pag gabi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anong klaseng Joyride noona? Roar @Ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyy anong ride ride, kurutin ko singit mo jan ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang iba yata to kasi tinag mo yung malanding kapatid mo hahaha joke lang...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, enebe kesheeee noonabelsssssss proud heeeww 👀ðŸĪĢðŸĪĪðŸ‘ŧ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at gusto tala ha...maligo ka muna,..wag kang pa proud proud jaan hahahhahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pakkk. Ganitong-ganito din gusto kong mangyari eh, pero dati 'yun. Hehe~ ewan ba, instead na lumabas is mas gusto ko na lang na magkulong kami sa kwarto. Oyyy wag ano ah, haha. Movie date ganun tapos kain-kain, basta. Ayokong lumabas, matulog na lang siguro kami. ðŸĪĢ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anong ano yan marengs? Anong tulog tulog ha? Hahaha ðŸĪĢ sabagay pero ako kasi boring sakin pag sa loob nalang ng kwarto. Syempre need din ng memorable memories no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko mag road trip kahit jowa kasama kasi takot ako daan. Hahaha. ðŸĪĢ Pero kinilig ako sa watching sunset while hugging my jowa. Hahahahahahaha. Soon mare, maeexperience mo din yan. Maeexperience nating lahat. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA ikaw marengs try mo ganon. Huhu ako din kinikilig kahit sa imagination mo lang ang limit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahhaha imagine imagine nalang muna mare, malay mo may dumating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol marengs , apaka romantic ng ideal dates. Malay mo may naka abang na pala sa'yo diyan, nag antay lang ng sagot mo baka maka habol pa kayo sa feb 14 HAHAHAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sino pala? Hahaha sana nga si Kwash nalang iyan. ðŸĨē nag confessed panaman ako sakanya. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing fancy, simple but memorable. I also dream about having that one, especially looking st the sunset.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. Those are just simple yet memorable and sweet moments when I will experience them. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same dream date, and I will add the stargazing date with my partner. Simple but we will surely build more quality time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah that one too! And if your boyfriend/partner know how to sing or know how to use a guitar he can also seranade you... awww. ðŸĨē

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly, most of men that I've met, only knows how to break a woman's heart ðŸĪ§ðŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts pain. I can relate hahaha lahat ng naging ex ko except sa isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiiieeee taga sana all nalang po talaga ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't experience that and for me, I have no ideal dating place and maybe because I am not into dating. I am happy to see couples on the road side and I don't know why some are so bitter whenever they see one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Someday, you can have some too. Who knows, you can also experienced that when you are ready.

For the question why they are being like that, well because they experience a bitter relationship. That's why their expressions when they saw couples are bitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a motor is very essential hihi..but it also partnered with danger. I tried it already riding a motor at night while the moon is shining bright together with the stars... I would like to take her first to our house, to show her to my parents, after that we will go to street foods..basta sa mga simpleng lugar lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA omsim. Nakakatakot din lalo if mabilis mag paandar hano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ..pero enjoy din minsan pag mabilis lalo pag walang masiyadong kasalubong na sasakiyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For your question is that I will take her to a book shop. haha I loved the book and they said you could see the girls patience if we let them go to the book store, look for something that she want, if she loved the book, of course, that's a fantastic, but when see easily gets angry hayun pass hahaha.

You still young boi, marriage is just coming soon. I won't get tired to tell you to plan to go to school and enroll.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA ako ayoko sa libro . Naaantok talaga ako kapag nagbabasa ng mga libro e. 😄 makakahanap ka din ng babae na mahilig sa libro gaya mo.

Oo nga diko naman sinabi na agad agad haha 😆 matatagalan pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are common things na gusto natin mangyari o gawin within a romantic relationship. Which I experienced sa naging husband ko.. Idk pero yung joyride, bat kaya ang saya natin sa ganun? 😅 Haha! Walang motor mga naging jowa ko pero yung huli nakakahanap sya ng paraan para gawin yun 😁. May mga suitors din naman who took me out on a long ride, masaya nga..

Di ko din inexpect yung watching the sunset pero nagawa namin yun ng last bf who became my hubby 😁 at idea nya lang lahat. Except for the romantic dining set up 😂.. Street foods gabi2x na kami halos nasa streets kaya matic na yan.. Hehehe.. Masaya talaga pag yung guy na kasama mo yung nagkukusa kahit sa mga maliliit na bagay hindi yung magbibigay tapos iisipin parang napakademanding natin.. Haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all nalang HAHAHA 😆 ako kasi strict parents ko so, alam naman nila yan kaya di ako gaano nakakagala talaga lalo ss gabi. But ngayon na mag 22 years old na ako, gusto ko din maranasan sa mga ganyan talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ur too young to worry so much.. Hehe.. Darating din yan.. Same, strict din parents ko pero 4th year hs nako pinayagan magjowa ts hinahatid sundo pako sa bahay ng bf ko 😂.. Haha! Nung nkagraduate ng college, strict pa rin pero hinayaan na nila ako gumala at mag overnight na dapat magpaalam din ako sa kanila at dapat alam din kung sino mga kasama ko.. Hindi pwedeng bf lang syempre, dapat may friend na trusted nila.. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately wala akong motor. Haha. Mahilig ka siguro ate sa beach noh? Favourite spot mo yon for date and romantic scenes. Well, ako if I ask her out, I'll want to take her in various coffee farm here. I want her to experience picking up coffee beans and have her to make it. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not really. Meron din akong ibang gustong puntahan. Examples lang yan. Hehe

Oh wow, I think mahilig ka sa kape? 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra dali makagala if may motor si jowa hahaha. Para sakin perfect date na yung kumain ng streetfoods importante masaya kami.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman kahit simple okay na. Basta ang mahalaga naman eh mahal niyo ang isa't isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan pinakamahalaga mare. Saan kaya tayo makakahanap hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee, nakakakilig yung riding a motorcycle at night sis. Soon, we will have that :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dika din nakaexperience non mareng? Haha oo nga eh sabay yakap yakap sa bewang AHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every heart is conquered one day and marriage knocks on the door. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah correct! Those are just some examples, I'm not in a hurry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very achievable sis and not expensive. You really are a practical lady. Looking forward to the way wherein you will post that you have finished doing all the points you mentioned above with your boyfriend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope i can write them and Tell it to my readers someday when we still have this platform hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh geez. This is making me cringe. LOL

My thoughts after reading this: you really are a hopeless romantic. Haha. Not that I'm bitter or what pero HAHAHAHAHA ayoko na nga

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah right, cringe HAHA 😭ðŸĪĢ but I like to experience those. Huhu whatever you say marengs lol ðŸĪŠ

My godness gracious marengs! I'm not hopeless romantic mygosh. Maybe just for now na wala akong juwah pero malay mo naman HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cringey kasi haha. first two things you said, my thoughts about it is that I can do it with my cousins and friends. tapos habang papatagal yung ayan na yung beach beach e geez. cringey talaga hahahaha kaya hopeless talaga akong magjowa e hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boyfriend usapan ditey. hahaha 😋 Bawal ang friends and family ha. Kurutin kita HAHAHA Ano kaba? What if nga yayain ka ng Jowa or manliligaw mo, saan mo gusto pumunta?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi sayo mare, sakin walang pagasa haha. mas gugustuhin ko pa matulog kesa magjowa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ngayon din naman saken ganyan iniisip ko. Ang tangi ko lang na hiling sa February 14 sana Umulan ng malakas. Maganda matulog pag tag ulan no HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA pag lang bumagyo mare, kasalanan mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wag naman sa bumagyo huhue I hate thunders and malakas na hangin wengya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung surprise date with the beach lang diko naranasan dyan but somehow medyo date na din matatawag pero Hindi surprise hehe pero sa beach

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hay sana all nalang ako mareng yen. Huhu ðŸĪ§ gusto ko talaga maranasan yan haha asan naba kasi si Mr. RIGHT my gosh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting date... May you have many more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Someday dear. Haha I can HAVE a lot of experiences 😍 but I hope that my friends will never curse me. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago