Guess who? That someone is here too.

14 42
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Did the time flew so fast or it became slower than ever? Tonight's the last day of the month, in Philippine Time to be exact. And since I am bored, let me just share you some facts about me.

Turning 24 this June, so please prepare me a gift. BCH will be highly appreciated, I'll just send you the address. Just kidding! But you can make it true, and it will be the best gift ever. Lol!

4'11. Not even sure if that's my exact height. But I'm sure I am not even 5". I'm small, but I have a big and high dreams which I guess is okay. Right?

I am in a relationship with someone I never expected I will be. It's like my never have I ever but I have. But no regrets. I am happy. Guess who? That someone is here too.

My first fave color is purple, but when I reach my teenage it transitioned to green which I really like how it is so calming to my eyes. But when I became a fan of BTS, it get back to purple. Because you know, Borahae! I purple you. Fate it is?

"And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love." 1 Corinthian 13:13. This has been my bio on my Facebook account. I just love how this verse let us know how powerful love is especially if it is a love for God as it will reflect on how we treat other people. My verse to ponder at all time.

I love spicy foods, but I can't stand eating them. I do not know. Ironic!

I do not know my blood type. I'll get it check when I have spare time.

I was once a phone case addict. I have 16 phone cases right now and use only 3 of it. Such an impulsive buyer!

I love collecting bed sheets more than clothes. I have 4 sets now, and has 2 more waiting to arrive home. Adulting it is? I just love to lie in bed with a good scent of new sheets.

The most expensive want since it is really not a need, I bought for myself is a merch by BTS. It costs 3900 Philippine Peso. No regrets since I am a fan. And I deserve it. (Sa kaka'deserve mo, wala ka ng pera. Kaya deserve mo din yan!) And right now, I am in merch ban since they are still in vacation and busy getting to know how instagram works.

I almost got Glaucoma (an eye disease), good thing I was able to see a doctor that I am prescribed a medicine that I need to take for the rest of my life so that one of the optic nerve I have which has an unusual size will not get bigger and bigger anymore. I really forgot the exact explanation of the opthalmologist I reached out to, but the bottomline is, I have a nerve that should not have the size it has right now.

I used to not like Cookies and Cream Ice Cream Flavor, because I just do not know why. But it was about last two weeks I guess when one of our roommate bought an ice cream with that flavor and I just can't believe I liked it. And it feels like, its my new favourite. Sorry, coffee crumble! You'll be replaced.

I always wear high waisted shorts. Not because I wanted to be sexy, which I am really not, but because it seems it is the only fit that fits me. You know, I am a very short girl and I really do not have a proportion body, like I have a very short legs and me wearing pants will just make me look shorter. How I wish I can really find the clothes that will best fits me!

Random 2.0: I changed the title of this article 7 times.

Random 2.1: I wrote this one trying to make sure I'll upload it before midnight of January 31st and I did it.

So there it goes! This is what boringness made me do. Lol! Is there even a word boringness? This supposed to be a simple facts about me, but I decided to include some explanation, if you even call it that way. I just do not want that my boringness will get to this article too.

What about you? What are some facts you have?


That's all for today beautiful people. Feel free to leave comments in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 6.71
$ 6.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

ayiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee hahahahah miss you the most

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helloooooo mommy! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe we have the same facts of adulting. Bedsheets is now already my thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeesss! Super nice sa feelings pag may bagong set ulit. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa super. Sarap mtulog and feel comfort pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee! Plus mabango. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo 24 this june?! So ate pala talaga kita HAHA di ko din kayang kumain ng maanghang. Pero gusto ko kumain but I will accept consequences ater and that is being a banyo queen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ilang taon ka ba mare? Tawang tawa ako sa banyo queen hahahahaha yawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan sad ko mag suot ug high waist dai. Asa ka magpalitan? Hihihi. Basin naa kay palitanan online ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ate, ukay ukay gyud akong dagananannsa mga shorts hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a short lady too, but dresses really fit me though. Anyway... Your eyes will be healed in Jesus name!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes, I am wearing dresses too. Thank you friend, in Jesus name!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who's that guy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guess who? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago