My Freakin' Due Dates are Near!!

15 43
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image from Unsplash

Howdy people? How's your Saturday? Did it go well? Awww! Hope all! Me still, not good because of my eye problem. It seem affects my nerve and triggers my head causing me mild aches. Good thing, I know how to massage and hence, it relieves me somehow.

Whooo! Wish I can easily replace these eyes! If only there is human eyes, sell in the market, for sure I will make a hoard of it lol.

Others praise me because of my eyes, they usually called me "chinita" but they didn't know I have a problem with it. Yes, it's cute but with complications.

Who wants to swap with me? Hehu.

Having this eye issues makes me inactive here these days. So I apologize if I can't roam around with your articles because every time it attacks I need to let go of my phone.

Geez! This is so hassle!

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Check out this awesome people! :) Their articles are worth to read.

So earlier I plan what to do about these eyes. I count and compute my time I consume here. If before I can stay in my phone reading articles for 2-3 hours, now, I will lessen it and I will make it 20/20 or 10/10.

20/20

Earlier I try this 20/20 meaning 20 minutes I'll start grinding then 20 minutes I'll stop to rest my eyes. So far I enjoyed it. In fact because of it I got time to arrange my 1 week unfold clothes haha.

Tadaaaa!

Eyyy! So cleaaaan! Haha

But I realized in one hour I will consume only 20 minutes and that is not enough for grinding because I need more earnings! Hehe

10/10

So I adjust it to 10/10. 10 minutes again to start and 10 minutes to stop to rest. So in one hour I have 30 minutes to grind.

Even I want to rest for long, I can't because I have a lot of responsibility to shoulder. Lucky those who don't need to work hard because they own a house and have enough savings. While here I am, not yet married but need to work triple. Yes I own a small business but still not enough for my expenses plus to the needs of my siblings.

Whooo! Why life needs money! If only I have $1M this all resolves my problem but sad I can't have it now, maybe someday? Somehow? Lol! So I need to grind because my due dates is freakin' near! Hehe. So that's all for today, please pray for my cute eyes to heal. Hehe.

See you around ^^

Thanks for reading! :)

Date: 2/05/2022

Next to read

After Rest Day

1 BCH for Bills

Calm Down, I'm not yet Rich

Hi! Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Hive | Twitter | Telegram

14
$ 4.06
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako na super relatee. Awittt~ minsan gusto ko na lang maging bata ulit eh. Hirap maging adult, puro gastusin naiisip. 😭😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need money too. I have a lot of fees to pay at school hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Lord wll surely provide all your needs sis. Remember that your effortd and work will never be in vain. Anyways, nagpacheck ka na ba sa mata mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako sa dami mo earning sites ngayon feeling ko kayang kaya mo yan sis. ako naman drawing pa lang meron ako pero gusto ko na din humabol sa mga earning sites mo kaso jusme kahirap imanage ng oras dalawa pa bebe ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew, dami mong clothes pahagis ng iba dito hahahs. Kasyang kasya yan sa durabox ko na umaalog aloh ang laman hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di lang yan dami pa sa limang box pero ilan lang sinusuot ko haha mga pang girly sobra e 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your eyesight is one the most important senses we have. Take care of it ate kelz. Nakaka stress talaga kapag bayaran na ng mga bills.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pahinga din pag may time sis, mahirap yang may pera ka nga tapos mapupunta lang sa gamot. Naku wag mo masyado isipin si due date, hayaan mo sya ang mag isip sayo, charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayers for healing with your eyes Langga. Take a rest langga. I love folding clothes. I prefer it than washing dishes. Same here Langga still fighting and never stop for my family then with prayers too.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how you carry the world still take a rest and relax. Lahat tayo may responsibilities pagdating sa pera pero minsan nkakapagod kaya hehe take rest ka kelz masisira beauty mo nyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga anu anong paraan pinag gagawa ko e para pareho ako masave hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Human desires never ends. Are you sure that $1M will solve every problem?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huhu no but I just said it because of stress for upcoming bills 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you got to rest those eyes indeed... take care!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Effective ang 10/10 hehe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago