A Weekend With Bad News

35 53
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Its a bright sunny weekend readerist, do you think summer is around the corner now, well lets wait for more days to feel how it is during the real summer time. Todays weather is just a glimpse of how it is for the following days. Lets remain healthy and hydrated by drinking a lot of water.

7am weather

Lastnight, after dinner Adrielle is slightly feverish so I let her drink her medicine and relax before we sleep. Then around 3-4am she wakes up and she wants to pee so I let her and when I touch her forehead, she is so hot and the. She ask for water and I let her drink her medicine again and she ask for biscuits, so I let her ate too,then after a few bites she doesn't like anymore and we get back to bed, and because her body temperature range 38.6 she can't sleep so she keep on moving here and there, if I'm not mistaken it took her 30minutes and she is sweating so it means her body temperature goes down and that she fell asleep.

Not feeling well

Around 8:30am when she wakes up and she is not feverish anymore, and she starts playing and she ates alot too. So I start my chores and leave my phone, and also we have some chitchats with my neighbor(Mami)coz she invited Adrielle for breakfast and once Mami invited Adrielle to eat, Adrielle will not stop me "MAMA kakain ako dun kila Mami"so I bring her food and she ates with the family and about an hour before we go home because Im too shy to eat and run:).

Finally feeling better

The around 11:20 when I hold my phone and open the wifi then a message pop up, its my Mom telling me that my brother was arrested by police and put handcuffs on him, even my brother was pleading the police nevermind him. So I ask what happened.

My brother had this "polan"its like billiard, then people are playing there but it was close at around 5pm. Then one day there are 3police who enters the place(squatters area)and somewhat mangungutong(asking for money)and tinutukan ng baril ang tatlong tao(the gun was aimed to the 3people)and since it was a squatter area the commotions happened, so the police was unsuccessful with thier pangungutong ,and live the vicinity and thats it.

Then yesterday, 3police(i dont know if the same person) enters the vicinity again, and saw my brother and immediately arrested him and put the handcuffs, so 2 of my siblings and the wife go with them, and asking the police why they arrested, and they said my brother had already a case (1602 gambling) and need to be detained, but they never show a warrant of arrest before he was arrested,siguro daw gumaganti ung police kasi nga ndi nila nagawa ung pangongotong nila.

Nasa taas na daw ung kaso pero nung hinihingi ng kapatid ko ung inquest papers para mailapit sa abogado wla pa daw bka sa martes pa daw.

So, when I had a videocall with my Mom she keeps on crying, kya pinapagalitan ko sya kasi masama din sa knya un, naaawa daw sya dun sa kapatid ko, ako din, I feel pity for him too even we dont have a strong bond as siblings pero I need to be strong, kaya pinapagalitan ko sya, kasi bka mmya sya naman samain.

So I had chatted my brother with any updates but theres no improvement, so they go home since wala pa din silang tulog dahil magdamag sila sa motorpole and they even had an emergency leave at thier respective works, and my 2other siblings go home lastnight too and support my brother, and since they work in private a driver and translator they report for work today.

Since I am far from them, all I can do was suggest what to do and be supportive and pray for my brothers welfare and hope he can go home soon.

==

Why there are some uniform men who abuse thier power, are thier salary is not enough for thier family that they need to ask for some low class people.

I will not question thier capability if they are really on track and doing thier work well, but No they are very abusive, people like them need a lesson too.

Maybe for now they are on top but I know one day, they will get what they deserved.

This will be for today, sorry if I have some rants or whatsover, I'm just pre-occupied with what happened with my brother and I can't do anything to help him.

14
$ 2.67
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Some of them are very inhumane. They are never satisfied with the wages they receive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, they are so abusive of wearing thier uniformed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay to say all your rants and worries here, it is your way to release heart pain. I felt the part about your mom, sorry to say but I'm more worried to her than to your brother because I don't have a strong bond with my brother too since he hurted my me physically before. But still may your brother can get a rigth justice against those police who abuse their power.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank for your concern, but sad to say he did not get the justice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I'm glad that Adrielle is fine now and sorry for what happened to your brother. Not only in your country, here also some uniformed men also try to befooled common people, I'm not against them but I think they should do their duty with more honesty and faithfulness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear:) aww really others are too abusive with thier power which is not helpful for poor people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God is little angel s doing just fine now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She is fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is well. God will take control.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa ate, pwede bang ikulong kahit walang warrant? Alam ko bawal yun ah, pwede nyo din kasuhan mga pulis nyan na nag hand cuffed agad sa brother mo.

Anyways, I hope na maayos iyan agad ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bhe, iwan b sa mga abusadong pulis na yun mukhang pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooooo sana maging okay na yang brother mo ate. Ibang pulis talaga mararahas eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nge bhe, over powered sa uniform nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba din sis ah kahit wlang warrant of arrest inaaresto tlga. Bago eto ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Epal nga sis palibhasa uniformed men

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis. Wawa nmn kapatid at sana nkalabas na sya. Covid pa nmn ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis bka may monday or tuesday pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi Sunday ngayon sis kaya di tlga mkakalabas. Ano ba yan pinatulog tlga nila sa presinto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh hindi pwede mang arrest kapag walang warrant diba hinge kayo madam help kay tulfo naku.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga kaso wlang online kay tulfo,ndi namin alam ang page nya, puro g Page lng nakikita ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalanko bawal yung walamg warrant? Bat inarrest sya na no warrant? Tanga lang yung nagarrest?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga bhe, gumaganti nga kasi ndi sya nakakotong nung una, kya ayun bumalik at nang-arrest ng basta basta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee pwd nmn yan sis na mag insist ung brother mo kasi walang warrant eh. Well, minsan tlaga may mga taong bilog na ang ulo ng dhil sa profession nla. Sad!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap nga sis,.masyado sila sa kapangyarihan at armas nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumaoit kayo sa media madam, i men palapitin mo sila sa mga radio station sa inyo para malaman yun ginagawa ng mga pulis na yan.. Naku kung dito nangyare napa BOMBO na yan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gusto nga ng kpatid konkay tulfo kaso wla naman akong makitang online sumbungan kaybtulfo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo mas omay yan.. Gawin nyo post nyo sa facebook page ng RTIA,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is outrageous! Nakakasama ng loob ang ganyang sitwasyon ate lalo na kung wala namang ginawang masama. Bakit inaresto ng walang warrant of arrest? Bawal yun ate diba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun na nga ang nakakainis buti kung caught in the act na nagsusugal eh wla naman, wla din silang warrant of arrest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yan sis, di sila pede mag arrest kapag walang warrant, tsaka may tamang proseso yan di pede arrest agad, sana makalabas din agad kapatid mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun nga sis may kaso daw eh wla naman silang proof at ndindin caught in the act

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagshortcut naman ang mga nanghuli sa kapatid mo kaya ung mabubuting pulis nadadamay eh, magtanong kayo sa PAO sis para matulungan kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sabi ko sa kapatid ko sis, sa cityhall kaso sabado pala ngaun wla ytang pasok diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago