Still Stuck In January At The Blue Triumphant Home

40 81
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Are you still stuck in January?

As of today, there are actually 333 days until January 2023. How ironic my mind can look forward for tomorrow yet I am still sticking with January 2022. Perhaps it is already the first week of the second month of the year and seemed I am unable to move from a particular time. It is already the second day of February yet I am like flying backwards with the time and I am feeling to be graciously stuck at the blue triumphant home.

Are you feeling in the same way like me? Or should I wake up from a deep sleep so I could never ever dream for castles in the air and go back to bed with a very grateful heart.

"I am feeling like I am stuck at the blue triumphant home."

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Warm greetings to all of you my dear friends, readers, viewers, likers, commenters, upvoters, and sponsors. Know that your all time presence, unending support, and heartwarming appreciations are very much appreciated. I am always in deep gratitude of your most precious time and valuable attention.

Despite my perfectly imperfect self, I felt like the world was so perfect for me to stick with January.

Reasons Why I am Still Stuck

The start of January 2022 has been the best days for me. Despite my perfectly imperfect self, I felt like the world was so perfect which were truly filled with happiness, excitements, and surprises despite the trying times of life. The following are the bright reasons why I am still stuck in January:

  • The official start of my read.cash journey;

  • Met a lot of awesome virtual friends;

  • My earnings reached beyond my expectations;

  • My time was managed effectively; and

  • Fresh start of the year of the fierce Tiger

Official start of my read.cash journey

I had started my read.cash journey on the last week of November 2021 but I was not so religious in writing articles in here. I felt like I was so faithful in noise.cash where I had discovered first an indescribable happiness away from negativities of life. I was actually inactive for two weeks and then continued writing in December last year but I am not doing it every day like I only write whenever I want and whenever I got the chance to open the site for I am more focused on the other social media sites where I have already established connections. It seemed that I am living with my comfort zone at the fullest.

Nonetheless, the official start of my read.cash journey was in January. There were 31 days of January 2022 and later did I figured out that I was able to write 29 articles which means that there were only 2 days in which I have I missed writing random articles. I have great hopes for tomorrow to complete with the same number of days as to the month of February. And now I am still giving myself I high five for I was able to cross the bridge despite the trying times in my life.

Met a lot of awesome virtual friends

One of the perks of staying in social media platforms and sites is to meet amazing friends all over the world which add colors in life. Since I joined in the wonderful world of read.cash and noise.cash, it never failed to surprise me most especially in meeting virtual friends all over the world with different interests and cultures. For the month of January I was able to gain more than a thousand of friends in noise.cash while I was able to gain more than a hundred of friends for my two months of stay in both platforms.

Earnings reached beyond expectations

I always live by a humble philosophy of never ever to show your monetary in the outside world. I may not show you my journals on my earnings yet I can attest that with my daily interactions, it has really given me a lot of opportunities in the platforms of both noise.cash and read.cash. Aside from not showing it, I do not want to create an atmosphere of comparing earnings from one user to another yet I am pretty sure that those are truly articles to inspire and not to brag.

One month after joining noise.cash, I never thought that I would be included on the lucky users who were graciously sponsored by the platform. Truly I am enjoying the benefits because I am receiving rewards everyday which added to my noise.cash earnings aside from the rewards that other users are rewarding to me.

"I only expected for a little but it exceeded my expectations."

On the other hand, my earnings in read.cash had really pumped since I was more active to write articles for writing almost every day. To sum up by combining my earnings in both read.cash and noise.cash in my portfolio I got more than two hundred dollars for the month of January 2022. I was only wishing for a little but my earnings in both noise.cash and read.cash through posting contents and writing articles were truly beyond my expectations. I am truly grateful to both platforms for paving brighter opportunities ahead of me I never expect I would achieve.

Managed time effectively

Despite my very busy schedule every day, I am always striving to manage my time properly every day. I could remember that I was very busy in January yet I felt fulfilled at the end of the day for I was able to accomplish my targets as I consider every day a challenging and satisfying day for me.

Fresh start of the year of the Tiger

Since January is the fresh start of the fierce year of the Tiger, I am keeping myself moving forward while continually wondering and wandering in life and continuously keeping a positive soul to see good things in every not good situations. Although things are not always happening on what my heart truly desires I am fervently praying to always have a positive mind to accept everything that is not beyond my control.

Despite not having some new year's resolution, I am always striving to look on the sunny side of life so I can weep for joy. Things I have may not be new year's resolutions yet these are some essential matters that could improve my angles on different perspectives in life. Nevertheless, the fresh start of the year has truly taught me to be visionary and proactive. January is probably one of the sweetest and brightest days of my life and it is the most remarkable month in an amazing virtual world.

"In the limitless horizon there I was stuck at the blue triumphant home with great hopes for a gracious tomorrow."

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: All parts and contents in this article are all mine and ideas were purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, and personal opinions. No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All photos are mine and were taken by me. This humble article is purely intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

14
$ 4.58
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 8
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Great...and kudos to you. I liked the second point. Because me too earned a good lot of virtual friends than tips. If we are confident, the need for resolution never arise.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

So nice of you my dear friend, Sham. Grateful of your words of enlightenment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to tune in positively in the new month and may the coming year of the blue tiger be successful)))) May it bring a sea of inspiration and strength, bring a smile and excellent mood. 🖐

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww I am so glad to hear heartwarming appreciation from you my dear friend, Belozoriana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that you found a lot of friends on both platforms, it is what makes the journey worthwhile, my friend :) January was okay for me, I felt I was barely making it but I am happy I successfully pushed it through :) May you have the best this February!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same to you my dear friend, Jas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What good content I love, it fills me with a lot of strength and inspiration, I think that from now on we must take advantage of every day because it is our great opportunity to always get ahead and achieve our personal success, greetings and thanks for sharing

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Likewise my friend all the best for you in the coming days too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What good content I love, it fills me with a lot of strength and inspiration, greetings and thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experiences in noisecash and readcash. Truly noise cash users are kind base on my 1 week experiences. I'm not a writer but I wanted to be, I stopped using readcash after publishing my 1st artcle (this is not my place, I can't even write in proper english). Until I notice a writer that caught my interest, and that is you. Maybe I can't write but this can cure my anxiety and insomnia. God is really good.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Never stop writing my friend. I know you are a very good writer. Open the sponsors block through clicking the icon when you would publish your next article so I can go there too. I know you can do it. Just the trust the process. Just do it, never give up. You can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're making me cry. Thank you very much

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're very much welcome my dear friend, Jam. I noticed you had already opened and all you need to do is the approval.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I only expected an approval, but it exceeded my expectations" An approval from my favorite writer. Thank you again and God bless always

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a outstanding article writer. I love your photography. You are doing much better on both sites. that's really good.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww my heart melts with your kind words my dear friend, Mazekin. Same here, I am wishing you all the best, Much love and hearts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad January was good for you especially in read.cash and noise.cash. I believe February will continue to be just as good for you. Happy Chinese New Year!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Glad to hear well wishes from you my dear friend, Daria. Likewise my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear for earning thousands of friends in both platforms and for the monetary earnings, you really did great and I know it will doubled up this month

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww grateful of your words of appreciation and encouragement my dearest friend, Annie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am happy too dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww this is so good knowing it from you my dear friend charm🤗 I think you are considered my highlight of january, I read your post since the time that I passed bybto one of tour articles and just by that I learned a lot from you. Thank you so much madam, anyways let's claim for more blessing this month madam!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww so sweet of you my dear friend, sky. All the best for you too and thankful here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome madam charm😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your January are so productive Charm, all your doings paid off.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thankful of your words of appreciation my dear friend, moontrader.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sometimes I also thinking the same way as you do. hahaha so liking that I relate much

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol. Sometimes we are actually feeling like that my dear friend, quish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was so proud knowing that all the hardships been pain off. Congrats tale😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grateful of your congratulatory words my dear friend, Kleah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be sincere and Frank must at times is the pictures that get me here and is just amazing and eye catching and is just all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January is a month I'll never forget, the development I got and the joy is unforgettable.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Great, your memories are precious in January. All the best for your tomorrow my dear friend, Dan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Telecharm. Best wishes to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After soo many hardship Soo many struggle you reached at this point to make you able you are doing you're best because it's really necessary for us to do for us , having a great and nice for us

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grateful of your kind words as always my dear friend, Abdul and wishing you good every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had an amazing contents both in read.cash and noise.cash. I actually learning from you and whenever I read your articles, Gosh, it's new knowledge everyday.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is so sweet and kind words from you my dear friend, Den and know that you are very much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear! Those pictures are nice. You have a grand journey in both noise and read. So I wish you can have more. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Truly I so love both platforms. Same to you my dear friend, Lucifer. Really thankful of your well wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago