Month Ends: January Highlights!

63 65
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#180- |20th

Last Month, I wasn't able to publish an article regarding my monthly progress or journey in this site because, for all you know, we were hit by Super Typhoon Odette, and until now, we don't have an electricity, as well a stable signal. Gladly, we survived that disaster despite the fact that we were left with trauma for having a destroyed houses and our source of income were badly affected by that typhoon. Its been a month also, when I wasn't able to publish articles in here and give some updates. Despite all of that, I am still grateful to the Lord that in our own little ways, we're still continue living life and strive for survival.

Well, enough with that drama. As for today's blog, let me give you some updates of my achievements, alongside with the failures that I went through in this months' journey.

ARTICLES

-I never expected that I ended up this month like this. I mean, I was able to publish 20 articles, including this one today. Every month last year, I always included this in my monthly goals. And because of the last months' experiences we had with the super typhoon, I didn't mind publishing only few. Aside from unstable signal, I always thought about how to recover from that disaster. I am proud to myself that I am able to achieve this one, unexpectedly, despite the fact that my focus was affected by lots of thoughts about the typhoon and my personal problems. "Thank you Lord, I made it!"

SUBSCRIBERS

-During the celebration of my Eight monthsary in Read.cash, I had 288 subscribers. And now, I've got two hundred ninety-four (294) subscribers. WOW! Thank you for subscribing me my read.cash family. Its a great honor for me to be subscribed with such an excellent writers like you. I appreciate your act. Thank you for the love and support. You are my inspiration of my everyday journey in this platform. Thank you for always motivating me to continue writing and for helping me to look forward for improvement of my writings by showing support, through your suggestions, comments, or advises, for always living comments, and also for the upvotes. Through all those acts, I can proudly say that, I am indeed a writer too. Hehe. Through reading your thoughtful comments, including the compliments, I am very pleased and happy that you read my articles though I sometimes publish just a nonsense story. XD.

SPONSORS

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

-I may have lost some of you, but your contributions were all appreciated. Its not about the money that I could get from you by sponsoring me through my write ups, but its about the fact that you have shown to me your act of kindness and generosity. And alongside with that, I know in my heart that you really have given to me your support.

To those who stayed and for the new ones, thank you for giving me your trust and for staying as my sponsors. I am very pleased with that. Rest assures that all of your contributions, either small or big, I appreciated it all and it will never gone wasted.

AS A SPONSOR

- It may be too late to apologize for the delay of the renewals, but let me give my sincere apologies for that. Because, as of now, I still need to secure some funds for the faster recovery of our financial state from the previous typhoon. I want to give some money to my parents, soon if I gain a bigger amount from earning bitcoincash in here.I also need to save up some money for future purposes. You know that, I am engaged and I also want to help my partner in saving up money for our future plans as well. We didn't know what will happen the following days ahead. That is why, I start to think of ways to prepare for it whenever possible. I will not promise but, I will see to it that I will renew it and sponsor more writers.

BITCOINCASH HODLINGS

-Because of the sudden dip, the exchange value of bitcoincash is quite depressing right now. But I believe that sooner or later, it will pump up again, to the highest level. Lol.XD .. "Mangyari sana't magkatotoo."🤞

As of this day, I only have this amount in my bitcoincash wallet;

Screenshot and Edited photo from my Bitcoin wallet

All in all, its a pretty good start for this year. I hope that sooner or later, all of us can gain what we desire to have. May it earnings or learnings.

That's it for blog my read.cash fam! I hope you enjoyed reading it. Thanks for spending your time!😊

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

xoxo:-*

Published on: 01|31|2022-10:28AM

Lead Image: https://www.goodnewsnetwork.org/achieve-goals-honoring-life/ edited using Pixlab App

24
$ 4.08
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Despite the difficulties you had a good month, congratulations. Don't worry about the sponsorships, we know the situation you are going through, if I could collaborate more I would gladly do it. Happy beginning of February

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sir Frank ..😊 Happy Hearts Month..💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala gihapon mo kuryente hangtod karon te?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wapa jud intawn sis. Maaju gani kay naay generator, para maka.charge mi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty impressive, sis! I am happy na madami ka na achieve this January! For sure madami pang blessings ang dadating sayo hehe! Yeah, the typhoon was really a disaster pero babangon pa rin.😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Oo naman no. Typhoon lang yan. Kung magpapatinag ka lang, walang mangyayari. Kaya laban parin nang laban hangga't maaari...Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for what has happened. I believe all will be well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's time! It will be fine!.😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a nice January for you sis. More blessings to come this remaining 11 months of 2022 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Sana nga eh.. hehe.. Well, kailangan din talaga pagtrabahu.an yun para ma.achieve talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiyak nga bch now. Parang Ang hirap iwithdraw . Haysss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayy oo Ms. Yen. Yung tipong gusto mo sana gamitin yung naipon mo pero, sayang kasi ang baba talaga ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulation sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank very much sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all many many congratulations for what you have achieved though you suffered from typhon and best of luck for this month. I wish you may achieve all the things which you want to achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the well wishes and congratulating me my dear.. I wish the same for you too..💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done my dear friend, you now see the result of your efforts. This number of subscribers is very good, as well as having friends so kind. I didn't know you were engaged, I congratulate you, and I wish you happiness, my dear... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have much to say, but thank you so much for congratulating and for the wishes..💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! This is a good time to accumulate as you say and then when the price increases again you'll have a great amount!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right. Let's take this opportunity to grind more and more to accumulate so that when the price will pump again, we can have a big amount too.. Hehe.. Thank you my dear @Plint ..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, renren :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ma'am.😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice marengs you did a great job ngayong january 🍓 congrats! Dumadami na subscribers mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you marengs! Kung di pa bumaba ang value nang bitcoincash, hindi ko makukuha yang ganyan na bch..Haha.. Hmm, oo nga eh, di ko din inasahan.. 😇😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's already a great achievements mamsh, padayon lang gyud gihapon ta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Mamsh.. Maju man ka, kay doble² naman imong income.. Maju lagi unta ug makasud nako didto uie..Hehe.. Excited ra pud kaajo, wa pa gani tawagi for interview.. Tas naa pa'y demo..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

doble lage mamsh pero honestly it's not enoughy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats pero sana talaga mag pump na to tue highest ang BCH, nakaka stress tingnan yung value na today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo sis. Kakaiyak yung value niya talaga. Pero, magtiwala tayp na babalik din siya sa dati at hihigitan pa niya ying dating pump niya.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievement dear. I wish you more success on this platform, and hope your BCH holding increases with time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bro.. That means a lot...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what was total in january earning sister from read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand it bro?. Hehe... Pardon please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nothing leave it, I asked how much you earned?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mazoo man. Congrats maamshy ug wa nawa ag kuryente unja di stable ang signal mao nuon na achieve ang 20 articles. Happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud.. wa jud ko magdahum uie kay mao lagi na, kapagkapag intawn ug pamiling ug signal..Diin² pa musaksak para laman maka.full charge..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bro!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Majo man mem kay is active man gihapon bsag gibagyo, makita mn Jud at dedication sa pag publish uyy😊 20 article in a month bsag way kurenti niya hintgnal is not bad at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..Kana laging mapugos gajud ug bakod ug saju ris para laman maka.tyming sa oras kung kanus.a mukusog ag signal. Permi nagparaw-paraw tawn. Sayang jud. Labi na jud to'ng time nga pag.after jud sa bagjo. Sus, mura gajud ug gisilaban uie. Kapangotkot jud bisan way kutkutonon..Haha..

Active lagi ris pero, nag.piraw²..Haha. Waman gud tali lisod signal diha's imong nahimutangan ris?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah OK mem makasud na btw ug teaching majo man😊 double salary an hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. wa pa gani natawagan for Interview ris.. Unta jud kay ag mga needs intawn. Arang mahala na raba's mga paliton ron.. Hayys😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeey, sa wakas! Nalampasan rin natin ang buwang ito sis nuuuu. Nkaakatuwa naman 🤗 I am glad kasi kahit sobrang affected kayu jan sa Odette, you still choose to continue fighting. More BCH to come sa ating lahat sis. And congrats sa achievements mo this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo sis.. Hindi nga rin ako makapaniwala na naipagpatuloy ko pa yung journey ko dito kasi yun nga, binagyo. Walang kurente at stable na signal. Buti nalang din talaga may generator yung kapatid ni papa, and may signal na rin, kahit papa'no may chance na magpatuloy dito. Hindi ko rin talaga susukuan to'ng platform na to sis kasi sayang din, not just yung earnings, sayang yung mga natutunan ko dito at yung experiences ko..

Hmm..Thank you much sis! Laban!😊💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a blessing that worth to be thankful for. Congrats sis! God will bless us more! Bsan pmn na agian ta sa bagyo nka recover ra ghpn ta ug nkabalik ra dre readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth! Despite the unstable signal and brownout, still been able to published articles and achieve all of this. And with that, I am very grateful kaayo sis. Of course, kitang tanan, labi na jud ang mga na.apektuhan sa bagyo. THANK YOU LORD!😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sos,daghan gihaoon oy bisan oag naay nahitabo sa ato no ,makakiyta gihaoin tag paagi bisan di stable atong signal ,anyways,wala pa moy kuryente diay pud?layu mo sa highway?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Gajud! Ang ahung kabuhat, i-airplane mode, ibalik napud, then ug mawa napud ang signal, i-airplane mode napud.. Haha.. Mura nako'g palaw ani, basta makasignal, arun maka.publish laman gajud sis..

Hmm..Ambot kanus.a pang buwana musiga diris amo sis uie.. Fiesta na raba inag ka feb 11. Aguyy! Kapait.. Layo jud sis. Bukid ning among lugar intawn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,same jud ta aguy lang,kay kinahanglang once a day ra jud maka charge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations sis. Bisan pa man sa kalisod magkasignal sa niagi pero nakapublish gihapon ka ug 20 articles. More and more articles nga mapublish next month, more subscribers and more earnings for you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis.. Wa ko magdahum jud nga makaabot ko ug 20 articles kay mao jud baja na ahung goals every month. Unja gibagyuhan, wapa'y stable nga signal, tas brownout. Dako kaayo nga blessing sis uie.. Unta, mugana pa ug mupuga pa ang utok arun maka.publish pa sis..Hehe.. Thank you so much sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe daghan pa mapuga sa utok sis. Kaya yan, goodluck !!... Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo unta sis kay sayang baya ang adlaw nga way ma.publish haha.. Kakayanin......ba? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis sayang jud bitaw ang adlaw. Mao kakayanin! Fighting lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth! Maong bisan mag-piraw², para laman makamata ug saju, bahala na basta maka.publish.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mura Sab ug ako, mumata ug kadlawon para lang maka comment sa uban kay kung Adlawan limited na lang akong oras mag online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings this upcoming month dzai :) Hold lang muna if di pa need i-cash out 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dzai..❤️ Yun nga eh, pero pag need, walang ibang choice kahit mababa pa yung bch..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to be one of your subscribers. Happy 8 months! More readers to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. Its nice meeting you here @jam.clifford !😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good going dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Mate..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago