What I Hate Being A Woman

39 51
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

This visitor of mine is giving me a sign that she'll be here near soon. It seems like yesterday from its last visit and now want to stab me again. Hays! It's going to be a bloody week! Grrrr!

If only I can re-schedule it to the year 2030, or forever it won't come, I will be glad, but my body will get complications if those filthy blood won't come out. Hays!

My whole body feels swollen today, that every time I move I feel hurt. I don't have a fever but I'm so hot. The pressure inside makes me feel weak. I wish to be a man just for 1 year to escape this monthly visit! (sigh)

I bet other girls also hate this feeling. Swollen breast, abdomen cramps, get dizzy, and feel headache. Everything is annoying when this menstruation is near. My vision is spinning and I want to spew. I put my cats in their cage today because I don't want to see them moving.

I remember when I was in my 2nd year in college, I went to school even I'm not in my state because it was our exam day. My guy friends didn't know that I'm on my period. They thought I just have a bad day and they want to make me laugh. They didn't leave me till they don't see me smile. They created corny jokes that well, got me.

I want to curse them that time. I'm laughing while I'm crying. The current of my period gets stronger every time I laugh and at the same time, my abdomen gets hurt that's why I cried. I told them to stop but they still laugh seeing me crying while laughing. Haha.

The exam was done at 12 noon and we don't have class right after. So I ran quickly outside the school and waited for a jeepney to go home but still, they don't leave. They ask me to hang out. I told them I'm not okay and they say "We know that's why we're here to make you happy. Let's go to the mall. Let's go to the arcade!" (Lol! They are so childish that time even we were already in college. Haha until now.)

My sweat falls like grain and my body feels cold even the sun is striking outside. My knees are shaking and at any moment I will fall. I feel dizzy seeing them talking and I didn't take it, I vomited.

They panicked. They quickly carried me back to school and bring me to the clinic. Lots of students saw us and I heard they are talking about me. They said I collapsed because I'm pregnant. Lol.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Even I feel so weak, in my mind, I'm cursing my guy friends, especially the ones who touched my butt when he was carrying me back to school. I know it was not his intention but they know I don't want to be touched. I heard one saying "You're dead pre! (buddy)"

I didn't talk to them for 2 weeks because I'm super annoyed with them. I blocked them on Facebook and leave to our group. They keep apologizing every time we have class. They also offer their snacks to me but I ignore them. They are very naughty childish that's why after 2 weeks of resenting haha I forgive them. By the way, the guy friend who said "You're dead pre!" is my boyfriend now. I told you he is my mortal enemy before. Haha.

I'm super moody, weak, and unproductive when the sign of my period comes. I just want to sleep and no sound will hear but sad I have a feeling king and queen neighbor who acts like they own the whole building where I live. They are very insensitive to other tenants and get mad when others do it to them. I'll be suffering here for 1 more year because the house we get in Bulacan needs a fence first before I move out for my safety. Gaaaad! I want to leave this place and live peacefully in the forest!

This is just my blog rant for today. Hehe.

All images are free from pexels.com

Thanks for reading! :)

Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Hive | Steemit | Twitter | Telegram

16
$ 3.92
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

My mom was really moody too when she's having that back then.. Mabibigla nalang ako nagagalit siya or naiinis sa mga bagay bagay huhu... nung napag aralan ko iyan sa school ..napasabi nalang ako na ..kaya pala ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Weeh pag meron lang? Mas oks pa yan kesa naman sa nanay ko kahit wala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Sisters also hate their period haays :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Don't say like that .God is the best who creates everything for some special purposes ..i want that you stay happy forever..if there is any problem you can tell me our share with trusted personality..have good time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel you too 😞 what I hate the most is to have diarrhea when my menstruation arrived 😹 wala namang masakit sa dede ko sa bewang lang mas madami huhu. How I wish to be a man either but God made me a women so still thankful kahit maraming pasanin buwan² hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha napakahirap tas lolokohin lang char! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hot compress po. Yan lang ginagawa ko kapag may stomach cramps ako every menstruation. After 10 to 15 minutes, mawawala yan. Try mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ginagawa ko din yan dzai pag malala sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate dysmenorrhea Langga. When it's my red days, it's the worst days. It gives me a bad day. I felt demotivated. It will be distraction if I have a work. It's really hard. It's really painful. All I want is lying in my bed always. 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hirap maging babae 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong naglalakas kalang pero ang sakin sa dede, ampt. Mula noon till now wish ko na talaga maging lalaki dahil sa bwisita na to every month nalang ee. Ang sakit nya sa bilbil 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malaki ba yan? Haha ang hirap pag malaki dzai tas sumakit kabigat parang sasabog hahaha tas pag naglalakad need alalayan para di umuga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how God made me a girl but I hate it when that time comes. It's so painful and it's making me unproductive the whole day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Panira ng araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom also hates her period days, but now she's old, she misses it. I started complaining about my menstruation before too, but now I always pray that I will have this regularly every month because irregular menstruation indicates ovarian problem. (I'm overthinking agai)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pareho sa friend ko akala niya buntis siya may pcos pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really hate also when cramps takes over during menstruation . You cannot get any things and tasks done accordingly. Everything gets emotional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi teacher Jen welcome to my blog hehe 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much Kelzy ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From enemies to great lovers 💗 Ay sanaol! Ako sis sa first day of dalaw lang sumasakit yung body ko, thanks, God.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feeling ko machuchugi na ako pag meron e 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kilala din akong ganyan, yung tipong hihimatayin talaga sa sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil siguro tu sa lifestyle ko kaya ganito reaction ng katawan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy nung sa school ako nahilo tlga ako buti nlng nkaupo lng kao nun at sobrang sakit ng puson ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sakit pag sakto may dysmenorrhea manlalambot ka talaga huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hassle talaga buti wala ako ng mga cramps na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay big sana all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all experience this and we've accepted as part of our lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hirap talaga kapag may buwanang bisita. Sakin Naman sasakit ulo ko bago ako magkaroon.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Napakasakit Kuya Eddie! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Disminorrhea right? My friends told me it was really crazy thank God I didn't experienced that, but as woman the worst pain is delivering a baby both I've experienced Normal and Cs but I understand you and it's not easy when having red days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you but then we need to accept it ,thats why when I get pregnant I felt free from that situation 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di na po kayo nagkakameans?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkaka means pa pero hindi masakit after kung nakaranas manganak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko na manganak neto! Haha char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mood swings, stomach cramps , and a heavy flow are difficult to deal with, true! It's a part of life that we get accustomed to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No choice 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both gender have their own advantages and disadvantages,on the men aspect they also have something they hate,we just need to accept any situation we find ourselves in,it's a sign of maturity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago