@carisdaneym2 activity

3 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 months ago: commented on the article ""
Nishare ko iyan sayo haha
4 months ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Three cryptocurrencies under $1 to buy this week"
4 months ago: commented on the article "Three cryptocurrencies under $1 to buy this week"
i'm planning to buy $MATIC, do you know of any projects on polygon that is worth to stake my coins and token?
4 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 months ago: published the article
4 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you ate🫶
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks cherrry🥺🍒
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Sige te, manifesting💕
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Yasss salakam! Congrats ulit✨
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Christmas here now! Featuring Pancit Guisado with Squidball!
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Moree dip ang winiwish ko te so I can buy some pa hahahahah
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Nice sana pumaldo sa bullrun🫶✨
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Daming goals dati 😆 nakakamiss talaga iyang price na iyan😘
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Bago mag pump, sana makaipon muna ako ulit haha
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Same heree! Thanks for dropping by 😘
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Been waiting for them actually 🫶✨
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
oo din habang tambay pa haha
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
mukha nga pong update
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
buhay pa pala stormgain, binance po ginagamkit niyo din ba?
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Yesss at buti nag diversify ng portfolio may pamabawi sa loss
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Hahaha tamang pahinga muna ate
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Oo seems like old version ng read.cash haha
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
niceee sana ol sa SOL mo din haha
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
that's pretty cool :) thanks for the info
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
niceee lezzgoooo :)
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Story In Crypto Market Can Be Change In Just Few Seconds
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published a short_post
Are you guys ready for the bullrun?
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published a short_post
Are you guys ready for the bullrun?
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitcoinCash Promotion is a MUST. But How?
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published a short_post
I'm lowkey wishing to get the result I am praying for huhu
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
Nice, congrats and ingat ka palagi 💓
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
Helpp🥹🥹🥹
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
I love you too 😘 ingat palagi💖
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
Goodluck💖
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
HAHAHAHHAHA medyo🥹
6 months ago: published a short_post
I miss you🥺
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning ka-mushroom, naglalaro kandin ba ng joy sa polygon?
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power of Goal Setting: A Blueprint for Success
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
And i miss you too
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Maybe I'll start one then, hope to see you join 🫣
7 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Goodluck sa training! :)
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
how does it feel to be a CEO ba kasiii? ^^
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Who's your babe?
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Good evening, kumain kana?😘
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 months ago: commented on the article ""
May account na po ba kayo ate sa upwork?
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 months ago: commented on the article ""
Hello! I feel good rn. What game is that?
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 months ago: commented on the article ""
Are u active here?
8 months ago: published the article
8 months ago: published a short_post
Hi everyone!
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#57 I got a response from read.cash
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost Appointments: The Consequences of Living in a Busy World
11 months ago: commented on the article ""
Ket kelan basta hapon or early dinner haha
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Imagine" a much warmer world
11 months ago: commented on the article "Little Hideouts"
mas maganda ka pa din ate ruffa emmmmmmmz hhahahhaha magandang umaga
11 months ago: commented on the article "Little Hideouts"
yes tapos mahangin pa hahaha
11 months ago: commented on the article "Little Hideouts"
If I remember correctly, take home quiz iyan hahaha sana all may duyan
11 months ago: published the article
11 months ago: commented on the article ""
bakit ano ganap hahhaa when ba tayo gagala kasi
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Blog In 2023 | "Inactivity Feats. Thesis & Sideline Jobs!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't know where to get that
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Awwii hindi ka ba niya binati?🌻🤣🤭
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
When the wind blows in a different direction
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happy 2nd Anniversary Club1BCH"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happy 2nd Anniversary Club1BCH"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happy 2nd Anniversary Club1BCH"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happy 2nd Anniversary Club1BCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 2nd Anniversary Club1BCH
1 year ago: published a short_post
Happy New Year, Everyone!✨✨🥀
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published a short_post
Happy New Year, Everyone!✨✨🥀
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
hello :) just passing by to be the new spammer Jk!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"As an Intern"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As an Intern
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"An Old Friend or Just Someone I Know"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Old Friend or Just Someone I Know
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where did I go during my Health Break Part 1"
Opo enjoy pa rin sa baguio lalo na together with the fam or friends hope soon maka visit na kayo and try their products too :)
1 year ago: published the article
Where did I go during my Health Break Part 1
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Newbie in Read.Cash"
1 year ago: published the article
Things that I gave to my special one.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Morning Diary "
Thanky denny
1 year ago: commented on the article "Morning Diary "
Same sayo sis, thank youuuu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Morning Diary "
Thank you, much appreciated ❤️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Am I Challenge: Guess Who This User Is
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
Sige basta huwag mo ako kalimutan kapag mayaman kana hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
Thank you so much! 💖
1 year ago: commented on the article "Morning Diary "
Susuka pero di susuko? Haha thanks ate ruffles *hug* 💖👉👈
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 Months Of Experience Using GOMO.pH Sim
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends found in the Virtual World
1 year ago: published the article
Morning Diary
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to the Age of Influencers
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
If I can just say it all
1 year ago: commented on the article "Daily Life of Lazy Parot and some Sentiments, Kuro..."
Hahhaha eto nga tagal iforward no maryground addy mo sakin, masiyado busy sa buhay porket tumatanda na hhaa
1 year ago: commented on the article "Glimpse of the past"
Kaya nga eh onting push na naman tapos panibagong yugto na naman ng buhay ang hahamon😵
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
Thank youuu🌼
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
Sana talaga nakaka enjoy mag aral no? Hhaa mas bet ko pa tumambay kung san may raket kasi🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
You can have one soon🤭🍀
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
Thank you ate, sana nga hindi mali ang desisyonn ko sa buhay haha
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
Oh cool! Soon you'll hvae one for sure.🍀 Thanks for dropping by, Yudi!😁💜
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
Huehue tenyu ate meyzeeeeee
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
Kaya nga eh goods na din naman ang specs kaya go na ako sana umabot siya ng 10 years Hahahahahhaa🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
Thank youuu!🌼
1 year ago: commented on the article "Make your Comeback worthy. "
Welcome back! I think we both just made a comeback hihi. I was away from you guys for 2 months🤧
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I celebrate BCH Anniversary"
Haha gaano ka proud den?🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I celebrate BCH Anniversary"
And I'll try to follow in your footsteps to be productive like you🤭
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I celebrate BCH Anniversary"
So lovely that I can't wait to have more activities like this🤗
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I celebrate BCH Anniversary"
Indeed! Thanks for dropping by😁🌼
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I celebrate BCH Anniversary"
Hihi thank you! Soon sana mas marami pa 🤭🍀
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I celebrate BCH Anniversary"
Pangalawang sulat ko na nga iyan hahaha
1 year ago: published the article
I bought a brand new laptop!
1 year ago: published the article
How I celebrate BCH Anniversary
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We all are in Open relationships in disguise?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Life of Lazy Parot and some Sentiments, Kuro-Kuro, Haka-Haka
1 year ago: commented on the article "Glimpse of the past"
Thanks for dropping by miss Charol! Nakita na kita sa noise🤭
1 year ago: commented on the article "Glimpse of the past"
Tapos mag aasawa na agad ako hahhaahaa chariz
1 year ago: commented on the article "Glimpse of the past"
Ay kaya mo iyan! Try mo mag transfer next sem😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Glimpse of the past"
Next sem pero nakakska pressure haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Glimpse of the past"
yay thanks fanagira! I wish I can be active like I was before
1 year ago: commented on the article "Glimpse of the past"
thank you, grecy!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Guess the user. OG edition. "
User 1 is ate jeaneth and user 4 hmmmm is it ate eybyoung? Haha curious ako kung sino si #2🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Finally Home, but My Light is Nowhere to be Fo..."
Saka na after graduation 🤣 wala na talaga ako idadahilan niyan haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Finally Home, but My Light is Nowhere to be Found
1 year ago: published the article
Glimpse of the past
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Side Hustle Updates: I Joined Two Platforms
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Manage 3 Earning Platforms
1 year ago: published a short_post
How can I start all over again?
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Pricing Strategies affects the business."
I'm surprised. No one dare to comment on my very old article haha thanks for the read 😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.Cash 2.0?!: What's New?
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Introduction post - Who is this guy?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction post - Who is this guy?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saving Up And Readying For The Upcoming Face-to-fa..."
edi ssna all f2f kainis talaga wala man lang ako khit one subject lang grrrrr anyways baka pwede pumasok sa clsu kahit wala akong f2f hahahaha
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Guess It's Not Just Money After All "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Guess It's Not Just Money After All
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's All About Being Positive."
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My First 2 Weeks on Hive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First 2 Weeks on Hive
1 year ago: commented on the article "Joining Hive folks today"
Ay bet balitaan mo ako kapag may pa contest para naman more chances of winning tayo🌼😘😘
1 year ago: commented on the article "Joining Hive folks today"
Thank you so much!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Joining Hive folks today"
Ay same tayo ate pero sure naman little hy little magegets din natin 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Joining Hive folks today"
Uy thank you so much dito at nagkaroon ako new idea sa pag publish ng topics🌼 Thank youuuu!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Joining Hive folks today"
Uyyy thank youuuuu, ano username and mo dun? See u there!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What it Takes to be a Leader"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What it Takes to be a Leader"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What it Takes to be a Leader
1 year ago: published the article
Joining Hive folks today
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
Yss grind grind muna tayo 🥂🥂🥂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
Sa ATOM ate iyan haha bagsak talaga halos lahat, rekt na rekt 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
Kaya nga eh hahaha isap pa ding extra habang bakasyon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
Haha better yet accumulate more while it's on dip☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
I'm hoping for the glory days again ☺️🥂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
Lezgooo kaya natin ito☺️🥂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
Ayun nga nga kainaman na kapag need natin for emergency meron na tayo napagkukuhanan
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
Sana nga, thanks denden.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
Thank you po☺️🥂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
Ang sarap din kasi sa pakiramdam na hindi na tayo umaasa at tayo na yung tumutulong
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
Ayun naman ang mahalaga, may napupundar tayo kagit paunti-unti. Pasasaan pa at magiging successful tayong lahat soon🥂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
Totoo pong nakaka drain sa third year huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
Thank you po ate, last 2 sem nalang☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
We are all rekt this year haha let's wait for the bull again ☺️
1 year ago: published the article
Little Hideouts
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I did today"
ahahahhaa bet ko din sana di nalang fake yun
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I did today"
The feeling is mutual 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I did today"
Minsan talaga mapang asar ang kalangitan satin haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I did today"
Ang sakit lang sa mata dibaaaa haha
1 year ago: published the article
What I did today
1 year ago: commented on the article "What are you grateful for?"
hahaaha
1 year ago: published the article
Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Finally I Belong to the 1 BCH Club!!! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally I Belong to the 1 BCH Club!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What are you grateful for?"
And of course, thanks for always reading my blog! 💗