Making a little progress to be active here on crypto verse. I started making short posts to some platforms while trying to find a job since being unemployed feels like your 16 years of studying is useless if u don't want to come out on your comfort zone and start making money.

To think that I was independent enough to make a living just because I manage to support my financial needs during my school days without the help of my parents made me realize that the world is too big and if u don't have the courage to step forward, nothing will change.

1
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@carisdaneym2 posted 6 months ago

Comments

adulting feels car.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
6 months ago

welcome to the adult life, kiddo :)

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Helpp🥹🥹🥹

$ 0.00
6 months ago

nope, i cant, i have to solve my own problems kiddo. Sorry.

$ 0.00
6 months ago