Our Story In Crypto Market Can Be Change In Just Few Seconds

4 59
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

This is not something new that you are hearing about crypto. What is gold for you? Asset right? Gold we can buy when it is cheap and affordable and can hold it when the price of it increase, likely we can buy digital asset cryptocurrency and the price of it also go up and fall down. Crypto coins are asset and we have to know the right meaning and use of asset and I've learned and realize that recently, so today I'm sharing all about it, so keep scrolling.

Last day I shared the joy of reaching monthly goal on my crypto earning and it was my happy story of that time or yesterday and suddenly today when the price of my coin goes down my story now changed and I'm bellow 100 dollars than the dollars I've invested. This time I'm not getting panic because last time when I got panic I lost around $500 but I did folly, I could easily make profit because the coin performed too good in just few days, around a week max. Switching coin immediately and holding no patience was my bad decision. But it was a lesson for me definitely.

This time I'm not going to repeat the same mistake and holding it to see something positive changes. Crypto market is a place where our story can be change in just few seconds but when we are holding coins tight for a profit return, it will be definitely fruitful if you can afford to hold. I could afford to hold but I was unable to hold patience and that was the mistake I've done. You can learn from my mistake. Maybe I'm not ready for big profit but at least I can wait for avoiding probable loss. That was the another lesson I've learned.

If few days ago or a week ago I hold my altcoin asset that I bought when market was high, I could avoid the loss that I experienced switching altcoin with the hope that I can recover. I recovered half of my recent loss but it could be 2x profitable if I didn’t get panic and switch the coin. But the story could be negative one too if the price fall down more. This time I'm really very strong to hold my altcoin for avoiding the loss and making a few profit.

300 more dollars I need to earn to recover the recent loss and to recover all time loss I need 2500 dollars or more at the middle of 2024 or earlier. Waiting a little can help us but it is not promised that waiting always will be fruitful, waiting can be longer to earn big. Here things are unpredictable but still holding coin and patience is wise. Trading is addictive but having a pause is also important in trading. One more lesson that I learn and I'm not trading like an addicted and taking step that can be fruitful. My story in crypto market changed many times and now I'm going to trade only for profit, no more loss. Waiting can help me on this.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

At least someone who is experimented could take some precautions and measures to not lose everything when things go out of the direction in cryptocurrency or there are a lot of surprises but a newbie could lose everything and leave the crypto world.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

a lot of emtoions are involved in the market, important is how we manage to control them

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Crypto can be a rollercoaster ride, with prices going up and down. It's important to remember that cryptocurrencies, just like gold, are assets. And like any investment, there are risks involved. It's great that you're learning from your past experiences and not letting panic dictate your decisions. Holding on and being patient can definitely lead to positive changes in the long run. Thanks for sharing your story and reminding us all to learn from our mistakes. Keep up the positive attitude! 💪🚀

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thanks for your kind words and appreciation! We should have positive attitude to experience something positive! Wish to see you around!

$ 0.00
5 months ago