When the wind blows in a different direction

2 47
Avatar for carisdaneym2
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story

Hey there, everyone. It's been a while and finally took the courage to write again or maybe just tonight. It feels different when there's something that bothers your mind and suddenly, you had a chance to fix it but then, things didn't work as you expected like the wind when it suddenly blows in a different direction.

My mind says it will be over soon. During the toughest times of my life, there were people who stay and decided to walk away. You will get the chance to see the true colors of the people who truly care for you but sometimes, It's hard to accept the truth especially if you truly care for that person.

The thing is, it's already broken and even if I try to fix it, the scar won't fade away. Their words mean nothing when their actions are completely opposite.

I don't know if there is someone who can decipher the message that I want to say tonight. Hopefully, writing this blog will help me to sleep peacefully.

Well, while writing this, it calms me a little bit, like it made me think of what I have said earlier and analyze the situation where the climax of that situation made my tears fall down my face. It really hurts me when I hear it directly from that person. It is not my intention to make that person feel that way and I swear to God, I truly care. It wouldn't hurt my feelings if that was nothing, right?

I should trust that time can heal the pain.

Each and every one of us has a problem to solve and struggles to hang on but don't forget the reason why we keep on fighting and surviving. As much as the world fails you, never regret having a good heart. And note to yourself that not everything that weighs you down is yours to carry :) be kind to yourself, always.


February 1, 2023

@carisdaneym

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story

Comments

Praying for your mental and emotional health po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo' Carismatic. Whatever you are going through right now, I hope you get over it. Hinga ng malalim and breath. Buhay pa kami gc natin, chat kalang kapag need mo ng kausap. Pero wag ngayong gabi, tutulog na pala ako, ahahaha. Pero kidding aside, I hope maging okay ang lahat sayo.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago