Possessiveness is Sweet, but can also break Relationship!

55 71
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I start reading pocketbook when I was still in Elementary, I discovered it thanks to my Mama. She's a fan of pocketbook, but before pocketbook she also read Comics before where some stories with illustration on it. What my Mama's reading is a tagalog pocketbook so I can still understand it. And that's why I become addict in pocketbook until College days.

My Mama is really not that good in hiding her pocketbook that's why no matter how hard she hide it. I can still find it. Reading a pocketbook is really refreshing. I can learn new words especially if the writer in Ms. Martha Cecilia. She's using a lot of deep word on her stories, even Ms. Gilda Olvidado. I also love her stories but some of them is really for adults but it's okay, lol.

You know, I can't help myself from falling in love in the Character of their stories because they are sweet, kind, know how to make a woman feel loved and they are perfect. I can only see a perfect Man on their stories and that's why I can't help myself but to dream of finding a man like them. Those character that when they get jealous they will really become possessive and I find it very sweet.

And since then, I started to find someone who can be my own Nathaniel who really love his Jasmine, he's a jealous type of a and he's the epitomy of perfection. I also want my own Romano, a rude, rouge, rough and rich man who love Bobbie so much. But he's kinda hard to understand lol. If you are a Martha Cecilia fan then you should know those characters. Those characters that exist because of the imagination of those great writer. They become my pamantayan in choosing a partner or boyfriend when I was still in high school.

I also want someone like them who easily get jealous when some guy approach me. I want someone who can be possessive when they think someone will stole me to him. I want a sweet type of man who will shower me with sweet nothings. I've got myself a sweet boyfriend when I was in high school but it's just in text in it's a long distance relationship. As I've said before, I don't don't want a boyfriend that is residing from the same town, lol.

So, all if the endearment we know. We will use it to call each other and I find it really sweet. Just a simple sweetness is enough for me to melt. I hated Flowers but endearment is a must lol. And as I've said before "Baby" is my favorite endearment or we call it call sign when we're at the clan. I do 't like Babe, bebe, honey or whatever, I just want you baby, charing lol. And when we fight that endearment really affect me to the core that I can forgive him no matter what.

And then college, that's where my real relationship begin. Because he's my long time crush, I didn't let him court me. Because he likes me and I still like him, I said yes to him that time even if he's not asking me yet. But what can I do, that's the first. I mean, the first crush that I become a boyfriend and that really made me feel excited. We become a lover but in secret. He become my Baby and me to him. Sometimes I will deliberately make him jealous because I want to, lol.

I find is sweet when he get jealous that I will annoy him more. And I feel like he really loves me because of it. And men can really become cute when jealous, omoo. And I will just say sweet nothings to him, some assurance that he's the only man I love and want. That's he's my perfect match, lol. We become a couple for almost 3 years I think. But in the end, that Possessiveness become the reason of why I fall out of love with him.

At first, I really find it sweet, him being a jealous boyfriend. But, it become over reacting, as in. I find it annoying and selfish. He wants all of my attention. And because I'm about to take my On The Job Training that time. Off course, I will need to focus on it. But he want all my time and I can't give it to him. I even told him that he should find a job if he has a lot of time but we just fight because of it. Our relationship is not that good anymore.

We just fight everyday. And the reason is just the same thing, his possessiveness, his jealousy na wala sa lugar. And I get tired of our relationship. If before I can tolerate his possessiveness, that time I just want to end this relationshit and move on. The love was gone, the sweetness is gone. All that's left is annoyance. I feel like I'm in a relationship with a kid, and I just hate it. I don't feel that tingling sensation anymore. That thing that I will feel a butterfly in my stomach, it's just a memory now.

After him, I also got myself a boyfriend but we didn't last. I feel like he has no dreams in his life. He just want a kid and then that's it. Seriously 🙄. I even ask him if what he will feel in his child if wala syang work. Akony kakayod mag-isa ganorn? I'd rather be alone forever than to be with someone na okay ng mahal ang isa't isa pero hanggang doon nalang. It ends there and no dreams for his future, or even for his kids future. I ask him this "Can we even eat your love?"


Recent Article

Read this to Start in Club1BCH


May 23, 2021

--

24
$ 25.04
$ 24.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

When I was in high school, my mother forbade us to read Tagalog pocketbooks. Because, period. She wouldn't tell the reason. But somehow I knew. She wouldn't want us to read those steamy stuff there. Yup, there's a page or two in those little, thin books. I knew, because young and curious that I am, I read about ten of them.

Anyway, nakakasakal talaga ang being possessive. Ganyan din ex ko haha. To the point where, my gad my father would even hand me money to watch movies at the cinema, alone, and you wont let me, really?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m not a fan of Pocketbooks but I also read them before. I learn some love lessons thanks to some stories that I read before lol but here in our house, If you will read some pocket book they will ask you “Mag aasawa kanaba?” Or “Gusto mo naba mag asawa?” Which is why they always hide it. I don’t remember the title of the books that i read before but Until now I’m still reading some in my Wattpad application. So that i don’t need to buy some in national book store. I just read it in my mobile phone.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oi the best ang pocketbook, lalo na ung smell nila. Ang sarap sa ilong. Kasi sa watty nalang din ako nagbabasa ee. Waka na kaming marentahan ng pocketbook smdito samin sad man. Si mommy ko naman galit na galit pag nagbabasa ako non, pero si mama kasi palabasa ee haha hayon nahawa me 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate masarap sa ilong ang mga libro lalo na kapag bago haha para ayoko nalang nga buksan always para di mawala yung amoy. Halla bakit wala na???! Sayang naman! Meron dito sa mga malls doon sa urdaneta kaso nga ay pag gusto ko bumili sinisipat ni Ate ko kamay ko 🙄. Over protective nila ano? Wala na ngang jowa 🤣 sa libro nalang nga pati sa kdrama umaasa e 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha aga mo pala naadik sa pocketbook lol ako nag start ng pocket book highschool na... pero totoo naman madalas ang pagiging possesive ay nakakasira ng relationship madalas kasi nakakasakal na minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ee ang dani kasing kilig dun ee ahaha. Kaya nakaka addict talaga silang basahin haha. .kaya nga ee, o a na pati, maiba na. Parang engot nalang pag ganon. Ang galing kong magsalita peri wagka ganyan din ako minsan ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww so bad for you. I'm here now! Let's start that Forever! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, sure come here now 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy seryoso kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, o seryosi din nga ako ee 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San ka? puntahan kita!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andito laang sa bahay, di naman ako naalis 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean sa lugar, pwede ka bang madalaw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha taga Mindoro ako hoy 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang layo mo pala huhu. Pero sige pagiipunan kopo may FB ka ba? or IG?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, seryoso talaga sya 😂. May ig, tg, twitter at noise.cash din 😂. Taga san ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakamiss magbasa ng pocket book, andami kong nalaman dahil lang dyan HAHAHAHAH kait anong tago ni mader noon nakikita ko rin e HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, diba diba? Dahil din jan kaya curious ako sa marming bagay ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can we even eat love? Haha. Paano Kung one day naging successful Yung Tao na yon?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, ay di good for him. Sa totoo lamg madam yan talaga gusto ko ee. Ni urge ko nga sya mag vocational welding kinuha nya kaso mo 🤦, ay ambot laang. Basta Masaya ako for him if ever 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nga Yun dati sa kwento mo haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hey baby...are you lost?

LOL elementary, pocketbooks? Hahah what year is this!?!! And CLAN? Clan-tungan? Clan-dian? Hahah I remember those good old days. Those were the days, when your phone will beep non-stop and you'll see that none of those messages were meant for you because it's a "GM". And when you found that person that pushes all your right buttons you'll take it privately and boom may career ka na. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, those were the days haha. Ang aga ko natuto magbasa ng pocketbook, kasaya kaya dami kony natutunan, pati kabulastugan 😂😂. Yan yan, kadami kong CLAN-DIAN noon ahaha. Lahat may tawagan, may baby, may mine, may honey, mayroon pang asawa ko, inang iyan kornik 😂😂.

Nakaka excite yang Gm na iyan, gawain ko dati. Kunyare send to all pero wag kay send to him lang pala kay kwash ahahaha. Tapos ayos, landian na saying sweet nothings na kala moy may label pero maliwanag oa sa sikat ng araw na kung sino ang available, uny ang echachat nya ahahaha. Sarap balikan 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa oo nga, naubos din ung mga endearments nung panahon na iyon. ahahha Haha eh ganun din naman ikaw, kung sino din available. ahahaha Ay hindi na maari ung ganung mga bagay ngayon.. Hahah masyadong immature ang mga kabataan, hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ahahaha, sa sobrang ka text wala ng maisip na ibang tawagan kaya kahit ano nalang gagamitin ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa oo nga kahit medyo weird na ung iba.. anong weirdest tawagan nagamit mo??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honeybunch, Pumpkin, Myboo, nyayyy ngayong naaalala ko naaadwa na ako 🤢🤢😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha my gawwwwsssshhhh... so cheesy!!!! those times, I remember calling someone "my princess" panahon kasi ng princess hours . LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natawa ako dito girl sa mga lines mo at the same time, I feel the hugot. at naremember ko rin ang aking highschool days. I'm also a reader of pocketbooks, precious heart romance ata kadalasan. ayoko ko din ng possessive, parang nakakasakal. I am hoping that you can meet "the one" soon yong hindi ka masasakal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, kasi pano ee 😂. Dami kony ala ala jan sa Pocketbook na iyan. Jan ako unang kinilig ee ahaha. Okay lang seloso peri wag sanang wagas ano, ung slayt lang ba haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi baby!

Aguy nahalina din talaga ako sa pocketbooks nung elementary ako dahil sa ate ko na palaging nag rerent at bumibili hahaha tapos ayun nung high school e-books na tapos nung may work na ako saka ako nag collect ng mga libro na gusto ko uwup nag aaupgrade pero wala akong maishare na baby hahahaha bukod sa sinabi mg aking crush, 'yon lang ang baby na natatandaan ko hhaahhshdbabbbabaababsbana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baby my ass, ung baby mo eun echat mo na para naman umuusad kayo haha.

Kami din, nagrerent kami dati. Minsan baon ko pa ginagastos ko ahahahaha. Mura laang naman kasi, 5 pesos lang naman. 20 pesos may 4 na pocketbook kana. Maghapon lang sakin iyan ahahaha. Hahahaha, ah si baby mo @Crypto.maniac 😂. Kelan ga magiging official iyan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kasi nagmemention eh hahaha, pag iyan nakuuuu. Keep it low kasi baka mawala🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gilda olvidado here pro limot q mga characters nila jajaja...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best din yan madam, pero mas tumatak sakin story ni Ms. Mc haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba talaga ang impact ng pockebooks e hhahaahahahahhahaha ayoko rin ng ganyan ate, kung gusto mo ng atensyon, mag artista ka na pisti ka HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAA joke lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sa totoo lang, th3 b3st yarn haha. Wahahaha natawa naman ako sa mag artista ahahaha. Kasi atensyon ko lang want nya ee ei ang madla 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the story of alaina or laney n nick gascon po, the half brother of navarro siblings, 'coz the other series tells that alaina lost her memory so she doesn't remember her family but her son only who happens to be nick's son po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi nabasa ko din yarn. Haha ang dami sa watty kaya nababalikan ko mga book ni Ms MC 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nsa wattpad na mga novel ni martha cecilia po? Ms gusto q prin po ung PHR pocketbook po, mron pa po ba nun sa national bookstore n 7/11 o sa mga mall po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito na ata ang seryoso mong article 🤣 May naiba but i like it. Samin nmn ako ata yung obsessed 🤣 kya hirap mks move on nun.. Pro i like it too when he was jealous..i felt like he really love me too.. But yun nga sa kang kongan kng bagsak 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha mag serious naman tayo minsan baka dumating na si poreber ee, charot ahahaha. Na obsess din naman ako kaso buti nalang sa text lang, un bagang lahat ng attention gusto ko sakin lang. Ung super selos din hahaha, ung ang iba ko ng karelasyon ganorn. Tas nony naranasan ko na na may nakarelasyon akong ganon. Napagtanto ko na ang iba pala talaga 🙈😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga ayoko na magmahal kc madali ako ma obssess . gusto ko kc kay maria kay maria. Kay jane kay jane 🤣🤣 ayoko may kaagaw lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find it cute when guys get jealous sometimes pero not all the time po 😂 It’s sweeter if he allows you to go out on your coz he trusts you 🥰

But yeah, possessiveness can ruin a lot of relationship poooo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din nga, gusto ko parin naman ung ganyan. Pero wag sanang wagasan ano. Haha, ung sakto lang ba ahahaha. Naiinggit ako sa mga Juwa nong Possessive Boys ni C.C 😭😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha maganda po talaga magbasa ng mga possesive stories pero hindi maganda maexperience sa totoong buhay ahaha😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi, don't tell moi nagbabasa ka din sa watty? You know C.C?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha opo pero noon lang ako nagbabasa ng mga iyan ahaha tinamad na talaga ako😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What theee !!! If I am in your shoes, I will do the same! Hindi talaga okay pag sobra na, selfish na, hindi intindihin na may kailangan kang gawin, he must be a supportive! I hate that man. Hmm. And about doon sa gustong magkaanak nang ganon ganon lang. Aba! Walang patutunguhan. Tamang mahal niyo ang isa't isa pero hindi ka mapapakain ng pagmamahal lang aba kumayod ka totoy! Ginigigil ako ha. Haha. Sabihan ka ng Iloveyou, bigla ka nalang mabubusog? Sarap bambuhin ng lalaki na yan. Grrr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay triggered si ateng ahahaha. Ang puso ang puso 😂. Noony una talaga, talagang ang cute ee, ang sweet pero sa pagtagal umiiba din talaga. Peri if ever magkakajuwa ako gusto ko pa din ata ng ganorn ahahahaha. Ay dun naman sa last, pangarap nya atang magpalaki ng itlog kaya ayaw mag work, sabagay nga naman may natapos na ako, so ako nalang siguro papakayurin nya haha. Umay, ayaw ko ng walang pangarap, peri oag ako ang pangarap nya. Ehh, pwd namang pag uusapan. Charing ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may pagkarupok HAHA. Ang bata mo pala nagbasa ng pocketbook. Ako 2nd year high school. Hmmm. Kaya pala. Charot. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha anong kaya pala 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too much possessiveness is irritating and made person to think about it too much coz it's going way far and it's normal it can effect in anyone's relationship and cause of breakup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, that's why don't be like that okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago