I miss you🥺

3
$ 0.19
User's avatar
@carisdaneym2 posted 7 months ago

Comments

I miss you too,I hope your okay

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I miss the flowers, the good vibes, the old times, but little by little I am drying up, I am entering into rest, in the shadows...

$ 0.00
7 months ago

But the flower is dying, the leaves are falling and the stem started to turn brown.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Yes, and there is no water to irrigate them, the rains do not come and no one brings water.

What will we do? Wait for the inexorable death, my dear sunflower?

$ 0.00
7 months ago

HAHAH ayan na, epekto ba yan ng walang ipong pera?

$ 0.00
7 months ago

HAHAHAHHAHA medyo🥹

$ 0.00
7 months ago

hahaha lala nyan, learn to prioritize things na lang, ang love naman kagustuhan lang naman yan pero di naman kailangan.

$ 0.00
7 months ago