It's Christmas here now! Featuring Pancit Guisado with Squidball!

15 71
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
5 months ago

I went to the nearby shopping store in our area with Mama and while walking home, I saw lot of people walking inside this Pick Up Shop and seeing it made me want to also go inside. So I follow what I thought and drag my Mama inside. I just said to her, I want to check some slippers that I can also wear outdoor or in some occasion. The reason why I also want to go inside was to check the sizes on every slipper or sandals inside so that if I ever I don't find anything, I can just look at it in an online shop and refer on to the sizes that fit on my feet.

To be honest, I am not very sure about the sizes of shoes and slipper in an online shop that is why I don't just order them. The last time that I order a shoes in an online shop, it is too big for me. I mean, I follow what I read on the reviews that if ever I have a wide foot, I should add one size into it, which I stupidly follow. I regret doing that in the end. I just gave that shoes to my Mama, lol. She has an early Christmas Gift because of that, lol.

Welcome! Here's what greeted us inside the pick up shop. People already looking around to get the things they need. I also check the counter and I saw a line of people already paying. Those are the one who get inside before us. Some I think had an early shopping for a christmas decorations. To be honest, we already stop putting any Christmas Decorations at home because it'll be just a problem once the Christmas ends. We have to take care of it again, and that's a lot of work, lol. We stop doing a long time ago now.

Ho! Ho! Ho! Mewwy Chwistmas (✯ᴗ✯), lol. It's Christmas here already, I can feel it. Those are decorations in display and when I check the prices of them, I can only react like this w(°o°)w, too pricey for Maralitang Mamamayan like me, lol.

But they are pretty, if you have kids at home surely, they will like this decoration too and they will have a very memorable memories of it. How about you guys? You started decorating your home too? Or just like us, "it's a pass" for now? ⟵(๑¯◡¯๑). It only happen once a year so do it if you want it (✯ᴗ✯).

Just look how lovely thjs shop has become, it is very lively thanks to those christmas lights. At that time, a christmas is also playing which added more to the vibe.

Here's more, I'm heading now to where the slippers are. Mama is also following me coz she also wants to check some slippers for her.

At the slippers section, I found one design but it is on male's section. I have no problem with it though, I just had a problem when I checked the price and almost choke myself to death, lol. Like really, it's 230php or $4.26. That much? For a slipper made of rubber? I'd rather just chexk it on shopee then. At least in there I can get a discount woth those vouchers piling up on my account.

But really, why it is super expensive, lol. Even Mama like that slipper but we back out in the end. I look and checked a similar one of that slipper on shopee and lazada, I actually find one and the price is not even $2, it is lower than that. I'm still thinking though if I will get it, lol.

My feet brought me here and I noticed those cute back pack. I'm not in need of those though, so I just leave a gaze on them and headed to the exit.

It's time to go home. I still need to buy ingredients for the Pancit that Mommy D had plan to cook. She asked me to buy a mixed veggies, but when I saw the squid ball, I also included that to what I bought.

Look at that! Yum! Yum! This is our lunch yesterday by the way. I was so tired with our long walk yesterday that knowing what's waiting me at home is enough to feel energize again, lol.

A good food is an energizer! You agree?

ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ


November 13, 2023

--

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
5 months ago

Comments

I'm in need of some new shoes not looking forward it. Hope it doesn't break the piggy bank 🐷 Oh holiday decor a little here and there we build up on but your right once it's over it all has to be put away much quicker than we spent putting it all together. Both work and kind of sad tearing down.

Oh yum yum that pancit, I manifest the taste right now 😋

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hahaha, go get it bow, come on, a Christmas gift for yourself. Just choose whatever you want and don't think about the piggy back breaking, lolol.

It's super yum ƪ(‾.‾“)┐

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I'll be honest you got my attention with the pancit, stomach growling, feet can wait saving my dear piggy bank 😂

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yan mganda sa pinas.. Early ang pasko. Nakakamiss mag Christmas shopping Jan 🥲

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Saya sana if may pang buy madam huhu

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Aiiiigooo miss you ruffaa doing a blog here.

Bet ko mga bags woiii an liliit pwede na pang ariba sa mall. Cguro murayta lang yan no?? Sarap na mamili sana may dumating na grasya sating lahat para tuloy tuloy na ang pasko. ❤️🎉

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hahahaha, tagal na last blog ko here ee. 7 months ago pa aguy talaga.

Cucute no? Ang mamahal naman nasa 250+ to 300+ hahahanep yaan

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Wow naman dami ng Christmas decors hahaha ni isa wala pa ako nabili saka nalang pag may budget nA ,musta kana sis?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Haha diba, sana all nalang sa makakabili ng mga yan haha. Ayos laang naman, ikaw ga?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ito tuloy parin ang laban sa agos ng buhay😊tagal na rin tayo nawala sana balik sa dati yung updated at maganda tagbo ng read cash hoping padin😍

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yan, ganyan dapat, same here naman. Patuloy lang lalaban diba.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Na mimiss ko tuloy Nung may trabaho pa Ako at Hindi pa nakapag Asawa ,November ay namimili na Ako paunti unti Ng pang regalo para sa pamilya ko .

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Gawin mo na ulit now, kahit yong mga simple thingg nalang for sure oks na oks yan. ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

$ 0.00
5 months ago

These Christmas trees are really beautiful, same kind of slippers was also selling out here in mine country in more than $4, I hope you will find your slippers in low price from shoppee

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Whoa, so it's more expensive in your country, I actually found a more good looking one on the online shop, Its hard o choose what to get (≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
5 months ago