@Tsm77 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article ""If you Give up, then you Lose!" "
How much do you earn these days from RC?
3 years ago: commented on the article "$150,000 & r/wallstreetsbets - Amateur Investing #..."
Your article is very helpful to people like me who are new in investing.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$150,000 & r/wallstreetsbets - Amateur Investing #11
3 years ago: published the article
BCH value has decreased again
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
BCH rate has decreased again.
3 years ago: published the article
A Trip To The World's Biggest Mangrove Forest!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook Page Security "
My pleasure buddy
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bipolar Disorder - From Devastation to Delight"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook Page Security "
Yes,bro..The hackers always try to find the bugs. So we have to be careful.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook Page Security "
Right you are. The security of a Facebook page or a Facebook account is very important.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "A great life lesson from teacher !! "
Always try to keep others happy. Always try to help others. Really great lessons learnt from your writing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook Page Security "
We all should be aware of the security majors to keep our personal informations safe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook Page Security "
Yes, social media safety is very necessary.
3 years ago: commented on the article " Night Wishing"
The weather was calm and cold yesterday.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dream to Become Anne Frank-Publishing My Diary"
The habit of writing diary is really necessary and it’s good for us too. But I don't have the habit at any time of my life.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream to Become Anne Frank-Publishing My Diary
3 years ago: commented on the article "The World's Longest Bridge "
I had no idea about this brige. It's so large and looks beautiful also.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The World's Longest Bridge
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inspiration Of Every Women(Pritilata Waddedar)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Inspiration Of Every Women(Pritilata Waddedar)"
She was really a great women. We should salute her.❤
3 years ago: published the article
Facebook Page Security
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homemade Lightings (Photography) "
Thank you so much. Which one is your favourite?
3 years ago: published the article
Homemade Lightings (Photography)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Masterpiece Shot (Sudden Click) "
Thank you so much dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "মেয়ে (Girl)"
অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছেন। ☺
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
মেয়ে (Girl)
3 years ago: published the article
Masterpiece Shot (Sudden Click)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get 500+ Points Regularly"
Thank you bro. What kind of tricks do you follow?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get 500+ Points Regularly"
You are already learned and smart enough. It's for the new comers.😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get 500+ Points Regularly"
Do you follow these?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get 500+ Points Regularly"
Always welcome .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning "
Enjoy the day
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning. Have a nice day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get 500+ Points Regularly"
My pleasure dear. I feel good when I can share any of my experience with you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get 500+ Points Regularly"
Yes,dear. You may also check my previous article about how to earn $1 daily to know more.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing creativity "
I have know idea how you can turn a match into such a beautiful art.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amazing creativity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get 500+ Points Regularly"
Thank you dear. Why don’t you post article regularly like before?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get 500+ Points Regularly"
My points was 0.00 for a fews day too..😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get 500+ Points Regularly"
It my pleasure to share my experience with you,dear.😇
3 years ago: commented on the article "Untold Feelings "
Deep feelings in short words. Well written dear.💝
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Untold Feelings
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exceptional Poem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling down and it seems nowhere to go!"
The song is good. It's perfect to hear when you are down. But what happed to you dear? Why are you sad?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling down and it seems nowhere to go!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning. Have a nice day.
3 years ago: published the article
Get 500+ Points Regularly
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Sky of 'Sunset'"
Haha,make a visit. Then you will understand.. By the way, it’s situated next to my village.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Sky of 'Sunset'"
Thank you so much friend. You appreciate me a lot.❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Sky of 'Sunset'"
Thank you dear. Just tried to capture the beautiful moment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Sky of 'Sunset'"
Thank you. Which one is your favourite?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Sky of 'Sunset'"
Just try to capture the moments as I want to see and show them to you guys.💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Sky of 'Sunset'"
Yes, the beauty of nature is remarkable.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photograpy:-(part 4)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photograpy:-(part 4)"
Beauty exists everywhere. And you have a beautiful eye to find the beauty. Loved it dear.💜
3 years ago: published the article
Amazing Sky of 'Sunset'
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pigeons Photographs "
Are the pigeons belongs to you? They are so beautiful. 🤩
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pigeons Photographs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to increase your intelligence!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Art:-(part 4)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unknown Facts About Google-Drive "
I wish it’s helpful.😁 By the way do you use google drive?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unknown Facts About Google-Drive "
I think you knew most of it. Because I think you need a lot of space to upload you selfies to the drive.😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unknown Facts About Google-Drive "
I will try to share my little knowledge with you. And also try to learn from your vast knowledge. 😇
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First English Poem "
Ok..It’s my pleasure to hear it from you.
3 years ago: published the article
Unknown Facts About Google-Drive
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Very complicated thought.🤔
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First English Poem "
Haha.. It’s funny that you told me a good poet. 😁 Anyway thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Sister Took Some Beautiful Shots "
Thank you dear. ☺
3 years ago: commented on the article "My "Make Your Own Logo" Entry #2"
That's very cool. So you are good in graphics designing. Do you work in any online market place?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My "Make Your Own Logo" Entry #2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cloudy Sky Photographs
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First English Poem "
Then it’s my pleasure to share it with you guys.🤩
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are beautiful if you are
3 years ago: published the article
My Little Sister Took Some Beautiful Shots
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sunrise OR Sunset??? "
Oh I see. I like both sunset and sunrise.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First English Poem "
Thank you. It’s my first time writing poem in English. So, it’s not that good.😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First English Poem "
Haha, just gave a little try. Nothing special.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First English Poem "
It’s my pleasure that you liked the poem..Best wishes for you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The 150 Years Old Mysterious Tree!! "
Haha, that's for sure.
3 years ago: published the article
My First English Poem
3 years ago: commented on the article "21st University Day of HSTU"
The beauty of our campus is enormous. 💝
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photograpy:- (Part 3)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Various kinds of Rose
3 years ago: commented on the article "| My University Campus | "
Take love.💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "my best illustration till now...."
You did a great job. Waiting for full body illusion.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
my best illustration till now....
3 years ago: commented on the article "| My University Campus | "
Thank you for appreciating me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| My University Campus | "
Yes, the architecture is made as the modern age. Make a visit to my country and campus.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| My University Campus | "
Thank you..In which university do you study?
3 years ago: commented on the article "| My University Campus | "
Make a visit to my campus..I will be happy to receive you
3 years ago: commented on the article "| My University Campus | "
I also didn’t see it.. But it’s our library. One of the senior shared the pictures.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| My University Campus | "
Yes, bro.. We all miss our campus. We will meet after going back to the campus.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| My University Campus | "
Which part did you liked the most?
3 years ago: commented on the article "| My University Campus | "
Right.. It's a very neat and clean and well arranged campus.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| My University Campus | "
You are invited to visit my campus. Let me know if you visit.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pizza OR Burger??"
This kind of comment will affect your id.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The 150 Years Old Mysterious Tree!! "
Bro if you do this type of comments this will affect your account.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The 150 Years Old Mysterious Tree!! "
No,brother. It is situated in Manirumpur thana. Make a visit if you can.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The 150 Years Old Mysterious Tree!! "
Oh I see
3 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19 news"
You did a good job to let us know about the COVID-19 update.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| My University Campus | "
I am glad that you liked the campus of my University.. Thank you. ❤
3 years ago: published the article
| My University Campus |
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pizza OR Burger??"
It's not wow food. It's fast food bro.. Haha, just joking. Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pizza OR Burger??"
What type of pizza is your favourite?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I was missing for 4 days!?"
Welcome back. Many of us facing the same problem as you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers photography-1"
The flower of your garden looks great.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers photography-1
3 years ago: commented on the article "The 150 Years Old Mysterious Tree!! "
Hope you have been amazed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The 150 Years Old Mysterious Tree!! "
Is there any such mysterious things in your area?
3 years ago: published the article
The 150 Years Old Mysterious Tree!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
Most welcome dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pizza OR Burger??"
Right. Pizza has much more flavours than burger. But both are so tasty.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pizza OR Burger??"
Good choice, dada. Which type of burger is your favourite?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pizza OR Burger??"
Do you like pizza or burger most? Let me know.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ATRAM (Gcash Investment)"
I didn’t know about Gcash. You have written it in a professional way.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ATRAM (Gcash Investment)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wonderful Human Head
3 years ago: commented on the article "Full Transcript: Jeffrey Tucker on Bitcoin, Bitcoi..."
It looks that you have worked very hard to write this post. Hats of to you.
3 years ago: published the article
Pizza OR Burger??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
Yes, we should read the whole post and then five our opinion about that.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
Thank you so much for correcting my mistake. It was just a slip of finger while writing. ☺
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
Obviously. Supporting each other is always important.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
I always try to present my thought as simply as possible. I will be so happy if my ideas work for someone.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
I have just shared the experience that I have gained till now. Hope it will help the new authors.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
I am also not aware of every thing. It will be very helpful for me if you share your opinion to earn more.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
Thanks for this words.❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
Most welcome. I hope you will be benefitted from this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
I am from Bangladesh.. What about you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Physiotherapy"
Oh! Really. I didn’t know that. I will consul you if I face any problem.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wet Flowers, Photography-18
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Your clicks are perfect as usual. I liked first and last one most.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
Yes, I am from Bangladesh. So you may follow the schedule to have a good points.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why BCH is important for traders
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Physiotherapy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
You may share some tips with me as you are using it for many days and have a vast amount of money.😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The clever Frog
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of flowers. "
Have you clicked all these by your own? These are masterpiece shots. I liked all of them
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Elder sister
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
You are already a good author. So I don't need to give you advice. Rather I should take advice from you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Baby
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photograps "
I am pretty sure you will come out better next time. Best wishes from my side.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Best Photography (Part-Red)
3 years ago: commented on the article "বিশ্বসেরা ১০ চিন্তাবিদের মধ্যে বাংলাদেশের মেরিনা ত..."
I didn’t know about her before. She is really a great asset for our country and upholding our honour in the world.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
I will be very happy if you get any benefit from it. I am able to earn only because of you guys. Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
Haha. I think you get much more points than me. So I should take some tips from you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
Yes, bro..Try to follow these tricks. I am hopeful that you will get a good response.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Real Life Typhoon Experience In Japan- Sept'6 "
What happened bro?
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Real Life Typhoon Experience In Japan- Sept'6 "
Don't worry. I hope we won't face that type of disasters in out country.
3 years ago: published the article
Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dad(Exceptional Poem)"
You are always welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bangladeshi buses (part 8)"
I haven’t travel with these enterprises.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bangladeshi buses (part 8)
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Real Life Typhoon Experience In Japan- Sept'6 "
But still Japan manages to build some buildings which can easily stand strong during these disasters.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Real Life Typhoon Experience In Japan- Sept'6 "
Yes, it’s so destructive. And often cause a huge damage in Japan.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Real Life Typhoon Experience In Japan- Sept'6 "
Typhoon in Japan is always horrible. The person who experiences it knows the destructive effect of it.
3 years ago: published the article
A Real Life Typhoon Experience In Japan- Sept'6
3 years ago: commented on the article " নিজের লেখা কবিতা (কোভিড-19)"
I am not even close to help someone. But I with some of my friends have given little support to about 60 families
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to find good people around you !!! "
Right you are.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
Hard work, dedication, clear visoin, blessings of God all is needed to fulfill the dream.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mental Health & Depression "
Yes. Because we may also fall in their kind of situation in our future.
3 years ago: commented on the article " নিজের লেখা কবিতা (কোভিড-19)"
Did you like it? And do you wanna hear more in future?
3 years ago: commented on the article " নিজের লেখা কবিতা (কোভিড-19)"
Would you mind giving your opinion about the poem? And tell me how could I improve it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography (2) "
It's already old.haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photograpy#20"
The picture of the tree leaf in your hand and the small cat is so beautiful.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photograpy#20
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Myers-Briggs Types of Joker Characters
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography (2) "
So, now the phone camera has got old.😁
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
The night should have been deep before you post it.😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Burning Flames! (photography-13)"
Most welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Burning Flames! (photography-13)"
Best of luck.
3 years ago: commented on the article " নিজের লেখা কবিতা (কোভিড-19)"
Thank you so much. I am trying my best. But often don’t get time to write quality articles. Pray for me so that I can write more for you.🥰
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to find good people around you !!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
Yes,dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
My pleasure dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
Would you please give some opinion about your point of view on dream?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wake up in Morning with Positivity "
Have a nice day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Poetry II"
Your poem is very good in deed. I liked it so much. Did you write it yourself?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poetry II
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
My pleasure..
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
You are in the right path. Hope you will be able to fullfil your dream.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
💝💝❤❤💚💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
This one is the famous words from Abdul kalam sir.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
Respect, love and hard work is the key to fulfill the dream.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
Please try to give your opinion in more words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
It's good to have a dream. But if you don’t work on it then it will not come into reality.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
Your user name is very unique from others. I am happy to hear your kind words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
May be.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "| Dream And Reality | "
That's because we dream a impossible dream or we don't work hard enough to persuade it. 😇