Inspiration Of Every Women(Pritilata Waddedar)

9 49
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Assalamoalaikum,

How are you all?

I hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah,I also fine now.

Today i am writing someone who is inspiration for every women.. I don't write more but i try to write something different about her.I hope all readcash user and authors like my article..

Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

❤️Pritilata Waddedar❤️

If there was a Pritilata in every house in this country.

Then, the country would change.

Changing society.

No woman would be neglected. No mother or sister would have been raped.

Laughing face could not wrinkle in pain.

I didn't have to endure that hellish torment.

If there was only one friend in every house in this country, Then maybe the nation called men would have survived hundreds of insults.

He did not read the rope around his neck, he did not cut the knife in his hand.

In this country,

if a friend was born in every house .....❤️

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to all readcash user❤️

No more today,

Stay safe,stay home.

It's your @Subha_Suhi

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MahiRahman
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Great article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are very little number that we can see like her. Reality is women are not actually confined in four walls nowdays. They have just come out and working with men in hand to hand. By improving this society we can do a lot for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alaikum Assalaam. I learned a lot from the unknown. There has been a very nice article. Many of us have shared a beautiful post. I would like to see more posts like this. Thank you so much for sharing more posts like this in our month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is a wonder girl in the word.we have to learn something from her life.she is not only the inspiration of women but also men. Thank you for sharing this.plz also visit my a account and plz like comment subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She did that things what man can't do that.she is a great great symbol of inspiration .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is an inspiration for every woman.. She did that things what man can't do that. She is a great woman..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She was really a great women. We should salute her.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She was the symbol of audacious women. Great article dear.. 💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was an breavy women

$ 0.00
3 years ago