Random Photograpy:- (Part 3)

13 35
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum, Good morning ๐Ÿ˜‡Here i am @Subha_Suhi how are you all? hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah.i also fine nowโค๏ธ

Today i am clicking some flowers photograps.. i don't know how was it.. If you are kike my photograps then response my article..

I am quite disappointed this @Read.Cash platform...Because i don't get any points...Though i will try my best to show my creativity..๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

I would like to my special thanks @Omarsir..You always response my article and bless me..It means a lot sir. @Omar ...May allah bless you..Hope you are well by the grace of almighty...

Let's start my photograps ๐Ÿ‘‡

If you like my article then don't forget to subscribe me,and also leave a like and comment. because your one response encouraged me lot๐Ÿ˜‡

My heartiest thanks to all of youโค๏ธ

No more now,

Good bye all.

It's your @Subha_Suhi

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

You have improved a lot in your photography. I am pleased with these clicks. Loved all of the beautiful flowers.

Carry on, dear. โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me, photography is an art of observation. ๐Ÿ’—Itโ€™s about finding something interesting in an ordinary things๐Ÿ’•All the photography has touched my heart... Really dear sis ๐Ÿ’—I appreciate your work... Just incredible. Thank you so much for sharing such good photography with us.. Please keep sharing moreโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon dear.I'm also fine by the grace of almighty Allah.These photographs are simply awesome to see.The colour and texture make these flowers more beautiful. Lens is a factor of photography.If the macro lens is good then automatically the photograph will be good. Carry on and capture more dearโ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always say that you are really an outstanding photographer dear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Plz donโ€™t worry.. Your point will be increase soon in shaa Allah ... Take my love dear ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always say that you are really an outstanding photographer dear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Plz donโ€™t worry.. Your point will be increase soon in shaa Allah ... Take my love dear ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extremely dear. Seeing your efforts to take pictures, my desire to take pictures of myself also increased a few times more. And looking at your pictures, it really seems that you are a professional photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜ฑ All the flowers are really so beautiful...I really appreciate your Photography... Just mind blowing shots...But sadly I don't know the names of the three flowers at the end...๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for sharing with us ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography are really nice... You captured them so well.. keep the good work going.. I love them like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is one of the beauty of creation of nature. It is liked by most of the people because of its variousness. Different kinds of flower has different colours. Some of those are really very attractive king. Obviously your flowers are also looking very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good day to you....I like your photos of flowers.Actualy I like all kind of flowers.Keep posting .If you want please visit my page too.Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again outstanding photography.Every time you present a picture of such a flower very beautifully among us

$ 0.00
3 years ago