My "Make Your Own Logo" Entry #2

45 50
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Good Afternoon Guysssuuuuu 😍🀩😘😘

What a beautiful Saturday we have here, it's a little cloudy here in our place, and cold too because just a while ago it rains, that's why I'm so happy because today is not so "Mabanas" and I also decided that I will not take a bath today because, just becauseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. How about in your place guys? Is Mr. Sunny showing or the angry Mr. Rain? I'm just saying nonsense so sorry for that let's just get down to business now, Serious mode. πŸ˜‰ Hihi My introduction is long, sorry again.

And as my title says guys, it's about my Logo Entry again, this is my second entry for Ms. @Dolores "Make Your Own Logo" Contest, or Events yes. Because I love money so much, we need to pass another entry because, the more entry you have the more chances of winning, (How I wish, πŸ™)

I am so not confident with my design amd the color combination I use but, I put my heart and soul, I give my love to have and hold, And as far as I can see, You were always meant to be my destiny.

.png Logo

I used a darker color in this design, I love dark color you know, especially blue, I know you don't care, but I'm just saying. I used a slightly dark gray color too as my background color in the circular shape inside, A combination of green and blue πŸ€” hmm, I'm not so sure, that's what I used as my font color, and about the boarder color, I used Super duper Dark BLUE, and if the Play Store has 5 star ratings in their App, read.cash for me has 7 ⭐, because this site is just the b3st site ever, and aside from that, that's the only available number of star in Logo Maker, we can't change it, hihi βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚.

.jpeg Logo

I'm so talkative today, I don't know why, maybe because I eat tooo muchhh French Fries this morning, I'm sorry for that.

If you want to know more and you want to join in this contest, just visit thisΒ Make Your Own Logo Event. This event is until September 14 only, so you better hurry guys, you only have 2 days and yes left. Chop-chop πŸ’ͺ

And this is my second entry ms. @Dolores , I hope it's "Pasok sa banga" πŸ™πŸ™ and thank you again for this wonderful opportunity, because of this, I get to see the Wonderfulness of the world. Thank You.

Bye bye.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ahahahha sinabi mo pang madaldal ka pero parang ganun na nga πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ. Nakita ko gawa niyo ni reo napangitan ako bigla sa Background ko hahaha yawa. Mamaya gagawa ako ulit tas aayusin ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, andaldal ko jan nga sobra πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ay why naman, maganda nga yun ee, di lang talaga ako mahilig sa flowery design ✌️ gawa kana hanggang 3 entry ako nga gagawa ulit mamya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow. It's very nice friend :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really pasok sa banga! 😁😍 Grabe, goodluck to your 2 entries ate. β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, sana sana nga 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome po, ate! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍😍It is such an amazing logo my dear sister. You made it perfectly. I really love this logo. And I hope not only me but also everyone likes this logo. All the very best my dear. I hope you will be the winner in this contest ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear sister, how about you? Why not try it? I think you're good in anything πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow naman buti pa siya nakagawa na nga dlsecond entry..πŸ‘πŸ‘ang ganda sis gusto ko din mga dark color..kaso hindi ko talaga makita dun sa apps pano aggawin kapag iadark mode ko nagkakaron ng background tapos hirap ng tanggalinπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚gusto ko pa naman white background lang tapos dark yung pinaka design.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano ba gamit mo sis? Logo maker, mas madali eedit doon,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

logo maker sis kaso iba ata ang nadownload ko hehhe dami kasing lymalabas kapag tinype mo yung logo maker..yunv dinownload is 20mb ata..

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

sige sis salamat..😘buti nalang nandiyan kaπŸ€—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very cool. So you are good in graphics designing. Do you work in any online market place?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear, I don't work now, I never experience to work 😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice try sis. I wanna know how did you make this? Which application or software?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear, I use an App called Logo Maker, you can find it in Play Store it's free to download 😁 try it too, ang make an entry πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sis! You can also try Canva. It's multidimensional app.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga nakita ko din yan, ni suggest din sakin, kasooo, parang diko type haha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't understand what you say😐😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm sorry dear πŸ˜… . What I mean is my friend suggested that canva too but I like more the logo maker so I didn't use it πŸ˜… sorry again .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay sis. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Andaldal girl. πŸ˜‚ Pero maligo ka. Hahaha. Galing ng pagkagawa, but I'm just curious. Do we need to send the .jpeg and the .png as 1 entry? Or 1 .jpeg or 1 .png can be qualified? @Dolores.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both daw dear sa isang Article, nilinaw nya sanin kahapon, na dapat pareho daw 😁

Yawko maligo, malamig 😩😬 bukas nalang, hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun .png lang yung akin haha. Sige lagyan ko nalang tuloy.

Hahaha. Ang baho ahh...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, okie okie,

Wala naman ako katabi, so okay laang yun ahahaha, sana πŸ¦‰ may katabiiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ hanap ka tatabi. Kaso di ka naman naliligo, for sure wala yan. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„ bad ka, aaway mo ko, di kita bati, hehhh πŸ™„

Nitatamad nga maligo si ako ee, haha, saka nalang nga ako liligo pag nakahanap na ako ng makakatabi haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaa... Landi besh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahah, di nemen meshede, ene beee πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post. I have subscribe to you Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may nanalo na uwian na.anong apps gamit mo jn sis ganda malinis ang pagkagawa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, may mas magands pa na design dear kesa sakin pero sana makapasok man lang kahit top 5 😭😭 amd salamat sisss,

I use Logo Maker, I downloaded it in Plau store, 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala na talga dear may nanalo na. Aatras na kami sa laban huhuπŸ˜₯ Isa sa pinaka maangas na gawa sa entries. Wag makakalimot dearπŸ’œπŸ˜ Alams na ang balato yiiie.. Btw dear saturday palang ngayon okay masydo kang advanceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysuwsss, nakita ko design mo, ang ganda ganda, simpleng malupit baga, astig 🀩 basta alam no na ha πŸ˜‰

Hahaha, oo nga, kala ko talaga sunday na ee hahahahaha, nass mars nga kasi ako, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang ganda.. mas maganda yan kesa sa una.. mas clear at nababasa tlga ung wordings..

Isa pa.. advance ka maxado.. SATURDAY plang jan sa inyo dear.. hindi pa SUNDAY..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sorry, nasa Mars kasi ako ee, iba kasi ang araw doon alam mo na, LUSOTTTT πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ. But thank you for that dear, haha, I really thought today is Sunday, I dunno, I think my mind is still full of french fries that's why my thinking is like this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. nilagay mo sana FRIDAY para same tayo ng araw.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kaso gabi palang dito.. palusot dot com... kaso hindi lumusot.. hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, kasi naman ee, haha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Design is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago