My photograpy#20

23 22
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum, once again i am @Subha_SuhiHow are you guys? i hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah..I also fine now by the grace Of Almighty.

Today i am clicking some flowers photograps. Though i am not a good photographer but i am try to click my best. Hope all guys enjoy my photograps ❤️Let's see my photograps 👇

Bean Flower❤️

If you like my photograps then don't forget to subscribe me and leave a like and comment please.Because your one response encouraged me lot😍😍

My heartiest thanks to all of you❤️❤️

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Really amazing photography my dear sweet friend, Picture number three in particular has been incredibly beautiful and the cat is really cute. I have a cat like you that is very naughty, doesn't listen to me. Nayantara flowers have been much better. Thank you so much for sharing with us some such beautiful pictures especially the picture of the cat And I hope to get some more pictures from you in the future dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir,i will try my best to see you more attractive photograps.. Your one response encouraged me a lot....i am so grateful to see your unexpected comment..it's a great pleasure for me sir..Thanks again😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really too good pictures dear...specially the cad..haha how It’s looking at me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😃😂when i click this picture i was so scare about that maybe the kity bite me.But Alhamdulliah it doesn't happen😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture of the tree leaf in your hand and the small cat is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely photography dear😍 First one is one of the best picture 😊❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your precious comment dear😍😍your one response fell better to do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know better than you😁😁 welcome dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm speechless to describe how beautiful all the photographs are.Just awesome in a word.You are a master of photography.I like all these but all of these I like the cat photograph most because of it's nature,pose and colour.Keep capturing dear.Best of luck💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy to saw your comment.because your each comment is one of my favourite and also encouraged me lot.Do you know dear you are better than me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check my recent article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course dear..why not?😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's look so amazing shot dear..Specially the cat is looking so adorable.. i like your photograps too much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear to see your valuable response. i am so happy to see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! So beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANKS FOR YOUR VALUABLE COMMENT DEAR

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....the 2nd one is very artistic....I liked all of them...btw is it your kitty?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear sister.. it was my kitty..it stay my house..Thanks a lot for your precious response❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower makes the nature beautiful and people love beautiful nature. You pictures attract my mind. The picture of cat is so outstanding. What a click. Thanks for capturing some beautiful picture and give a chance to see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your precious response..i am glad to know that you liked my photograps

$ 0.00
3 years ago