Feeling down and it seems nowhere to go!

29 32
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

When i feel really down and nowhere to go i always been listening to sme music that can ease my pain. Inside of mebcoz that pain is so much unbearable to the point that i cant even cry because all the tears are already gone and dried up.

This the song i was listening and a little bit singing but i rather listen to it than to sing with the song coz it much more i feel like tearing the tissues of my heart ♥, from its four valves. That i feel its really hard to breathe and i cant even breath with it properly.

This is the song "AMAZING GRACE" its about a person who was lost from God. But came back to him again after a journey. I choose this version of this little girl because it is really amazing and she has a beautiful innocent voice and personality. Hope you listen to this song its very heart-felt, heart warming, and heart full filling song of this girl.

This onevis also amazing by the Korean actress its her version on her movie i really love this the way she sang this is the Korean t. V. Series i think. Titled K2 its really very emotional movie for me i always cry a lot about of her relationship for her father coz its really much complicated situation for her to acknowledge by his father to be her daughter because she is not a legitimate child.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

Don't feel sad dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The feeling of emptiness, loneliness and sadness because you are down or because something wrong is associated with depression. Depression is no a joke. Open up your problems, your feelings to your immediate family. Yeah I agree music can ease the heavy feelings when we are down. Just prag, it would help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But my families dont want to help me coz they can even help me coz they dint like to help me even my own mother only they all said that im only acting that i have a depression but the truth is not but the psychiatrists told me on a phone call that i have to go to check up in her clinics but i can't go coz no one can take care of my 3 children .and my mother is so far away from me shes in another far away city.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't have any friends to talk? If none I think there's a non government organization NGO and Government organization that can help you. Talking to someone is a great of help. But always remember don't trust immediately. As I said you can asked for counseling. There's a lot of NGO that offer for free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most people are overwhelmed with different emotions when listening to sad music, and the reaction that happens then is much more complex than the one that occurs as a result of listening to cheerful pop songs. The research that led to these conclusions involved 722 people from different countries, which provided data on how often people listen to sad music, and how they feel on that occasion. Sad music not only has an aesthetic and abstract dimension, but also plays a significant role in achieving emotional well-being for the individual. It neutralizes negative moods and emotions, and provides comfort. Listening to sad music stirs up more complex and partly positive emotions, including nostalgia, feelings of calm, compassion, transcendence and wonder. As a result of the mixing of all these emotions, a person becomes prone to fantasies, empathy, she is able to control her emotions without being hampered by real-life events. Since music stimulates imagination, scientists emphasize that this would be a good way for individuals to come up with a creative solution to their problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a great comment its too long huh.. I really love and appreciate your very huge response of support to my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, music is an amazing healer. It brings comfort to our ears and to our weary soul as well. I also love the song Amazing Grace. God's grace is indeed amazing!

Keep on writing inspiring articles. GOD BLESS.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my mate I really appreciate your help ful gesture comment ti my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are great recommendation from you, I will go check out the music and the movie... Always stay positive and happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true thanks for the reviews from my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear, it is always a good thing to come around and check on your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you so much for your efforts and gesture support to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, you are welcome... it is my pleasure dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a ot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This articles are what I want to read from you. Stay positive, be alive and thank God for all his blessings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks my friend and always thank you for allways encouraging me even i always feel down and alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont be sad dear.. We are always with you... Hope that you will be happy with us☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course yes im really happy with yiu guys here in Read cash coz this is the only way that i can be my self and productive and have freedom to have friends here coz im always here in our house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend my point is almost 0,, its Freezing 😩😩 what can i do 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The song is good. It's perfect to hear when you are down. But what happed to you dear? Why are you sad?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My problem is that i want to go out of this life i had but i can't... 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago