Dad😇(Exceptional Poem)

22 36
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Dad❤ī¸â¤ī¸

__subha✍ī¸

Dad means a shadow visible on the earth,

Maya is the one who does more after mother.

Dad means baby's safety in the ribs,

Dad means an entity that exists before the eyes.

Dad means daughter's dream line in Dad's eyes,

Dad means seeing the "direction of light" in the dark.

Dad means a hero who does not give up.

Dad means living in daughter's house.

Dad means the name of the hidden emotion page,

Dad means “Dad’s life” is just a struggle.

Dad, I want to have a smile on child's face,child will give his whole life to you.

This is what you see when you are young I didn't dream,

There was no language in the mouth.

In fact, I was A whole bubble.

Then he dreamed, Gave a sweet tongue, Gave way to dream making Only father.

Sun, rain to him Nothing like that He does all the work Win by all these. A whole family Given that he is a shadow, Distribute evenly Care of his mind.

I love you dad ❤ī¸â¤ī¸

#Father's_face_my_smile😇

This poem, i want to dedicated my dad😍😍

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks to All of you..

Thanks to all of you sir @Read.Cash @ErdoganTalk @Telesfor @Omar @MarcDeMesel @aminul for motivate and encouraged me Always 😍😍

16
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.02 from @Istiak
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article . Keep it up dear đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your poem reminds my father because I did not feel like having a father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart touching poem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dad means the name of the hidden emotion page, dad means “Dad’s life” is just a struggle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dad is a real hero in every family.His attribute in every child life cannot be explained in any way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.I can't explained his contribution but i try to explain my perspective about him.He is my real hero❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love dear from the core of my heart for sharing such an amazing poem of you...😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart dear sister😍I really happy to saw your precious comment😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the person who consumes all the pains and sorrows to make us happy. He is the superhero of every daughter and son. I follow my father as the idol of my life. Your writing made me emotional. I loved it so much.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your commentary comment dear😍It's mean a lot to made you emotional😎Thanks a lot dear for your precious comment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm speechless about appreciating this poem.I love my father.Love all the father in the planet.Be happy always papa😍â˜ē💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.I also hope so.Your response encourage me lot😍Thank you so much my dear❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah ✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

â˜ē

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ‡ āĻŦāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻŽāĻž āĻ¨ā§Ÿ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¸ āĻ¸āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻ¨āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ—āĻ°ā§āĻ­ā§‡ āĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ āĨ¤āĨ¤āĨ¤āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻ•ā§‡āĻ‰ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻšāĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻž āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻž āĻŦāĻžāĻŦāĻž āĻ¸āĻžāĻ°āĻžāĻœā§€āĻŦāĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻĻāĻžā§ŸāĻŋāĻ¤ā§āĻŦ āĻŽāĻžāĻĨāĻžāĻ° āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ° āĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ āĨ¤āĨ¤āĨ¤āĨ¤āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡ āĻœā§€āĻŦāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻŽāĻž-āĻŦāĻžāĻŦāĻž āĻĻā§āĻ‡ āĻœāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ¸āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear both are more important to our life.This time i wrote for my dad next time i will try to write for something my mother❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago